User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 22

Thread: XBOX Live with Mazeda internet 256kbps

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default XBOX Live with Mazeda internet 256kbps

    Amr akta friend local ISP 256kbps use koray (Mazeda Broadband)... O ki smooth gameplay pabay live a?

    And Gold cards 1 month er jonno koto koray pawa jabay??
    At bro's
    @Trave160 , @Hemlock , @[email protected] , @faisal.amir.bd , @iceman69 , @Sinister_Fahim

  2. #2
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Well xbox doesn't need that much of a bandwidth for online gamings, just for youtube and other web streaming.

    Buy annual Gold cards not the monthly ones, saves you money.Also i don't know where to buy those

  3. #3
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    256kbps will not be enough for smooth gameplay.....he can get away with 512 but again in some games he might face problems. 1mbps will be somewhat safe but 2-3 games still will have probs like i am having troubles playing fifa 12 and BF BC2 in 1mbps

  4. #4
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by naved777 View Post
    256kbps will not be enough for smooth gameplay.....he can get away with 512 but again in some games he might face problems. 1mbps will be somewhat safe but 2-3 games still will have probs like i am having troubles playing fifa 12 and BF BC2 in 1mbps
    Bro which isp do u use? I also use mazeda 256kbps and cod4 kheltam russian server a with latency below 450 r bd tay with latency below 25

  5. #5
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default

    Mazeda diye foreign server a ping onek high pabe, not recommended at all

  6. #6
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default

    speed er cheye ping beshi important. Mazeda doesnt have good latency. Only bdcom and link3 have tolerable latency.

  7. #7
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Thnx bro
    Link 3 er kon package nilay bhalo hobay??

  8. #8
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Darkthrone View Post
    Mazeda diye foreign server a ping onek high pabe, not recommended at all
    this.

  9. #9
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Z!mM3r View Post
    Thnx bro
    Link 3 er kon package nilay bhalo hobay??
    384 kbps Night doubler package will be sufficient for online gaming on foreign servers. Make sure you tell your marketing manager to give you mango routing!! This is very important, tell them you want mango routing NOT BTCL routing. Xbox Live prefers Open NAT connections which Link3 w/ mango routing has.

  10. #10
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EaGL1337 View Post
    384 kbps Night doubler package will be sufficient for online gaming on foreign servers. Make sure you tell your marketing manager to give you mango routing!! This is very important, tell them you want mango routing NOT BTCL routing. Xbox Live prefers Open NAT connections which Link3 w/ mango routing has.
    Thnx bro Btw its for my frnd And also..... Can u plzz tell me where can my frnd get xbox live cards and for how much??

  11. #11
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    there are $50 gold cards for 12 months available, get one ┐(īд`)┌ヤレヤレ

  12. #12
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    there are $50 gold cards for 12 months available, get one ┐(īд`)┌ヤレヤレ
    Wish i cud... But bd tay koto koray?? 1 month er jonno nai?? 12 months er to kono surety nai

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    I can help you buy it if you want to, hurr. It's just a code anyway.

  14. #14
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    I can help you buy it if you want to, hurr. It's just a code anyway.
    Ok bro i'll keep in touch with u

  15. #15
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Ok so mY frnd shifted his house and got link3 384kbps...

    Gud news for me is tht i got a 360 recently and am using ispros 256kbps... Cant take link3 bcause Shankor a ora line day na
    i havent tried live yet... Shall i give it a shot with a 256kbps line??? :/

  16. #16
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    No, because your NAT is blocked - which means live is useless.

  17. #17
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    How can i unblock it??
    Btw my 1 is mazeda... Wen i did a speed test, it showed ispros...

  18. #18
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    You can not, that's just the way ISPROS works.

  19. #19
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Z!mM3r View Post
    Ok so mY frnd shifted his house and got link3 384kbps...

    Gud news for me is tht i got a 360 recently and am using ispros 256kbps... Cant take link3 bcause Shankor a ora line day na
    i havent tried live yet... Shall i give it a shot with a 256kbps line??? :/
    can you tell me how much they cost you for monthly 256 packeg? I am interested to get this one

  20. #20
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    256kbps is 1.2k

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to connect your Xbox 360 to Xbox LIVE
    By ELITEGUY in forum XBOX
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: September 19th, 2016, 02:24
  2. xbox live?
    By shezad911 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: July 9th, 2011, 12:57
  3. is it safe to play xbox live with lt+
    By Speed in forum XBOX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 26th, 2011, 16:57
  4. XBox 360 Live
    By hellboy in forum XBOX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 2nd, 2011, 05:36
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 9th, 2010, 14:40

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30254 seconds with 14 queries.