User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: I want to buy original age of empire 3 game to play multiplayer online through ea online

  1. #1

    Default I want to buy original age of empire 3 game to play multiplayer online through ea online

    I need original age of empire 3 (complete collection) game to play multiplayer online through ea online. Anybody is selling? I want to know your price and delivery method.
    Last edited by plang; December 8th, 2016 at 03:25.

  2. #2
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R7 2700 @4.1GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z DDR4 16GB 3400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 860 EVO 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 Hybrid @2.05GHz
      • Display:
      • Acer XB271HU
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative H7 Tournament Edition
      • Keyboard:
      • Tesoro Gram Spectrum
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G305
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • Netgear A6210 Wi-Fi USB 3.0 Adaptor
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • NBN 100Mbps
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    562

    Default

    Just wait and buy it during upcoming steam christmas sale

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibTheGamer View Post
    Just wait and buy it during upcoming steam christmas sale
    Can anyone help me doing this? can I play multiplayer through EA online?

  4. #4
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R7 2700 @4.1GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z DDR4 16GB 3400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 860 EVO 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 Hybrid @2.05GHz
      • Display:
      • Acer XB271HU
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative H7 Tournament Edition
      • Keyboard:
      • Tesoro Gram Spectrum
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G305
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • Netgear A6210 Wi-Fi USB 3.0 Adaptor
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • NBN 100Mbps
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    562

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by plang View Post
    Can anyone help me doing this? can I play multiplayer through EA online?
    Just contact any fb group or page which helps to buy steam wallet codes . For example, this : https://www.facebook.com/GameShopBD/. There are many pages. Just go for the cheapest one . You can actually try playing AOE using Tunngle also just to get a multiplayer experience if you want :/

  5. #5

    Default

    Well I dont know about you but the steam wallet problem is killing me!!! Every time I enter the code It keeps showing me "Invalid Key"....What the hell am I suppose to do...pls help...I spent $20 / tk.2000.

  6. #6
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R7 2700 @4.1GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z DDR4 16GB 3400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 860 EVO 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 Hybrid @2.05GHz
      • Display:
      • Acer XB271HU
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative H7 Tournament Edition
      • Keyboard:
      • Tesoro Gram Spectrum
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G305
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • Netgear A6210 Wi-Fi USB 3.0 Adaptor
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • NBN 100Mbps
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    562

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif1913 View Post
    Well I dont know about you but the steam wallet problem is killing me!!! Every time I enter the code It keeps showing me "Invalid Key"....What the hell am I suppose to do...pls help...I spent $20 / tk.2000.
    20$ for 2000tk? That's a bit high . From which group or person did you buy from?

  7. #7
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B360 D2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 8400
      • RAM:
      • 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 1050ti
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Comment:
      • You cant get cheaper than this (probably) ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    201

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif1913 View Post
    Well I dont know about you but the steam wallet problem is killing me!!! Every time I enter the code It keeps showing me "Invalid Key"....What the hell am I suppose to do...pls help...I spent $20 / tk.2000.


    Probably not the case but are you entering the code properly and in proper section? Steam has different section for redeeming game key and redeeming wallet key.

    And yeah 2000 does seem like a bit high price since you can get 25$ for 2150 bdt...

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 970 EVO 1TB+ 830 (128GB)+2TB mech HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga 1080 TI Sc 11GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • TELUS optical
      • Download Speed:
      • 75Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,258

    Default

    Most of the steam codes are region free but there are specific cards which are region locked. Ask the guy you bought it from. If he can't answer, just ask for refund.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21780 seconds with 13 queries.