User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 33

Thread: Tracker error "connection closed by peer"

  1. #1
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Unhappy Tracker error "connection closed by peer"

    koyek din dhore utorrent diye kisui download korte partesi na..emno ki IP torrent theke download korleow.. kisu torrent aolpo somoyer jonno start hoye theme jay. kono seed pay na.. majhe majhe pc restart dile kichukkhon chole tarpor abar theme jay. abar majhe majhe ekdom e kaj kore na.. re-install koreow kono kaj hoy nai....vuze e o sei eki...kaj kore na.. amar firewall off kora ase..ami qubee use kortesi..

  2. #2
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Use Bit coment. ACTA maybe banned Utorrent.

  3. #3
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EviL AnGeL View Post
    Use Bit coment. ACTA maybe banned Utorrent.
    bhai er mane ki??? ACTA ki jinish????

  4. #4
    Member
    • shamir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 945 GCNL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • on board
      • Display:
      • Samsung SynC Master 550s
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative sound blaster live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5:1 Inspire, HeadPh: A4Tech & Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Genius, game khelte khelte bhainga falaisi :-P
      • USB Devices:
      • I hav 3 Pen Drives: 8 GB Transcend, 256 non branched and 128 Kingstone
      • UPS:
      • Previous: Micro, Now: Rahim Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Win XP
      • ISP:
      • Now, Link3. Previously Smile Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    shamir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Eskaton
    Posts
    431

    Default

    experiencing the same problem using Bit Comet, utorrent and bittorrent. It says, connection error, connection closed by peer. Anyone else expereince the same problem?
    http://banglagamer.com/signaturepics/sigpic1255_4.gif

  5. #5
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shamir View Post
    experiencing the same problem using Bit Comet, utorrent and bittorrent. It says, connection error, connection closed by peer. Anyone else expereince the same problem?
    "http://forum.mininova.org/index.php?showtopic=234981361" this link could be helpful for you. I did my torrent repair by this.

  6. #6

    Default

    Using BanglaLion and µTorrent for ages.
    From yesterday, getting "Connection closed by peer" error in every tracker; [EDIT:] both while leeching or seeding.

    Uninstalled µTorrent, removed all settings etc. everything.
    Installed v3.1 Build 26671.

    Tried configuring in every possible way for me =>> port for incoming connection (50k~60k), UPnP, NAT-PMP, Protocol Encryption @ Enabled/Forced, allowing incoming legacy connections, DHT, LPD, PEX, limiting local peer bandwidth, asking tracker for scrape info.

    Still, even the Setup Guide fails to complete tests. :\
    So, has BanglaLion restricted me somehow ? ;S

    @mhpranjol , @EviL AnGeL , @shamir , @aayman , @[email protected] vaijan'z.
    Last edited by Leaving BG; February 2nd, 2012 at 13:50.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Fractal View Post
    Using BanglaLion and µTorrent for ages.
    From yesterday, getting "Connection closed by peer" error in every tracker.

    Uninstalled µTorrent, removed all settings etc. everything.
    Installed v3.1 Build 26671.

    Tried configuring in every possible way for me =>> port for incoming connection (50k~60k), UPnP, NAT-PMP, Protocol Encryption @ Enabled/Forced, allowing incoming legacy connections, DHT, LPD, PEX, limiting local peer bandwidth, asking tracker for scrape info.

    Still, even the Setup Guide fails to complete tests. :\
    So, has BanglaLion restricted me somehow ? ;S

    @mhpranjol , @EviL AnGeL , @shamir , @aayman , @[email protected] vaijan'z.
    "Vaijan" Amar ta to thik e ase but onekei complain kortase so janina. try bitcomet.

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EviL AnGeL View Post
    "Vaijan"


    Hmm. But, why r u suggesting BitComet ?

    AFAIK, most trackers either don't suggest or banned it long ago.

    EDIT: My problem happens both while leeching or seeding.

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default

    "connection closed by peer" problem ta Mango IIG thekay hochey.

    ---------- Post added at 14:11 ---------- Previous post was at 14:04 ----------

    BTW BitComet sucks.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Then suggest me a torrent client, utorrent speed chere dey.

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EviL AnGeL View Post
    Then suggest me a torrent client, utorrent speed chere dey.
    uTorrent speed sare daei?! :S Option > Preferences > BitTorrent > Enable bandwidth management [uTP] ki on nah off?

  12. #12
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by coldfire7 View Post
    uTorrent speed sare daei?! :S Option > Preferences > BitTorrent > Enable bandwidth management [uTP] ki on nah off?
    IDK, onek age use kortam, mone nai, defualt e thakto.

  13. #13
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default

    Any alternative way to fix this problem? Maybe by using proxy?

  14. #14
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by coldfire7 View Post
    uTorrent speed sare daei?! :S Option > Preferences > BitTorrent > Enable bandwidth management [uTP] ki on nah off?
    Eta On amar. Amaro kisu bw sere dei uTorrent.

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default

    Option > Preferences > BitTorrent > Enable bandwidth management [uTP] aita OFF thakbe. on thakle speed fluctuate korbe.

  16. #16
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default

    Tnx @coldfire7 bro. Speed bere gese now

  17. #17
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default

    Any way to get rid of this?
    "connection closed by peer"

  18. #18
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Default

    vuze e seed paitese na....41% hoyar por bondho hoye gese....er age emon hoichilo tokhon Encryption on koira dichilam....tokhon thik hoye gechilo....kintu ekhon abar sei ager moton-e....kono solution ase naki bhai????
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Bang.PNG 
Views:	53 
Size:	204.9 KB 
ID:	18977  
    Last edited by seal; February 2nd, 2012 at 20:34.

  19. #19
    Member
    • shamir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 945 GCNL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • on board
      • Display:
      • Samsung SynC Master 550s
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative sound blaster live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5:1 Inspire, HeadPh: A4Tech & Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Genius, game khelte khelte bhainga falaisi :-P
      • USB Devices:
      • I hav 3 Pen Drives: 8 GB Transcend, 256 non branched and 128 Kingstone
      • UPS:
      • Previous: Micro, Now: Rahim Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Win XP
      • ISP:
      • Now, Link3. Previously Smile Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    shamir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Eskaton
    Posts
    431

    Default

    Bitcomet is seems not bad to me. utorrent, birtorrent, bitcomet all are widely used and useful torrent clients. However, this is the problem of Mango, not Link3's problem. Only some Link3 customers are facing the problem.'
    http://banglagamer.com/signaturepics/sigpic1255_4.gif

  20. #20
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shamir View Post
    Bitcomet is seems not bad to me. utorrent, birtorrent, bitcomet all are widely used and useful torrent clients. However, this is the problem of Mango, not Link3's problem. Only some Link3 customers are facing the problem.'
    Even me, a qubee user.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Connection closed by peer
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum ISPros
    Replies: 119
    Last Post: October 23rd, 2011, 19:45
  2. Getting around the infamous "Connection reset by peer problem"
    By Codex in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: October 23rd, 2011, 14:05
  3. Replies: 30
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2011, 10:44
  4. Tracker connection problem
    By avas911 in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 26th, 2011, 00:50
  5. Replies: 47
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2010, 06:16

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30781 seconds with 15 queries.