User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

  1. #1
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    Some Zotac and HIS gpus are being imported by SCA IT Lmtd. situated at Motalib plaza.


    Now a days, We are watching absence of good gpus of the knwn brands such as gigabyte, sapphire ecs etc in bd markdt. Donno abt the quality of HIS and ZOTAC but you guys can check them out at scait.net.

    Hope this might be helpful.

    ---------- Post added at 17:35 ---------- Previous post was at 17:31 ----------

    The above website may be with troubled with bug or any other error. Its doesn't load most of the time. :s

    ---------- Post added at 17:36 ---------- Previous post was at 17:35 ----------

    The above website may be troubled with bug or any other error. Its doesn't load most of the time. :s

  2. #2
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    ZOTAC is good i think...
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  3. #3

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    HIS is very good.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    Some zotac card has 5yrs warranty...
    But in bd it will totally be a different scene...i bet.

  5. #5
    Member
    • emroz_2272's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8P67 Pro (B3, Rev 3.0)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K (Turbo @4.5 GHz) // CM Hyper 212+ (Push-Pull: CM XtraFlo 120mm x 2)
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz 9-9-9-24 (2x4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial MX100 256GB // Samsung F1 500GB // Toshiba 3 TB // HGST Touro 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 980Ti Gaming G1
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5+Asus VE247 23.6+Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5 5760x1080 Surround
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C // Panasonic HTF 600
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Sidewinder X4
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3 // SteelSeries QcK Heavy
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Black Edition 750W // Seasonic S12II 620W (Backup) // CM HAF 912 Advanced
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Vantec Nexstar USB 3.0 External 2.5/3.5 Dock
      • UPS:
      • Acme 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not into benchmarking!
      • Comment:
      • Makes me delirious! :) :p
      • ISP:
      • Agni Online 3/6 Mbps
    emroz_2272's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,278

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    both are very good brands! only PNY, EVGA & Powercolor are left! Shabbash!

  6. #6
    Member
    • Raziel's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77 - V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @4.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaw X 2X4GB @ 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 4 128GB + Samsung 1TB + Toshiba 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Vapor-X HD 7970
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K220
      • Mouse:
      • X7 XL-747
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower 750watt
      • USB Devices:
      • 2 GB + 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000v
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 , Windows Xp sp3 x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3 1MB NDP
      • Download Speed:
      • 100/200
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1.2 Mbps
    Raziel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Dhanmondi, Dhaka
    Posts
    755

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    I like the HIs cards, it's really cool. But i think i'm going to watch their service for a little. If they can provide Good cards and nice warranty then i'm in. I don't wanna end up like UCC victims.



    In the site, they also show RAM, SSD and PSU of OCZ. aigulao BD te asbe naki??? Niceeeeeeeee.....
    Last edited by Raziel; November 15th, 2011 at 19:09.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Hemlock's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7P55D
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 750 @ 3.81 GHz + Prolimatech Megahalems (Nidec Beta V Intake + Rosewill RFX120BL Exhaust)
      • RAM:
      • 2X2 GB A-DATA XPG DDR3 @ 1520 MHz, 8-8-8-20 @ 1.55V
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Samsung F3 + 250GB Hitachi Deskstar
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD5970 @ 850/1150 + XFX 9800GT for PHYSX
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" 2233SW
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA VT1828S
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Gigaworks G500, HS-1000 X-fi Fatality USB Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Generic
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech XL747-H
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 750W U-75HA || TT Spedo Advance Package || 4 X 12" Logisys Blue CCT
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 22X DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • A4Tech XL-747H
      • UPS:
      • Micro 2000VA - Failed
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit Build 7600, 4GB Unlocked
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 28363 3d Mark Vantage Score with cat 10.5, 31K possible with cat 10.6
      • Comment:
      • ANUBIS 970 - "The Beast Unleashed"
    Hemlock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Muhammadpur,Dhaka
    Posts
    1,068

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    They have been importing Zotac cards for a long time, but as far as i remember there prices were outrageous. They asked 95k for a GTX590!
    Core i5 750 @ 3.81GHz | Prolimatech Megahalems Rev.B + Nidec Beta V + Rosewill RFX-120BL
    ASUS P7P55D |
    Gigabyte HD5970 @ 850MHz/1150MHz + XFX 9800GT for PHYSX
    2X2GB A-DATA DDR3 XPG @ 1520MHz, 8-8-8-20 | Samsung F3 500GB + Hitachi Deskstar 250GB
    Samsung 2233SW | Gigaworks G500 | Creative HS-1000 X-Fi Fatality USB Headset
    TT Spedo Advanced Package + 4X12" Logisys Blue CCT + Delta XTREME Airflow
    | ASUS 750W


  8. #8
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    http://www.scait.net/index.php?optio...=87&Itemid=148

    look at the detailsss they put in!tiles floor!5.5 ton lg ac...ei kando ami agey kokhono dekhini,jani na apnara keu dekhsen naki onno kothao
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  9. #9
    Member
    • wackedGUNZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H [Case: InWin Mana 136]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-3450 @3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos Mainstream 4GBx1 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB 64MB Cache
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 260X 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • AOC i2269VWm IPS 21.5inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Azalia ALC887
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC-360
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 3.5G Black Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS-450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24X DRW-24B3ST DVD Burner
      • UPS:
      • Sentron 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • lol...don't care!
      • Comment:
      • nearly full :)
      • ISP:
      • zxonline
      • Download Speed:
      • 160kBps or 1.2mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as above
    wackedGUNZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    198

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    yeah, HIS's IceQ series is very famous for low temps and also good looks

  10. #10
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    do u guys know if the HIS hd 6870 viper X is available there? And also... Is the shop a gud one to biy from or is it a ripoff like UCC??

  11. #11

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    His is good. dont know about zotac

  12. #12
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    koi kothao to dekhlam na...
    ar computer product IDB ba multiplan e na die motaleb plaza e ki korbe..

    kau ki nijer chokhe dekhsen????

    oooooooo...they are showing APC on/off UPS also...

    i think all bogus....
    Last edited by Reventon; November 15th, 2011 at 20:43.
    People should stop blaming games for allegedly *copying* each other: "oh this game is Skyrim copy", "this game is WoW knock off", "this game is just another DMC" - enough!

    On this rate every 3rd person action will be God of War, every 3rd p shooter Gears, every 1st will be CoD.. it's ridiculous. They are called genres people! And if you look carefully you'll see allot more than mimicry out there.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default Re: Zotac and HIS gpu in BD

    Computer barta < airokom namer ekta megazine a adv ditase ai Sca It. Okhane mbl number,landphon r shop no. habizabi sob dya ase.

  14. #14
    Member
    • optimus prime's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI K9A2C-ff v1
      • CPU:
      • AMD 64X2 5200+
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1T Hitachi+750GB Samsung+500GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 4850 512MB DDR3 &amp; 4830 512MB DDR3 in Xfire
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&amp;D F6000(5:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 747H
      • Controller:
      • Chinese
      • Power Supply:
      • Valuetop 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • UPS:
      • MICRO 1000VA(Customized)
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    350

    Default

    bhalo brand but mulltiplan e to dakhe na

  15. #15
    Member
    • Deathhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus SABERTOOTH P67 TUF B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Ci5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • 4x4=16GB G.Skill RipjawsX(2000Bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 500GB HDD+OCZ Vortex 120GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 465 Unlocked to 470(320Bit 448CUDA Cores)+9800GX2 as Dedicated PhysX Card.570SLI On the Way
      • Display:
      • 19 inch Samsung,40inch Vierra
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus ROG 24bit True pitch
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Multimedia A Shape
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Q3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 white &amp; Xbox 360 wireless black
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master 850watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteOn DVD writer+Samsung DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Upsmon
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9,7.9.7.8,7.8,7.8(CPU,RAM,GPU,G.GPU,HDD)
      • Comment:
      • I rebuild my RIG in every 6months but m a console freak...March 2012 The RIG will be...
      • ISP:
      • uMobile 7.6Mbps+DiGi 3.6Mbps
      • Console:
      • 18
    Deathhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    75

    Default

    here in Malaysia EVGA launched their products from January 2011 though they still dont have any show room u can just order n they will bring that for u as I bought my EVGA 465 Unlocked to 470 Life time warranty edition & a motherboard EVGA P67 FTW n ordered a set of 570GTX (SLI) hopefully they will fully be in bzness at Malaysia from next year n @2013 EVGA cards will be available in BD too I guess....BTW HIS is an awsome brand....m using one 6950 which is HIS.....Zotac is almost equal of EVGA...Zotac=Galaxy just 1 step down of EVGA but 2steps forward of Gigabyte & Asus....
    Asus SABERTOOTH P67 TUF B3/EVGA P67 FTW
    intel Ci5 2500k/intel Ci7 2600k
    Antec H20 kooler/Stock kooler
    EVGA GTX 465 Unlocked to 470 320Bit 448CUDA+OEM 9800GT/HIS 6950[Waiting for EVGA 570SLI]
    4x4=16GB G.Skill RipjawsX 2000Bus RAM with G.Skill kooler/2x4=8GB 1333Bus Team Elite
    CoolerMaster Silent Pro 850watt/CoolerMaste GX Power 750watt.
    Death is the beginning of new Life.....

Similar Threads

  1. need help about some gpu!!!
    By ochin in forum GPU
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: July 24th, 2011, 14:52
  2. Replies: 24
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 23:31
  3. New gpu
    By Marfi in forum GPU
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 22:52
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 13th, 2009, 10:19
  5. To all participants participating at Zotac cup !
    By ЯV●Reaper in forum Competitive Warcraft
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 21st, 2009, 21:24

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27693 seconds with 14 queries.