User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 40

Thread: How To Open Up A PayPal Account And Use It In Bangladesh?

  1. #1
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Exclamation How To Open Up A PayPal Account And Use It In Bangladesh?

    I have been using Skrill for over 2 years now. Out of the blue, they restricted my account activity on 3rd of January and wanted me to verify my account. There are 2-steps verification process. First one requires images of first 4 pages of your passport. I sent them the images. 2nd one requires you to submit a either a utility/bank statement document issued under your name in the last 3 months. No such documents come under my name and I do not own a bank account yet. So, I have pretty much reached a dead end here. I am gonna open a bank account at Standard Chartered tomorrow. Further nuisance of Skrill is most customers do not deal in Skrill fund. That way, I am missing out on quite a bit of money. So, I would like to know if there's any 2016-way to open up a verified PayPal account and receive fund in my soon-to-be-made bank account/credit card. I have relatives residing in the US. So, opening up a bank account in the US shouldn't be an issue.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    If you have a bank account/credit card in country where paypal operates, you should be able to open and operate paypal account legally.
    opening SCB account in Bangladesh will not help at all. SCB do not offer money withdrawal from paypal. wish that was possible :/

    If you can manage to open a paypal account in US using your relative's information, he/she will be subject to verification.
    without a valid US visa or citizenship, you will not be able to open a bank account in US.

    you can look into payoneer master card which you can use to withdraw BDT currency from any ATM booth in bangladesh under National Payment Switch Bangladesh (NPSB)

  3. #3
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    If you have a bank account/credit card in country where paypal operates, you should be able to open and operate paypal account legally.
    opening SCB account in Bangladesh will not help at all. SCB do not offer money withdrawal from paypal. wish that was possible :/

    If you can manage to open a paypal account in US using your relative's information, he/she will be subject to verification.
    without a valid US visa or citizenship, you will not be able to open a bank account in US.

    you can look into payoneer master card which you can use to withdraw BDT currency from any ATM booth in bangladesh under National Payment Switch Bangladesh (NPSB)
    So, basically I cannot use PP from here. How are you using PP from BD? :/

  4. #4
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    So, basically I cannot use PP from here. How are you using PP from BD? :/
    I dont have pp in my name.I use my brothers pp in urgent cases. I do have my own int cc and dc with my salary account tagged with it.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    I dont have pp in my name.I use my brothers pp in urgent cases. I do have my own int cc and dc with my salary account tagged with it.
    This is such a bummer. I am losing out on like $300 every month just because PP doesn't support this country. :/

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    This is such a bummer. I am losing out on like $300 every month just because PP doesn't support this country. :/
    There are people in BD who will collect payments for you and pay you in cash.

  7. #7
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    if you are in dire need ask badhon_raj or codex bros...

    or i can suggest another guy... i made a lot of transaction with him and he seemed quite trustworthy to me... https://www.facebook.com/groups/gsbds/

  8. #8
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    There are people in BD who will collect payments for you and pay you in cash.
    I need PP to send fund too. Not only to collect payment.

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    I need PP to send fund too. Not only to collect payment.
    That's easily done too, but yess you will have to pay a higher dollar rate.

  10. #10
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    tag badho raj to know how he uses his pp

  11. #11
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    That's easily done too, but yess you will have to pay a higher dollar rate.
    Alright. So, basically, the only option of cashing out my PP fund is by selling it to people in current bank dollar rate, which is I think is 80. I am concerned whether using a US PP account in BD will get it closed/limited.

    @furiousTaher bro, I contacted him. He isn't sure.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    I am concerned whether using a US PP account in BD will get it closed/limited.
    I'm using one for more than a year.
    Just follow these rules:
    1. always login from same pc.
    2. Do not login using mobile internet. I faced trouble couple of times after that I never logged in with mobile internet (gp, robi etc)
    3. Do not use any sort of VPN/proxy. if you want to use a USA vpn, then make sure your IP always belongs to same geo-location.

    And lastly, my monthly transaction never crossed $1500
    I read once that there is very little chance of getting your account flagged for such small transaction.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Badhon_raj View Post
    I'm using one for more than a year.
    Just follow these rules:
    1. always login from same pc.
    2. Do not login using mobile internet. I faced trouble couple of times after that I never logged in with mobile internet (gp, robi etc)
    3. Do not use any sort of VPN/proxy. if you want to use a USA vpn, then make sure your IP always belongs to same geo-location.

    And lastly, my monthly transaction never crossed $1500
    I read once that there is very little chance of getting your account flagged for such small transaction.
    1. Ya.
    2. What trouble did you face?
    3. I am on DOT. IP changes arbitrarily.

    Why would my account get flagged for any amount of transaction if the activity in it is totally legal?

  14. #14
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    1. Ya.
    2. What trouble did you face?
    3. I am on DOT. IP changes arbitrarily.

    Why would my account get flagged for any amount of transaction if the activity in it is totally legal?
    2. got my PP account locked for a while. It said. "We can not log you in at the time. please contact support" or something like that.
    3. My IP changes frequently too. And I changed my ISP as well. That didn't cause me any problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    Why would my account get flagged for any amount of transaction if the activity in it is totally legal?
    Probably because you are using it from a country where PP is not allowed?

    I read that for higher amount of transaction, like 5-10k usd a month they may audit your account occasionally. And that may reveal your original country.
    I can't find the source anymore and can't ensure any authenticity of this though.
    Last edited by Badhon_raj; January 9th, 2016 at 21:11.

  15. #15
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    1. Ya.
    2. What trouble did you face?
    3. I am on DOT. IP changes arbitrarily.

    Why would my account get flagged for any amount of transaction if the activity in it is totally legal?
    if you purchase things from online its ok and ur pp should not be flagged.

    if you frequently send/receive money from random ppl chances are quite high your account will be flagged for ownership/pp eligibility verification. . but its better not to participate in random fund transfer activities caz u never know if ur fund is being used for unlawful activity.

    If you access pp from various devices or geographic location for which you may have to show immigration departure seal on your passport.good part is once you pass the verification, you are good to go
    Last edited by minitt; January 9th, 2016 at 22:14.

  16. #16

    Default

    Payoneer is a good option, although you still have to be careful with it. Once you link Payoneer as a MasterCard for payments, you can start purchasing stuff online. You can link the US virtual account as a funding source, but there is a big problem after that:

    PayPal charges a micro amount for verification purposes, and this must absolutely not happen. If it does, file a complaint and tell them your bank does not support incoming transfers.

    All should be good afterwards, but in certain cases the virtual account will not work after it has been charged. Seek a new account from Payoneer, and request PayPal support to not charge it before adding that account (your mileage may vary depending on whether the staff responding to you is in a good mood).

    If you ever visit the US or Germany, don't forget to open a bank account!

  17. #17

    Default

    I tried to create my own account following this: http://www.slideshare.net/AuctionEss...cognitostealth since PayPal is unsupported in my country. Now I am facing issues with getting my account verified since PayPal no longer accepts Payoneer.

    Does anyone have some suggestions?
    Last edited by nuzzo; February 29th, 2016 at 02:21.

  18. #18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    This is such a bummer. I am losing out on like $300 every month just because PP doesn't support this country. :/
    Have you tried contacting Auction Essistance? They offer US accounts, not sure if that is something you can use: http://auctionessistance.com/shop/verified/

  19. #19
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nuzzo View Post
    Have you tried contacting Auction Essistance? They offer US accounts, not sure if that is something you can use: http://auctionessistance.com/shop/verified/
    No, and I do not plan to either. I am trying to figure out a legitimate and convenient method to use PayPal in Bangladesh.

  20. #20
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Franklin View Post
    No, and I do not plan to either. I am trying to figure out a legitimate and convenient method to use PayPal in Bangladesh.
    You just cant open any paypal acc against bangladeshi card/account.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27698 seconds with 13 queries.