Results 1 to 19 of 19

Thread: Breaking: Netflix in Bangladesh

  1. #1
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Breaking: Netflix in Bangladesh

    in CES 2016 netflix just announced its now available 130 more countries including Bangladesh...

    https://help.netflix.com/en/node/14164

    http://www.theverge.com/2016/1/6/107...n-russia-india

    https://www.netflix.com/getstarted?locale=en-BD

    - - - Updated - - -

    my expression- finally...

  2. #2
    Member
    • Blurgon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus H97-PLUS
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ZOTAC 1050 Ti 4GB OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19.5"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech
      • Keyboard:
      • Knucker - Tt eSPORTS
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A91
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 350w
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 PRO
      • ISP:
      • DOT internet.
      • Console:
      • 128
    Blurgon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    267

    Default

    PP BD te nai, so, redundant.

  3. #3
    Member
    • NahyaN's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2V-B3/ Thermaltake Spacecraft VF-1 Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 with Coolermaster Hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • TeamElite 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB (Primary)/ WD Caviar Green 2 TB (Storage)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R9 380X Nitro
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19 Inch LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • AudioTechnica ATH-M40X
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteOn DVD-RW 22X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 250GB Portable HDD
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Seren1ty gets the job done. Period.
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunications
      • Download Speed:
      • ~2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~2 Mbps
    NahyaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    541

    Default

    I hope they put up proper caching servers near our locations, so that we can watch videos without any buffering, just like YoutTube over BDIX.
    I am curious about the library that Netflix will have in our region given many of the shows could be like region locked.
    Also regional pricing, please.

    Edit: I didn't even read the articles. Yeah, some shows might not be available because of distribution rights.

  4. #4
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by furiousTaher View Post
    in CES 2016 netflix just announced its now available 130 more countries including Bangladesh...

    https://help.netflix.com/en/node/14164

    http://www.theverge.com/2016/1/6/107...n-russia-india

    https://www.netflix.com/getstarted?locale=en-BD

    - - - Updated - - -

    my expression- finally...
    finally u will be able to Netflix and chill?

  5. #5
    Member
    • bitpirate's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DB75EN
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 with Cooler Master: Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel SSD 300 Series 64GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX770
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 LCD (1920X1200)
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9x
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTech Tough Power 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • not being used to its full potential.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5Mbps
    bitpirate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    128

    Default

    With Apple Music being available for unlimited music and now Netflix for music and TV shows, it seems Bangladesh market is no longer being ignored by global players.

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    So @CvP - Netflix gift cards the successor to Steam gift cards?

  7. #7
    Member
    • MusharratC's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 990FXA G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6300 w/ CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 1866MHz, 9-9-9-24-1T
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 250GB+WD Blue 1TB SATA3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Prachin JVC UX T1
      • Keyboard:
      • Havit something-something-don't-care
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g403, Mionix Naos 7000, Bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Almost ashol xb360c, Tepmara v2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Dead Powertree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Insider Preview
      • Comment:
      • An ALMOST decent rig!
      • ISP:
      • Evergreen Online Ltd.
    MusharratC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    746

    Default

    One of my friends said that much of the content is region locked. Not sure though if it'll change in the near future.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    1. They are not interested in Bangladesh market. They just went worldwide. Only place they didn't go is China, where they couldn't go. Bangladesh just happens to be inside the definition of Worldwide.

    2. Expect most if not all of the normal contents being region locked. In my opinion they did this to get maximum profit from the netflix original contents. They wouldn't have any licencing issues with them like the other third party shows. I also think it is a smart move, good for them, good for us too.
    Last edited by Swapnil; January 7th, 2016 at 16:22.

  9. #9

    Default

    Here is the list of Movies, Tv shows and series list!
    Movies list here : http://www.finder.com/bd/netflix-movies
    TV Shows list : http://www.finder.com/bd/netflix-tv-shows

  10. #10
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    I am still gonna pirate

  11. #11
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mithun12ka4 View Post
    I am still gonna pirate
    Make sure you don't pirate while on a plane and even if you do, notice your surroundings so your next seat passenger is not in the movie you're watching http://www.theguardian.com/film/2016...e-plane-piracy
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

  12. #12
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sybaris Caesar View Post
    Make sure you don't pirate while on a plane and even if you do, notice your surroundings so your next seat passenger is not in the movie you're watching http://www.theguardian.com/film/2016...e-plane-piracy
    Why would I pirate while I am in a plane? That's so stupid. I do it while I am on a ship

  13. #13
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    148

    Default

    Needs a Credit Card or Paypal to register

    Back to "Yarr Harr Fiddle di dee" I guess. . .

  14. #14
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mithun12ka4 View Post
    Why would I pirate while I am in a plane? That's so stupid. I do it while I am on a ship
    they cant throw u out of window of a plane but they can throw you out in water from a ship :v

  15. #15
    Member
    • jigsaw's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS B85 Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4160
      • RAM:
      • Team 8GB (4GB x 2)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200 GB (Linux, VM etc), Samsung 320 GB (Win8), WD Blue 1TB (Win7)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7750
      • Display:
      • HP w1707 17" & Sony W-700B 32"
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Operating System:
      • 7 Ultimate, 10 Pro
      • ISP:
      • MetroNet 5mbps dedicated
      • Download Speed:
      • 640
      • Upload Speed:
      • 640
    jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    172

    Default

    If anyone is using Netflix plz share your 1st impression.

  16. #16
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jigsaw View Post
    If anyone is using Netflix plz share your 1st impression.
    Chill

  17. #17
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Chill
    Or we could go Bill Cosby way, Netflix and quaaludes

  18. #18
    Member
    • cloaked's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Vortex Series Clevo P375SM-A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 Quad Core Mobile Processor i7-4810MQ (2.80GHz) 6MB
      • RAM:
      • 16GB KINGSTON HYPER-X IMPACT 1600MHz SODIMM DDR3 (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Kingston Hyper X 3k 240GB SSD (OS), 750GB WD SCORPIO BLACK 7200rpm, 1TB HGST Travelster 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2 x NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M - 6.0GB DDR5 Video RAM - DirectX 11
      • Display:
      • 17.3 inch Matte Full HD LED Widescreen (1920x1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • FiiO E10K Headphone Amplifier and DAC , Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Superlux HD668B Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • INTEGRATED BACKLIT KEYBOARD (UK) WITH NUMBER PAD, Newmen E370 Backlit Keyboard (US)
      • Mouse:
      • CoolerMaster CM Storm Inferno 4000 DPI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller, Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 330W AC Adaptor
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Portable USB DVD RW Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair UFD3 COR Voyager GO 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Trancsend 32GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 600VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional (64-bit)
      • Comment:
      • I love my rig, does all the gaming....;)
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Fiber optic
      • Download Speed:
      • 130~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 80~
    cloaked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    375

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jigsaw View Post
    If anyone is using Netflix plz share your 1st impression.
    I did. My impression be like "kat.ph is way better"

  19. #19
    Member
    • jigsaw's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS B85 Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4160
      • RAM:
      • Team 8GB (4GB x 2)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200 GB (Linux, VM etc), Samsung 320 GB (Win8), WD Blue 1TB (Win7)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7750
      • Display:
      • HP w1707 17" & Sony W-700B 32"
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Operating System:
      • 7 Ultimate, 10 Pro
      • ISP:
      • MetroNet 5mbps dedicated
      • Download Speed:
      • 640
      • Upload Speed:
      • 640
    jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    172

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Chill
    lol....binge watching for last few days

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Trave160 View Post
    Or we could go Bill Cosby way, Netflix and quaaludes
    well said (y)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by cloaked View Post
    I did. My impression be like "kat.ph is way better"
    That depends. For games & books yes, but I was using Kodi for last few months for movies and tv shows and its really good in context of content availability.

    Content availability is different than US/UK/Canada. During my first 2 days, i could not find a lot of movies & tv shows that were supposed to be there. I thought it was a waste of time and money. Then I found that if you some how manage to access the Netflix from a country that has access to all of the contents and add them to your list, you can watch any content. So, it is better than before now.

    Still, the latest episodes are not available for all shows.

    Disappointment is 2 and a half men is not there :mad: and anime collection is not good

    Hoping that hulu will soon launch internationally.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28475 seconds with 31 queries.