User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Monitor turns off when using GPU

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default Monitor turns off when using GPU

    I am currently using Windows 10 Pro x64 with AMD R9270x. Everytime I try to use any games or app which uses the GPU, my monitor turns off, I can hear the speaker continuing to play music or video but the monitor turns off.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	65vafb.jpg 
Views:	306 
Size:	63.1 KB 
ID:	37625
    The moment I press the "GPU stress test" button the monitor immediately turns off. I already tried the beta driver and then removed it and installed the stable driver. But I am still facing this issue. I checked the temperature and it didn't cross 55 ever.

    Is my GPU suddenly not getting enough power or is it somehow damaged? What should I do to solve this problem?

  2. #2
    Member
    • kaziishan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-4790K (Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Kingston HyperX Fury White DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240GB Zotac ZTSSD-A5P Premium, 1TB Toshiba (x2 RAID 1), 2TB Toshiba (x2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro+ RX 480 4GB OC (Core:1390MHz, Memory:2000MHz)
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P 21.5" FHD IPS FreeSync 75Hz, ViewSonic VX2263S 21.5" FHD IPS 60Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A35
      • Keyboard:
      • FL-ESports Mechanical Armor
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz R.A.T.3 Titanfall Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80+ Gold
      • USB Devices:
      • PNY Turbo 3.0 64GB USB Flash Drive (R:105MBps, W: 58MBps)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Suppressor F51 Case
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mbps
    kaziishan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    698

    Default

    Is your wall socket providing stable power? Have you tried turning the monitor off and on again?

    -> Try with another PSU
    -> Try with another Graphics Card


    Another funny case would be your Refresh Rate or Resolution is not being supported. And, hey sometimes loose memory/old battery causes this kind of problem.
    Last edited by kaziishan; November 23rd, 2015 at 12:12.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaziishan View Post
    Is your wall socket providing stable power? Have you tried turning the monitor off and on again?

    -> Try with another PSU
    -> Try with another Graphics Card


    Another funny case would be your Refresh Rate or Resolution is not being supported. And, hey sometimes loose memory/old battery causes this kind of problem.
    I don't have a spare PSU or GPU at hand. Which means taking it to IDB is the only option left.
    Is there any other way to identify the problem?

  4. #4
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rubab View Post
    I am currently using Windows 10 Pro x64 with AMD R9270x. Everytime I try to use any games or app which uses the GPU, my monitor turns off, I can hear the speaker continuing to play music or video but the monitor turns off.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	65vafb.jpg 
Views:	306 
Size:	63.1 KB 
ID:	37625
    The moment I press the "GPU stress test" button the monitor immediately turns off. I already tried the beta driver and then removed it and installed the stable driver. But I am still facing this issue. I checked the temperature and it didn't cross 55 ever.

    Is my GPU suddenly not getting enough power or is it somehow damaged? What should I do to solve this problem?
    PSU. It is the PSU. Change/RMA asap!!

  5. #5

    Default

    I'm not an expert but as you've mentioned your monitor's screen blacks out but the game still continues, it is probably an issue with either the graphics card or the PSU. I'd advice you to take out your GPU out of the board and clean it, may be it has collected some dust that blocks the fans to spin properly and check power connectors of the card as well. If that doesn't work then try with a different card and if you find he problem still exists then may be the suspect is PSU. Alternatively if using a different GPU solves the problem then your R9270x needs to be sent to manufacturer for servicing. Run Memtest86+ to test for RAM issue because faulty memory can also be a cause of system instabilities (although I don't think this problem has anything to do with memory but you can try) or you can even re-install the OS and see if that solves the problem.
    Last edited by Cynical; November 23rd, 2015 at 13:53.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Yasinonic's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b85 G1 Sniper B6
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 4590 3.5 ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 9-9-9-24 1600mhz 4gb*2
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD blue sata 3.0 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus r9 280 Dcu2 top 3gb
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP67 21.5 inch IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • GIGABYTE AMP-UP Audio technology
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing vs2621
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Black-cat,Havit
      • Power Supply:
      • TT smart se 630w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH224DB dvd drive
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb usb 3.0
      • UPS:
      • Power tree 1250VA+Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK 2013 performance setting-7486(graphics score only)
      • Comment:
      • bought it with my own tutionee payment
      • ISP:
      • ds online
      • Download Speed:
      • 110 Kbps
    Yasinonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    241

    Default

    is it turns off fully i mean u have to press restart button or just monitor turns off for a second and comes again???

  7. #7
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yasinonic View Post
    is it turns off fully i mean u have to press restart button or just monitor turns off for a second and comes again???
    When I say it turns off, I mean it turns off in the exact same way it goes dark when you use Windows's default "Turn off display" function:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4t99go.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	20.3 KB 
ID:	37626
    It leaves me with the only option of restarting the PC to get anything in the monitor back.
    BTW today it is acting in a different manner, previously I could hear the songs or music continuing after the monitor turned off. Now the music just continues stuttering.
    Last edited by Rubab; November 23rd, 2015 at 16:38.

  8. #8
    Member
    • kaziishan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-4790K (Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Kingston HyperX Fury White DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240GB Zotac ZTSSD-A5P Premium, 1TB Toshiba (x2 RAID 1), 2TB Toshiba (x2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro+ RX 480 4GB OC (Core:1390MHz, Memory:2000MHz)
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P 21.5" FHD IPS FreeSync 75Hz, ViewSonic VX2263S 21.5" FHD IPS 60Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A35
      • Keyboard:
      • FL-ESports Mechanical Armor
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz R.A.T.3 Titanfall Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80+ Gold
      • USB Devices:
      • PNY Turbo 3.0 64GB USB Flash Drive (R:105MBps, W: 58MBps)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Suppressor F51 Case
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mbps
    kaziishan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    698

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rubab View Post
    I don't have a spare PSU or GPU at hand. Which means taking it to IDB is the only option left.
    Is there any other way to identify the problem?
    A friend's PC maybe? Or, You might use your PSU and GPU to another PC and confirm that the problem is within those 2 things. Then you might take the PSU and Graphics Card (instead of the whole system) to IDB.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaziishan View Post
    A friend's PC maybe? Or, You might use your PSU and GPU to another PC and confirm that the problem is within those 2 things. Then you might take the PSU and Graphics Card (instead of the whole system) to IDB.
    I think taking my PSU and GPU to a friend's house sounds like a great idea.
    Thanks

  10. #10
    Member
    • kaziishan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-4790K (Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Kingston HyperX Fury White DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240GB Zotac ZTSSD-A5P Premium, 1TB Toshiba (x2 RAID 1), 2TB Toshiba (x2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro+ RX 480 4GB OC (Core:1390MHz, Memory:2000MHz)
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P 21.5" FHD IPS FreeSync 75Hz, ViewSonic VX2263S 21.5" FHD IPS 60Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A35
      • Keyboard:
      • FL-ESports Mechanical Armor
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz R.A.T.3 Titanfall Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80+ Gold
      • USB Devices:
      • PNY Turbo 3.0 64GB USB Flash Drive (R:105MBps, W: 58MBps)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Suppressor F51 Case
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mbps
    kaziishan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    698

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rubab View Post
    I think taking my PSU and GPU to a friend's house sounds like a great idea.
    Thanks
    Happy to help.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Yasinonic's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b85 G1 Sniper B6
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 4590 3.5 ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 9-9-9-24 1600mhz 4gb*2
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD blue sata 3.0 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus r9 280 Dcu2 top 3gb
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP67 21.5 inch IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • GIGABYTE AMP-UP Audio technology
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing vs2621
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Black-cat,Havit
      • Power Supply:
      • TT smart se 630w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH224DB dvd drive
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb usb 3.0
      • UPS:
      • Power tree 1250VA+Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK 2013 performance setting-7486(graphics score only)
      • Comment:
      • bought it with my own tutionee payment
      • ISP:
      • ds online
      • Download Speed:
      • 110 Kbps
    Yasinonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    241

    Default

    my monitor goes black for a second ...this happens not usually bt suddenly in a week..or sometimes 3 or 4 times in a week...its not a regular problem.. i think it my ups problem

  12. #12
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,934

    Default

    most prolly driver problem. Qfter crashing, can't restart properly. But yeah, first try the hardware check.
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default

    I am seeing new problems today. Now, I am getting the exact same monitor turning off problem after playing videos for a couple of minutes. Randomly opening some videos is also blacking out the display.

    When I removed the R9270x and connected the monitor to the inbuilt GPU, I am not getting anything on the screen. So, now I am forced to use the R9270x but can't play any video because it is randomly turning the display off.

    My PC was purchased on January 2014 and the money receipt(Techno Care) shows that their is 2 years warranty on the GPU. I actually requested the salesman to write out the warranties beside the product names in case anything bad happens.

    Is there any chance they will fix or give me a new one if the problem is on the GPU or the motherboard? BTW I am 100% sure that they got the GPU from UCC.

  14. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rubab View Post
    When I removed the R9270x and connected the monitor to the inbuilt GPU, I am not getting anything on the screen. So, now I am forced to use the R9270x but can't play any video because it is randomly turning the display off.
    Try selecting the onboard GPU from BIOS as the system display adapter at first before you connect your monitor to the onboard GPU.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default

    Yesterday I decided that I am finally going to take my PC to IDB. So, just to make sure that the motherboard's GPU was working I did what Cynical said and it started working and when I ran Furmark, my monitor didn't turn off because it was using the built-in GPU.

    Then I reconnected to my R9270X and lo and behold furmark was running and my monitor wasn't turning off. I thought the problem probably fixed itself in fear of getting handled by the IDB technicians.

    Sadly, when I ran furmark a couple of times today, my monitor kept on turning off.

    Now, I am kind of confused because if I take the PC to IDB and it suddenly decides to get auto fixed, how will I re-create this problem again to show them?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Returned from IDB without the GPU. For some unknown reason one of the two fans on the GPU wasn't spinning and because I never started the PC with the case opened, I didn't notice it. Let's see if that fixes the problem or not.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default

    They replaced my GPU 2 days ago. They gave me a working 2nd hand GPU. I tested it using Furmark and this one at this point seems to be fully working. It took them around 8 days to replace the card.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.26794 seconds with 14 queries.