User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: I want to buy original age of empire 3 game to play multiplayer online through ea online

  1. #1

    Default I want to buy original age of empire 3 game to play multiplayer online through ea online

    I need original age of empire 3 (complete collection) game to play multiplayer online through ea online. Anybody is selling? I want to know your price and delivery method.
    Last edited by plang; December 8th, 2016 at 03:25.

  2. #2
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Just wait and buy it during upcoming steam christmas sale

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibTheGamer View Post
    Just wait and buy it during upcoming steam christmas sale
    Can anyone help me doing this? can I play multiplayer through EA online?

  4. #4
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by plang View Post
    Can anyone help me doing this? can I play multiplayer through EA online?
    Just contact any fb group or page which helps to buy steam wallet codes . For example, this : https://www.facebook.com/GameShopBD/. There are many pages. Just go for the cheapest one . You can actually try playing AOE using Tunngle also just to get a multiplayer experience if you want :/

  5. #5

    Default

    Well I dont know about you but the steam wallet problem is killing me!!! Every time I enter the code It keeps showing me "Invalid Key"....What the hell am I suppose to do...pls help...I spent $20 / tk.2000.

  6. #6
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif1913 View Post
    Well I dont know about you but the steam wallet problem is killing me!!! Every time I enter the code It keeps showing me "Invalid Key"....What the hell am I suppose to do...pls help...I spent $20 / tk.2000.
    20$ for 2000tk? That's a bit high . From which group or person did you buy from?

  7. #7
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif1913 View Post
    Well I dont know about you but the steam wallet problem is killing me!!! Every time I enter the code It keeps showing me "Invalid Key"....What the hell am I suppose to do...pls help...I spent $20 / tk.2000.


    Probably not the case but are you entering the code properly and in proper section? Steam has different section for redeeming game key and redeeming wallet key.

    And yeah 2000 does seem like a bit high price since you can get 25$ for 2150 bdt...

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,018

    Default

    Most of the steam codes are region free but there are specific cards which are region locked. Ask the guy you bought it from. If he can't answer, just ask for refund.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18617 seconds with 13 queries.