User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Problem - Connecting Banglalion WiMax 'Dongle AS1100' & TP-Link TL-MR3420 V2

  1. #1

    Question Problem - Connecting Banglalion WiMax 'Dongle AS1100' & TP-Link TL-MR3420 V2

    As far I know, to connect Banglalion WiMax 'Dongle AS1100' (host-less modem) with 'TP-Link TL-MR3420 V2' all I need to use Quick Setup (Default 3G/4G setup) & Login to "http://192.168.2.1/" (Banglalion USB Panel). In my case USB Panel is not loading (server not found) but modem turn to Blue. Where is the problem?

    Advance Thanks for your help.

  2. #2
    Member
    • kaziishan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-4790K (Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Kingston HyperX Fury White DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240GB Zotac ZTSSD-A5P Premium, 1TB Toshiba (x2 RAID 1), 2TB Toshiba (x2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro+ RX 480 4GB OC (Core:1390MHz, Memory:2000MHz)
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P 21.5" FHD IPS FreeSync 75Hz, ViewSonic VX2263S 21.5" FHD IPS 60Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A35
      • Keyboard:
      • FL-ESports Mechanical Armor
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz R.A.T.3 Titanfall Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80+ Gold
      • USB Devices:
      • PNY Turbo 3.0 64GB USB Flash Drive (R:105MBps, W: 58MBps)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Suppressor F51 Case
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mbps
    kaziishan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    698

    Default

    Are you using USB extension? Sometimes it does not work with USB extension.

    # Check if your wimax modem works directly with a PC
    # Re-authenticate the wimax modem at the "Settings Menu" in http://192.168.2.1/
    # Reset your WiFi router to factory default (manually with the button)
    # Connect the wimax modem to the wifi router (no need to touch any settings)
    # Check if it works or not

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaziishan View Post
    Are you using USB extension? Sometimes it does not work with USB extension.

    # Check if your wimax modem works directly with a PC
    # Re-authenticate the wimax modem at the "Settings Menu" in http://192.168.2.1/
    # Reset your WiFi router to factory default (manually with the button)
    # Connect the wimax modem to the wifi router (no need to touch any settings)
    # Check if it works or not
    Thank you so much It's working now

    Here what I did -
    ## Re-authentication method from USB Panel (Setting)
    ## TP Link factory reset.

    No other setting needed.
    Have a Nice Day Brother.

  4. #4
    Member
    • kaziishan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-4790K (Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Kingston HyperX Fury White DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240GB Zotac ZTSSD-A5P Premium, 1TB Toshiba (x2 RAID 1), 2TB Toshiba (x2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro+ RX 480 4GB OC (Core:1390MHz, Memory:2000MHz)
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P 21.5" FHD IPS FreeSync 75Hz, ViewSonic VX2263S 21.5" FHD IPS 60Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A35
      • Keyboard:
      • FL-ESports Mechanical Armor
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz R.A.T.3 Titanfall Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80+ Gold
      • USB Devices:
      • PNY Turbo 3.0 64GB USB Flash Drive (R:105MBps, W: 58MBps)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Suppressor F51 Case
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mbps
    kaziishan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    698

    Default

    Happy to Help...

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion modem is not connecting...:(
    By shahriar in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 7th, 2017, 15:21
  2. TP Link MR3420 e Banglalion Modem Support korbe.
    By Tapos Kumar Das in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2015, 16:31
  3. Cod 4 with Banglalion USB dongle modem ?
    By Swagata in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 26th, 2014, 12:29
  4. Banglalion Usb dongle problem
    By sihab in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 30th, 2012, 21:26
  5. Sale (Used) banglalion usb dongle
    By Raziel in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 26th, 2012, 19:49

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16261 seconds with 14 queries.