User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 76

Thread: FIFA 12 Roster Update

  1. #1
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Exclamation FIFA 12 Roster Update

    I got this Roster from a FIFA 12 FB event.

    www.mediafire.com/?enr8ueolhburfbv

    I downloaded it.

    Dunno if it's real or not.
    Forgot how to load it :L

    Can anybody try this?And tell me how to load it ?


  2. #2
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    I got this Roster from a FIFA 12 FB event.

    www.mediafire.com/?enr8ueolhburfbv

    I downloaded it.

    Dunno if it's real or not.
    Forgot how to load it :L

    Can anybody try this?And tell me how to load it ?
    Its real but old. contains the august transfer window update, not this junaury.
    Paste the two files in My Documents > FIFA 12 directory.
    Then load squads from the arena menu My FIFA 12.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  3. #3
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    Its real but old. contains the august transfer window update, not this junaury.
    Paste the two files in My Documents > FIFA 12 directory.
    Then load squads from the arena menu My FIFA 12.
    Running career mode e to ar apply korle kaj hobe na. New career hole effective hobe. isn't it?

  4. #4
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    Its real but old. contains the august transfer window update, not this junaury.
    Paste the two files in My Documents > FIFA 12 directory.
    Then load squads from the arena menu My FIFA 12.
    Oh, anyway,I forgot if I applied that roster or not in August :S

    Now I'm trying to apply it,for for some reason,FIFA shows no file like this :S


  5. #5

    Default

    hey....when will the next roster update come out ??

  6. #6
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by villa7 View Post
    hey....when will the next roster update come out ??
    After this transfer window :/


  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    After this transfer window :/
    any dates ??

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    i have the original fifa 12 so if u guys need any roster updates let me know

  9. #9
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Chosen One View Post
    i have the original fifa 12 so if u guys need any roster updates let me know
    How much was the original game? in BDT?

    If I get a good ISP,I'm gonna buy the original FIFA13 :/ assuming it won't have LAN -__-


  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    How much was the original game? in BDT?

    If I get a good ISP,I'm gonna buy the original FIFA13 :/ assuming it won't have LAN -__-
    It was about $24 for the digital copy @ EA Origin at the time i bought. I have a friend who brought the retail game from saudi arabia as well it was 3000 BDT as he told me.

  11. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    FIFA 12 PC squad update 24th January 2012
    Instructions: Just copy/replace the "FIFA 12" folder in my "documents" with the "FIFA 12" folder given in this file.

    Download Link: Mediafire

  12. #12
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Chosen One View Post
    FIFA 12 PC squad update 24th January 2012
    Instructions: Just copy/replace the "FIFA 12" folder in my "documents" with the "FIFA 12" folder given in this file.

    Download Link: Mediafire
    That would delete all my career/VP files :S

    You sure about that?


  13. #13
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Chosen One View Post
    i have the original fifa 12 so if u guys need any roster updates let me know
    then post the rosters when its available (probably last week of February)

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  14. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    That would delete all my career/VP files :S

    You sure about that?
    The download only contains the squad files so it will not in any way tinker around with career modes or other stuffs inside the game.

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    then post the rosters when its available (probably last week of February)
    Sure! i will post it here when the final winter squad update is out

  15. #15
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Chosen One View Post
    The download only contains the squad files so it will not in any way tinker around with career modes or other stuffs inside the game
    So,I don't have to load it manually from the game?
    And does it contain the modified overalls?


  16. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    So,I don't have to load it manually from the game?
    And does it contain the modified overalls?
    I didnt find any option to load custom squad inside the game but i may be wrong. After replacing the files check the ratings of tom cleverly of man utd if its 77 then be sure the update is loaded.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Chosen One View Post
    I didnt find any option to load custom squad inside the game but i may be wrong. After replacing the files check the ratings of tom cleverly of man utd if its 77 then be sure the update is loaded.
    So,you did it and you didn't have to load it manually?

    Okay,I'll do it later tonight and give a feedback.

    And does this have Yennaris on the Arsenal team? :S

    ---------- Post added at 23:07 ---------- Previous post was at 22:56 ----------

    @The Chosen One , Cleverly is still 73 and I can't do it manually :/

    ---------- Post added at 23:22 ---------- Previous post was at 23:07 ----------

    Ah crap -__-

    After manually loading,it changes everytime I try to save a career file :/


  18. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    Yeah, it loads automatically in my game, at least u can play with the updates

  19. #19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    So,you did it and you didn't have to load it manually?

    Okay,I'll do it later tonight and give a feedback.

    And does this have Yennaris on the Arsenal team? :S

    ---------- Post added at 23:07 ---------- Previous post was at 22:56 ----------

    @The Chosen One , Cleverly is still 73 and I can't do it manually :/

    ---------- Post added at 23:22 ---------- Previous post was at 23:07 ----------

    Ah crap -__-

    After manually loading,it changes everytime I try to save a career file :/
    Just wanted to register and say...

    you can go to "My FIFA 12" option in menu, click load/save, then load/save squads. You can load the particular squad file from there.

    After you have loaded the squads, just check to make sure it has loaded properly (i.e. right formations, ratings etc.). If its correct one, than go back to My FIFA 12, and SAVE the squads file, over-writing any of the original squads files... i.e. if you have two, then overwrite both of them just to be safe, so that if the game decides to load a random one for some reason, you still have the current squads.

    Works for me, and I hope the winter transfer updates get published soon!

  20. #20
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cheeser_911 View Post
    Just wanted to register and say...

    you can go to "My FIFA 12" option in menu, click load/save, then load/save squads. You can load the particular squad file from there.

    After you have loaded the squads, just check to make sure it has loaded properly (i.e. right formations, ratings etc.). If its correct one, than go back to My FIFA 12, and SAVE the squads file, over-writing any of the original squads files... i.e. if you have two, then overwrite both of them just to be safe, so that if the game decides to load a random one for some reason, you still have the current squads.

    Works for me, and I hope the winter transfer updates get published soon!
    Thanks man I forgot to overwrite the file


Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. FIFA 10 FIFA 10 Roster Update (Latest)
    By $hr in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 28th, 2014, 12:25
  2. Need Roster of Cricket 2011
    By Dee in forum Sports
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 15th, 2011, 19:55
  3. FIFA 10 roster
    By skynet in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 24th, 2010, 14:52
  4. FIFA 09 Media Hey, I've fifa09 roster update feb'09!
    By abir in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2009, 02:06

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30717 seconds with 14 queries.