User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: L.A. Noire help!!

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Thakurgaon
    Posts
    54

    Default L.A. Noire help!!

    I have bought L.A. Noire from itnext.It was infected by virus so I installed it by disabling my anivirus.But the game doesn't work.Please help me which crack and patch I should download to play this game..

  2. #2
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default Re: L.A. Noire help!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Zamil View Post
    I have bought L.A. Noire from itnext.It was infected by virus so I installed it by disabling my anivirus.But the game doesn't work.Please help me which crack and patch I should download to play this game..
    Download the Skidrow patch and crack from Torrents, the one you're using is Theta, does have issues.Both of skidrow's files will work in this one.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Deathhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus SABERTOOTH P67 TUF B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Ci5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • 4x4=16GB G.Skill RipjawsX(2000Bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 500GB HDD+OCZ Vortex 120GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 465 Unlocked to 470(320Bit 448CUDA Cores)+9800GX2 as Dedicated PhysX Card.570SLI On the Way
      • Display:
      • 19 inch Samsung,40inch Vierra
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus ROG 24bit True pitch
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Multimedia A Shape
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Q3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 white & Xbox 360 wireless black
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master 850watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteOn DVD writer+Samsung DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Upsmon
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9,7.9.7.8,7.8,7.8(CPU,RAM,GPU,G.GPU,HDD)
      • Comment:
      • I rebuild my RIG in every 6months but m a console freak...March 2012 The RIG will be...
      • ISP:
      • uMobile 7.6Mbps+DiGi 3.6Mbps
      • Console:
      • 18
    Deathhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    75

    Default Re: L.A. Noire help!!

    here is the process if u got 64MB patch in it....
    DIsable AntiVirus
    Install game
    copy Patch to Game folder
    Apply Patch as Admin
    copy crack...
    play game....
    Asus SABERTOOTH P67 TUF B3/EVGA P67 FTW
    intel Ci5 2500k/intel Ci7 2600k
    Antec H20 kooler/Stock kooler
    EVGA GTX 465 Unlocked to 470 320Bit 448CUDA+OEM 9800GT/HIS 6950[Waiting for EVGA 570SLI]
    4x4=16GB G.Skill RipjawsX 2000Bus RAM with G.Skill kooler/2x4=8GB 1333Bus Team Elite
    CoolerMaster Silent Pro 850watt/CoolerMaste GX Power 750watt.
    Death is the beginning of new Life.....

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Thakurgaon
    Posts
    54

    Default Re: L.A. Noire help!!

    But my antivirus detects the patch and crack in the dvd as virus.Will I be infected if I apply the patch.And where can I find skidrows patch and crack?
    Last edited by Zamil; December 5th, 2011 at 20:36.

  5. #5

    Wink

    Quote Originally Posted by Zamil View Post
    But my antivirus detects the patch and crack in the dvd as virus.Will I be infected if I apply the patch.And where can I find skidrows patch and crack?
    eta shomvoboto false positive chilo.dham dhum kore install den.kicu hoyar kotha na.koy dvdr game?koy gb jayga lage?
    now playing-witcher 2,mass effect 2,hunted the demon forge,bioshock 2.
    gonna play-metro 2033,hydrophobia prophecy,

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Thakurgaon
    Posts
    54

    Default

    4 dvdr game.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Deathhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus SABERTOOTH P67 TUF B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Ci5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • 4x4=16GB G.Skill RipjawsX(2000Bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 500GB HDD+OCZ Vortex 120GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 465 Unlocked to 470(320Bit 448CUDA Cores)+9800GX2 as Dedicated PhysX Card.570SLI On the Way
      • Display:
      • 19 inch Samsung,40inch Vierra
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus ROG 24bit True pitch
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Multimedia A Shape
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Q3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 white & Xbox 360 wireless black
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master 850watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteOn DVD writer+Samsung DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Upsmon
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9,7.9.7.8,7.8,7.8(CPU,RAM,GPU,G.GPU,HDD)
      • Comment:
      • I rebuild my RIG in every 6months but m a console freak...March 2012 The RIG will be...
      • ISP:
      • uMobile 7.6Mbps+DiGi 3.6Mbps
      • Console:
      • 18
    Deathhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    75

    Default

    well thatz not Virus it will warn u if u r using Kaspersky or AVG.....n u will find Skidrow Crack @ SkidrowCrack.com
    Asus SABERTOOTH P67 TUF B3/EVGA P67 FTW
    intel Ci5 2500k/intel Ci7 2600k
    Antec H20 kooler/Stock kooler
    EVGA GTX 465 Unlocked to 470 320Bit 448CUDA+OEM 9800GT/HIS 6950[Waiting for EVGA 570SLI]
    4x4=16GB G.Skill RipjawsX 2000Bus RAM with G.Skill kooler/2x4=8GB 1333Bus Team Elite
    CoolerMaster Silent Pro 850watt/CoolerMaste GX Power 750watt.
    Death is the beginning of new Life.....

  8. #8

    Default facing problems in lauching the game

    this is the prob am talking about............help please



    Error Code: -5001 : 0xffffec75
    Error Information:
    >SetupNew\setup.cpp (220)
    PAPP:L.A. Noire
    PVENDOR:Rockstar Games (http://www.RockstarGames.com)
    PGUID:915726DF-7891-444A-AA03-0DF1D64F561A
    $
    @Windows XP Service Pack 3 (2600)
    IE Version: 7.0.5730.11

Similar Threads

  1. L.A. Noire (PC)
    By xK0ZAKx in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 880
    Last Post: December 5th, 2012, 13:38
  2. L.a.noire
    By st_Shuvo in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 391
    Last Post: August 9th, 2011, 13:43
  3. LA Noire coming to pc
    By codename5302 in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 30th, 2011, 20:49
  4. does la noire need LT+ ?
    By Hellblazer1971 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: June 4th, 2011, 01:37
  5. LA Noire.
    By muscle in forum XBOX
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: January 11th, 2011, 00:56

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20483 seconds with 14 queries.