User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: What's da price if the Zotac GeForce GTX 560 1GB

  1. #1
    Member
    • WarLord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCPE
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core 2180 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR2 667MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel 945G (Built-in)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 550s CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek ALC662
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cambridge Soundworks CH 4.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Power Supply:
      • Non-Brand 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ DW 2000 DVD-R/RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP 32-Bit
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 460.8 Kbp/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10 Kbp/s
    WarLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    66

    Post What's da price if the Zotac GeForce GTX 560 1GB

    Hey Gamers,

    can u guys tell me what's da price of this Zotac card?

    Model
    Model ZT-50701-10M
    Interface
    Interface PCI Express 2.0 x16 (Compatible with 1.1)
    Chipset
    Chipset Manufacturer NVIDIA®
    GPU GeForce® GTX 560
    Core clock 820 MHz
    Stream Processors 336
    Shader Clock 1640 MHz
    Memory
    Memory Clock 4008 MHz
    Memory Size 1GB
    Memory Interface 256-bit
    Memory Type DDR5
    3D API
    DirectX® DirectX® 11
    OpenGL® OpenGL® 4.1
    Ports
    DVI 2 (DVI-I)
    HDMI 1
    DisplayPort 1
    VGA (With included DVI-to-VGA adapter)
    General
    Tuner None
    RAMDAC 400 MHz
    Max Resolution 2560 x 1600
    RoHS Compliant Yes
    SLI Supported Yes
    Cooler With fan (dual-slot)
    Dual-Link DVI Supported Yes
    Windows® Capability Certified for Windows® 7 with DirectCompute support
    Packaging
    Package Contents Driver Disk
    User Manual
    DVI-to-VGA adapter
    2 x Dual MOLEX to 6-pin PCIe power cable
    ZOTAC Boost Premium software bundle
    Game Bundle NA


    ThanX

  2. #2
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    i dont know if its available in BD now....
    ecs gtx 560 15~16k
    asus gtx 560 dcuii top oc can be found at 20~22k
    msi gtx560ti hawk ~27k

  3. #3
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default

    www.Scait.net
    Motaleb Tower,
    Suite 9/c, 8/2.

    cell-01730334940. Call them. They import the zotac gpus.

  4. #4
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dark_wave View Post
    www.Scait.net
    Motaleb Tower,
    Suite 9/c, 8/2.

    cell-01730334940. Call them. They import the zotac gpus.
    bhai motaleb twoer ta kothay?

  5. #5
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher fu®ious™ View Post
    bhai motaleb twoer ta kothay?
    Poribag/Hatirpool

  6. #6
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    btw zotac 560 available thakle let me know...

  7. #7
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher fu®ious™ View Post
    btw zotac 560 available thakle let me know...
    zotac gpus are available. I saw a lot of advertisements (posters) of zotac gpus in elephant road. Call the ScaIT for the prices and availabilities.

    ---------- Post added at 02:17 ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 ----------

    Zotac 560/560ti er e boro poster deksi elephant road er 2/1 ta dokan a. Pcmegazine eo adv ditase.

    ---------- Post added at 02:17 ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 ----------

    Warranty Policy j kmne hobe....

  8. #8
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dark_wave View Post
    zotac gpus are available. I saw a lot of advertisements (posters) of zotac gpus in elephant road. Call the ScaIT for the prices and availabilities.

    ---------- Post added at 02:17 ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 ----------

    Zotac 560/560ti er e boro poster deksi elephant road er 2/1 ta dokan a. Pcmegazine eo adv ditase.

    ---------- Post added at 02:17 ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 ----------

    Warranty Policy j kmne hobe....
    whats the price?

  9. #9
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Sorry :-( .... I couldn't remember. My Braindisk needs to go through the defragmention process.

    ---------- Post added at 02:30 ---------- Previous post was at 02:28 ----------

    The price was not mentioned in the poster of the 560/560ti

  10. #10
    Member
    • WarLord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCPE
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core 2180 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR2 667MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel 945G (Built-in)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 550s CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek ALC662
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cambridge Soundworks CH 4.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Power Supply:
      • Non-Brand 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ DW 2000 DVD-R/RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP 32-Bit
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 460.8 Kbp/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10 Kbp/s
    WarLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    66

    Default

    ok is EVGA GTX 560 FTW+ version available in BD? or SC version of the card?

  11. #11
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WarLord View Post
    ok is EVGA GTX 560 FTW+ version available in BD? or SC version of the card?
    EVGA + BD ? Two words that do not go together, I mean no they are not available here.

  12. #12
    Member
    • WarLord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCPE
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core 2180 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR2 667MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel 945G (Built-in)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 550s CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek ALC662
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cambridge Soundworks CH 4.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Power Supply:
      • Non-Brand 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ DW 2000 DVD-R/RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP 32-Bit
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 460.8 Kbp/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10 Kbp/s
    WarLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    66

    Default

    Man!!!!

  13. #13
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    why go for zotac version when MSI Twin Frozer version of 560s are better?...much better cooling and got great OC potential

    this is Ti version
    http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560G...ozr-II-OC.html

    and NON Ti
    http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560G...-Frozr-II.html
    Last edited by naved777; January 28th, 2012 at 11:32.

  14. #14
    Member
    • WarLord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCPE
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core 2180 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR2 667MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel 945G (Built-in)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 550s CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek ALC662
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cambridge Soundworks CH 4.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Power Supply:
      • Non-Brand 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ DW 2000 DVD-R/RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP 32-Bit
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 460.8 Kbp/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10 Kbp/s
    WarLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    66

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by naved777 View Post
    Get MSI Twin Frozer version of 560s...much better cooling and got great OC potential

    this is Ti version
    http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560G...ozr-II-OC.html

    and NON Ti
    http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560G...-Frozr-II.html
    Price in BD? n' will it work wid my sony bravia 32" full hd tv? n' isnt teh asus DCII version better?
    Last edited by WarLord; January 28th, 2012 at 11:38.

  15. #15
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WarLord View Post
    Price in BD? n' will it work wid my sony bravia 32" full hd tv? n' isnt teh asus DCII version better?
    well ASUS is also good if u want DC II cooler....other than that Twin Frozer is a superior cooler for GPUs
    MSI N560GTX-Ti Twin Frozr II 2GD5/OC cost was 22K before 1 month and its a 2GB version and it will be good for ur 1080p display

  16. #16
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    MSI er 2ta version BD te available silo >
    http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560GTX-M2D1GD5.html 17k
    22k http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560G...I-2GD5-OC.html
    ekhon eita available 27k http://www.msi.com/product/vga/N560GTX-Ti-Hawk.html

    so i recommend to go for asus ~20k if its available
    if not then consier zotac/ecs

  17. #17
    Member
    • WarLord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCPE
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core 2180 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR2 667MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel 945G (Built-in)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 550s CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek ALC662
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cambridge Soundworks CH 4.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Power Supply:
      • Non-Brand 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ DW 2000 DVD-R/RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP 32-Bit
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 460.8 Kbp/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10 Kbp/s
    WarLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    66

    Default

    Guyz ThanX 4 ur recommendations i'll think on it.........

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 28th, 2012, 05:23
  2. Replies: 16
    Last Post: March 31st, 2012, 15:26
  3. Price & where to buy a GTX 560
    By areek in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: January 7th, 2012, 21:37
  4. Gigabyte GeForce GT 430 oc 1GB (GV-N430OC-1GL) price
    By Shahriar1999 in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: November 11th, 2011, 23:11
  5. Replies: 43
    Last Post: September 9th, 2011, 11:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32043 seconds with 14 queries.