User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 25

Thread: Walton LCD tv, are they good?

  1. #1

    Default Walton LCD tv, are they good?

    I am searching for a cheap lcd tv.The budgte is like,'Cheaper the Better" 32 inch will do.So how good are these walton tvs?
    Also is this site trusted? will a sony or samsung be a better choice from this site?http:// http://www.clickbd.com/RealTechInfo

    mentioning Trave160 ,@Hemlock ,@codename5302,@error

  2. #2
    Member
    • Hemlock's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7P55D
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 750 @ 3.81 GHz + Prolimatech Megahalems (Nidec Beta V Intake + Rosewill RFX120BL Exhaust)
      • RAM:
      • 2X2 GB A-DATA XPG DDR3 @ 1520 MHz, 8-8-8-20 @ 1.55V
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Samsung F3 + 250GB Hitachi Deskstar
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD5970 @ 850/1150 + XFX 9800GT for PHYSX
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" 2233SW
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA VT1828S
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Gigaworks G500, HS-1000 X-fi Fatality USB Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Generic
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech XL747-H
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 750W U-75HA || TT Spedo Advance Package || 4 X 12" Logisys Blue CCT
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 22X DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • A4Tech XL-747H
      • UPS:
      • Micro 2000VA - Failed
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit Build 7600, 4GB Unlocked
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 28363 3d Mark Vantage Score with cat 10.5, 31K possible with cat 10.6
      • Comment:
      • ANUBIS 970 - "The Beast Unleashed"
    Hemlock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Muhammadpur,Dhaka
    Posts
    1,068

    Default

    No...............! Save up and get a Bravia.

    However, I don 't know how well these Waltons are priced. If they are way too underpriced and you think you can never go beyond that, you might as well pick 1, the local warranty service should help you along for many years.
    Last edited by Hemlock; January 14th, 2012 at 17:54.
    Core i5 750 @ 3.81GHz | Prolimatech Megahalems Rev.B + Nidec Beta V + Rosewill RFX-120BL
    ASUS P7P55D |
    Gigabyte HD5970 @ 850MHz/1150MHz + XFX 9800GT for PHYSX
    2X2GB A-DATA DDR3 XPG @ 1520MHz, 8-8-8-20 | Samsung F3 500GB + Hitachi Deskstar 250GB
    Samsung 2233SW | Gigaworks G500 | Creative HS-1000 X-Fi Fatality USB Headset
    TT Spedo Advanced Package + 4X12" Logisys Blue CCT + Delta XTREME Airflow
    | ASUS 750W


  3. #3
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Hell NO......

  4. #4
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default

    FYI walton LCDs are not that cheap, they are on par with the Bravia(LCDs not LEDs). And they just give you bad products and rip you off with the slogan ''Desh'er Ponno''....

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SinisterFahim View Post
    FYI walton LCDs are not that cheap, they are on par with the Bravia(LCDs not LEDs). And they just give you bad products and rip you off with the slogan ''Desh'er Ponno''....
    Well, did you use any? or its just from your imagination?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  6. #6
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    Well, did you use any? or its just from your imagination?
    I haven't used one, but my aunt(fupi) bought one, and as my uncle(fupa) explained and my experience it is crap. The remote, outlook and everything about it feel cheap.... :/
    why do you use one?

  7. #7
    Member
    • Loners Persona -.-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE H61M-S2P-B3.
      • CPU:
      • INTEL(R) Core(TM) i3-2100(Sandy Bridge) @ 3.10Ghz.
      • RAM:
      • KINGSTON HyperX (Dual Channel) 4GB [2 x 2GB] 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM @1333Mhz.
      • Hard Drive:
      • WESTERN DIGITAL Cavier Blue 500GB @7200Rpm + HITACHI 80GB @7200Rpm.
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS(ELITEGROUP) GeForce GTX550ti(Fermi) 1GB 192-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16.
      • Display:
      • GATEWAY 19 inch[Square] HD-LCD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB M-223 [2:1] Speaker & A4TECH Generic Hp + COSCONIC Generic Hp.
      • Keyboard:
      • SP Gaming Keyboard.
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH X7 [XL-747H] Anti-Vibrate Laser Gaming Mouse upto 3600Dpi on a STEELSERIES QcK Ltd.EditionPAD
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller.
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA 400 Watt.
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG DVD Writer.
      • USB Devices:
      • BLACK CAT Webcam + many other Memory Cards(inserted in Card Readers) and Pen Drive's and etc...
      • UPS:
      • OVO 1000VA x 2 [but currently running only one].
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64-bit OS.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • WINDOWS EXPERIENCE INDEX:- PROCESSOR=7.2|RAM-7.4|GRAPHICS=7.4|GAMING GRAPHICS=7.4|HDD=5.9
      • Comment:
      • EUPHORIA!
      • ISP:
      • Zx Online
      • Console:
      • 2
    Loners Persona -.-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Queens, NYC.
    Posts
    600

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SinisterFahim View Post
    FYI walton LCDs are not that cheap, they are on par with the Bravia(LCDs not LEDs). And they just give you bad products and rip you off with the slogan ''Desh'er Ponno''....
    Walton er bepare shobcheye best lage jokon Radio te bole,"Walton er ponne kinle gorbe pa ar matite pore na" XD
    LOL persuasion at its best xD

  8. #8

    Default

    so its a BIG no!Again what about the link i posted?Is that a good/trusted place for shopping?Someone from BG bought a tv from them i guess,couldn't find the post though.

  9. #9
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default

    Go to e-wintech.com. They are good when it comes to LED/LCD TVs at a cheap price....

  10. #10
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default

    amar Nijer Kisu feedback share kori Stadium market theke Kena LED/LCd tv Somporke :

    amar ak friend(Mahmood) 1month age Stadium market theke Sony Bravia 32inch Lcd Tv kine khub e cheap price 30K diye with 5year service warranty , Full Intact TV... Oi cheler aitai 1st Bravia LCd tv ... So o age Bravia Use kore nai .... Tv to bashai Onek valoi choltese , noo probzzz .... But amar Arek Friend(salmaan) tv kinar 1 week por or bashai jai TV dakte (Salmaan er Same Model BRAVIA BX series er tv ase , Or Bought price porse 45K... O kinse Sony original Shop theke)... O totally shocked ato kom price same model er Tv , kivabe possible ... Kisukhon Tv dakhar por Salmaan Catch korte parlo Or Tv and Mahmood er Tv er colour Same na ..... Then amader akta Porichito Shop e niye Mahmood Tv er back panel open korlam and then Dakte parlam Vitore Sony er Original Picture Tube deya naa , Deya ase Chineese Picture Tube ....!!

    IMO : Kom price e Stadium market e Intact VAlo Tv paileo kinben na Bcz vitore Chineese Picture tube dewa thakte pare .... and apni jodi Experienced na hon then apni Bujteo parben na
    Last edited by Rorschach; January 14th, 2012 at 20:44.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Loners Persona -.-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE H61M-S2P-B3.
      • CPU:
      • INTEL(R) Core(TM) i3-2100(Sandy Bridge) @ 3.10Ghz.
      • RAM:
      • KINGSTON HyperX (Dual Channel) 4GB [2 x 2GB] 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM @1333Mhz.
      • Hard Drive:
      • WESTERN DIGITAL Cavier Blue 500GB @7200Rpm + HITACHI 80GB @7200Rpm.
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS(ELITEGROUP) GeForce GTX550ti(Fermi) 1GB 192-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16.
      • Display:
      • GATEWAY 19 inch[Square] HD-LCD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB M-223 [2:1] Speaker & A4TECH Generic Hp + COSCONIC Generic Hp.
      • Keyboard:
      • SP Gaming Keyboard.
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH X7 [XL-747H] Anti-Vibrate Laser Gaming Mouse upto 3600Dpi on a STEELSERIES QcK Ltd.EditionPAD
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller.
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA 400 Watt.
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG DVD Writer.
      • USB Devices:
      • BLACK CAT Webcam + many other Memory Cards(inserted in Card Readers) and Pen Drive's and etc...
      • UPS:
      • OVO 1000VA x 2 [but currently running only one].
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64-bit OS.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • WINDOWS EXPERIENCE INDEX:- PROCESSOR=7.2|RAM-7.4|GRAPHICS=7.4|GAMING GRAPHICS=7.4|HDD=5.9
      • Comment:
      • EUPHORIA!
      • ISP:
      • Zx Online
      • Console:
      • 2
    Loners Persona -.-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Queens, NYC.
    Posts
    600

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by izazul.haque View Post
    amar Nijer Kisu feedback share kori Stadium market theke Kena LED/LCd tv Somporke :

    amar ak friend(Mahmood) 1month age Stadium market theke Sony Bravia 32inch Lcd Tv kine khub e cheap price 30K diye with 5year service warranty , Full Intact TV... Oi cheler aitai 1st Bravia LCd tv ... So o age Bravia Use kore nai .... Tv to bashai Onek valoi choltese , noo probzzz .... But amar Arek Friend(salmaan) t kinar 1 week por or bashai jai TV dakte (Salmaan er Same Model BRAVIA BX series er tv ase , Or Bought price porse 45K... O kinse Sony origial Shop theke)... O totally shocked ato kom price same model er Tv , kivabe possible ... Kisukhon Tv dakhar por Salmaan Catch korte parlo Or Tv and Mahmood er Tv er colour Same na ..... Then amader akta Porichito Shop e niye Mahmood Tv er back panel open korlam ad then Dakte parlam Vitore Sony er Original Picture Tube deya naa , Deya ase Chineese Picture Tube ....!!

    IMO : Kom price e Stadium market e Intact VAlo Tv paileo kinben na Bcz vitore Chineese Picture tube dewa thakte pare .... and apni jodi Experienced na hon then apni Bujteo parben na
    Nice story bro,changed my life.Seriously :]

  12. #12
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    A Shop owner was caught selling Fake Sony Bravia's.... The Sony nameplate was fake... Adalot oi lok kay 1.5 lacs fine korsilo :l

  13. #13
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default

    LCd te picture tube thake?? 1st janlam thanks :O

  14. #14
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by @bhi View Post
    LCd te picture tube thake?? 1st janlam thanks :O
    Bhaiya Oita amar friend bolsilo , Tv somporke amar kono Idea nai ...!!

    BTW picture tube thake na to ki thaakee ..??

  15. #15

    Default

    @bhi amro eki question! Isn't the picture tube a crt-ISH thing?
    i think it should be panel.
    Last edited by offcutter; January 14th, 2012 at 21:52.

  16. #16

    Default

    TN panel jatiyo kisu thakbey hoyto.

    Walton emon kisu shosta na. Apni ki karoney LCD bebohar korben sheita dekhen. For business work, or personal pleasure. Walton kintey chailey banijjo mela jan - kono offers thaktey parey.

  17. #17
    Member
    • samiulislam16's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H (with crossfire support)
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 860 2.93ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4+4 gb ddr3 1333 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1tb+250gb, Hitachi 2tb, Transcend 128gb ssd370s
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 ghz dualX
      • Display:
      • Asus 22 inch LED MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech Hd 8 channel Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Newmen M560
      • Controller:
      • Dilong usb controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek Toughpower Grand 750w 80+ GOLD
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam A4tech 8mp, transcend 8gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sigma 640va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Good enough
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 150
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
    samiulislam16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    782

    Default

    Walton is good enough for its price and class
    yesterday 1 of my friend bought a 32" LED and the price is 46k from walton showroom.

    shotto kotha bolte ki bravia kenar moto tk khub kom manusheri ase, tai IMO walton is the next best thing and 42" LED er price matro 55k ..............LCD panel er price aro kom
    sony or samsung er moto color paoa jabe nah but just tv or mociew dekhar jonno enough. BTW amar crt tv noshto hoile 50" kenar cheshta korbo(dream)

    I'll suggest go to showroom see some models and then decide urself


    Guess what??? scan it??:

    Good enough GAMING RIG

    HApPy GAMing

  18. #18
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Taile to amar tao check korte hobe. Any Easy way to check if mines real @Hemlock bro?

    ---------- Post added at 21:40 ---------- Previous post was at 21:39 ----------

    Ami amar bravia CX520 1year parts warranty & 1 year service warranty shoho kinsi @ 50k
    Parts Warranty na nile 45k pore so why walton?

  19. #19

    Default

    Well amr friend er vai walton er diller.So o amake 10k er moto kom a dite parbe bollo.Ei karonei agrohi hoilam walton shomporke.

  20. #20
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    Well amr friend er vai walton er dealer.So o amake 10k er moto kom a dite parbe bollo.Ei karonei agrohi hoilam walton shomporke.
    then take it, don't waste money for brand..
    you will also get better support if there is any problem..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. good music player with a good library system
    By S_F.darkzone in forum Music
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 10th, 2011, 17:44
  2. Walton 3D TV coming soon!!!
    By shuvin in forum Tech News
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 15th, 2011, 12:31
  3. Help me buying a good LCD/LED monitor(budget 18k)
    By showdown_king in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 12th, 2010, 17:10
  4. Closed looking for LCD monitor .
    By GalibZ in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: December 21st, 2008, 17:18
  5. Want to BUY LCD
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 17th, 2008, 11:15

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29443 seconds with 14 queries.