User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 21

Thread: Any Triangle Service ISP user?

  1. #1

    Default Any Triangle Service ISP user?

    Hi,
    My ISP is Triangle Service.Anybody using this ISP?please inform.

    Thank you

  2. #2

    Default

    My isp is also using triangle........

  3. #3
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    ai ISP er... routing e problem ase.. ami age use kortam.... n line e onek prob dei.... n package price beshi...

  4. #4

    Default

    ami 400 tk diya 128+ use kori...........n TrIAGLE KI bdix er member??? @
    F€L€$ .................oder ftp server koita??????

  5. #5
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    na... ora BDIX member na... FTP ase.. jeta te.. 1-2mb/s petam.. ar kisui nai.. shob ajaira.. jinish

  6. #6

    Default

    triangle er torrent ki ki ?

  7. #7

    Default

    Triangle don't hold any torrent site, but you can go to Elaach.com there have many more link of torrent site and its also a download center where you can find any movie or video

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Active triangle service users here please share your experience.

    Below are the packages

    1 mbs dedicated static real ip monthly 2000 bdt installation 2K(Fiber to home)


    shared 1mbps 1500/monthDHCP real ip installation 1700k (Fiber to home)
    shared 2mbps 2500/month DHCP real ip installation 1700k (Fiber to home)


    I've checked their line through team viewer at speedtest.net (singapore singtel) with shared 2mbps connection with below result
    ping 110ms DL 0.98mbps UL 1.1 mbps

  9. #9
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    147

    Default

    I think they have different installation charges for different areas. I'm not sure though.

    1500 seems a bit expensive than others..are they better than link3/dhakacom/delta infocom?

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dracu_JeF View Post
    I think they have different installation charges for different areas. I'm not sure though.

    1500 seems a bit expensive than others..are they better than link3/dhakacom/delta infocom?
    I have no idea.

  11. #11
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Triangle.jpg 
Views:	158 
Size:	63.0 KB 
ID:	35704
    This is their latest package I found in a mirpur fb community.

  12. #12
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibTheGamer View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Triangle.jpg 
Views:	158 
Size:	63.0 KB 
ID:	35704
    This is their latest package I found in a mirpur fb community.
    thanks a lot but how is their performance ? do u know of anyone who is using their line?

  13. #13
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    147

    Default

    If their customer service is anything like their FB advertisers, then it's better to stay the hell away from them. :/

  14. #14

    Default

    1500 taka for 1 MBPS......BE THE GUEST

  15. #15
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shanan View Post
    1500 taka for 1 MBPS......BE THE GUEST


    How about GNPS network?

    They are offering 4mbps for 1500 Taka

  16. #16

    Default

    Somebody please hold me, asked one of the executives about the price of their 8mbps home connection, and their answer was 20k

  17. #17

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aasifz View Post
    somebody please hold me, asked one of the executives about the price of their 8mbps home connection, and their answer was 20k
    lmfao

  18. #18
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    147

    Default

    Saw someone posting this on the FB BDIX group. Might come helpful.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11017831_611929482240286_8479808490421878800_n.jpg 
Views:	54 
Size:	61.1 KB 
ID:	35816

  19. #19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dracu_JeF View Post
    Saw someone posting this on the FB BDIX group. Might come helpful.
    Package pricing to asei, tar moddhe installation charge ta purai ridiculous, shared er jonno 2-2.5k ar dedicated er jonno minimum 5k chai -_-

  20. #20
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    147

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aasifz View Post
    Package pricing to asei, tar moddhe installation charge ta purai ridiculous, shared er jonno 2-2.5k ar dedicated er jonno minimum 5k chai -_-
    Well, it's nothing new actually. Nationwide ISP's (well Triangle claims that they has coverage all over the BD) take these type of ridiculous charges for installation.

    Although I heard the Media converter box (not sure about the name, its the modem thingy that comes with optical fiber connections) costs about 1.5-2k.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. IS PROS's New Service
    By Hamilton in forum ISPros
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 13th, 2010, 18:59
  2. IS PROS's New Service
    By Hamilton in forum Internet
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 13th, 2010, 18:59
  3. Anyone used this internet service?
    By Xanadu in forum Internet
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: May 5th, 2010, 22:14
  4. Replies: 137
    Last Post: January 8th, 2010, 01:47
  5. windows service problem
    By saadbillah in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 8th, 2008, 00:40

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28821 seconds with 15 queries.