User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 30

Thread: Can't install patch 1.6

  1. #1
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Can't install patch 1.6

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	127 
Size:	27.5 KB 
ID:	15116 ei problem ta hoche......... any solution?

  2. #2
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Bump.........

  3. #3
    Member
    • BrknSword's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H81M-E33 (MS-7817)
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4150 @3.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.25 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300 (18.5 inch)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621
      • Keyboard:
      • Basic
      • Mouse:
      • Basic
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • UPS:
      • ProLink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Average
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    BrknSword's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gazipur,Bangladesh.
    Posts
    250

    Question Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Do as it said Specify your Call of duty 4 MW Path.
    Or, Copy that patch to your COD4 MW path and Run it from there.

    If you don't get any solution from that then Check this Thread.

    And download the patch from there.



  4. #4
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by Divine Dream View Post
    Do as it said Specify your Call of duty 4 MW Path.
    Or, Copy that patch to your COD4 MW path and Run it from there.

    If you don't get any solution from that then Check this Thread.

    And download the patch from there.
    I did specify the path....... but still the problem remains

  5. #5
    Member
    • BrknSword's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H81M-E33 (MS-7817)
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4150 @3.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.25 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300 (18.5 inch)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621
      • Keyboard:
      • Basic
      • Mouse:
      • Basic
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • UPS:
      • ProLink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Average
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    BrknSword's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gazipur,Bangladesh.
    Posts
    250

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Then check that thread and re-download that patch from there.



  6. #6
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    go to zxonline bd and search for cod and download the whole game and patches.....

    Patch one is 233mb
    Patch two is 17.2mb

  7. #7
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by Z!mM3r View Post
    go to zxonline bd and search for cod and download the whole game and patches.....

    Patch one is 233mb
    Patch two is 17.2mb
    cant do that

    ---------- Post added at 18:04 ---------- Previous post was at 00:55 ----------

    Guyz Problem Solved I am soooooooo happy now!!! I just copied some files from the setup folder manually and pasted them in the installation dir. and then the patch worked!!!

  8. #8
    Member
    • BrknSword's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H81M-E33 (MS-7817)
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4150 @3.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.25 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300 (18.5 inch)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621
      • Keyboard:
      • Basic
      • Mouse:
      • Basic
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • UPS:
      • ProLink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Average
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    BrknSword's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gazipur,Bangladesh.
    Posts
    250

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by Sam View Post

    Guyz Problem Solved I am soooooooo happy now!!! I just copied some files from the setup folder manually and pasted them in the installation dir. and then the patch worked!!!
    Good luck for CoD'S MP Gaming.



  9. #9
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by Divine Dream View Post
    Good luck for CoD'S MP Gaming.
    My ping really sucks .......... cant play mp after 9:30 am because of high ping ........ anywayz Thanks
    Last edited by TaherTheRetard; November 20th, 2011 at 12:58.

  10. #10
    Member
    • BrknSword's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H81M-E33 (MS-7817)
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4150 @3.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.25 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300 (18.5 inch)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621
      • Keyboard:
      • Basic
      • Mouse:
      • Basic
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • UPS:
      • ProLink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Average
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    BrknSword's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gazipur,Bangladesh.
    Posts
    250

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Koii khelo?
    GR or GG or Normal?



  11. #11
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by Divine Dream View Post
    Koii khelo?
    GR or GG or Normal?
    GR..... my ID: AK47

  12. #12
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Whenever I try to join a server a message shows "Key code is not valid.Please enter your key code in multiplayer option/Enter key code menu and try joining the server again."

    where do i get key code ?is it different key code for different server?guys pls help....¤

    @Divine Dream @Sam @acE.Shanny

    ok key code problem solved but now it show "Error:server connection timed out"¤

    What to do?
    Last edited by knroeoueqisk; November 23rd, 2011 at 21:10.

  13. #13
    Member
    • The_game's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DX58 SO
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 260
      • Display:
      • 22" Samsung Syn 2233 LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In 7.1 Realtek Sound Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creativee 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Cordless RumblePad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650W 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd1060 DVD RW
    The_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Shantinagar
    Posts
    56

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    You can play in BDG

    ---------- Post added at 21:17 ---------- Previous post was at 21:02 ----------

    Cd key change korte hobe.Tumi je cd key use korteso ota may be oi server e banned.

  14. #14
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by The_game View Post
    You can play in BDG


    ---------- Post added at 21:17 ---------- Previous post was at 21:02 ----------

    Cd key change korte hobe.Tumi je cd key use korteso ota may be oi server e banned.
    BDG of tunngle?

    ¤qubee dia ping dekhlam 3000 +-¤

    ¤but foreign server e 200 ping dekhlam.¤

    ar cd key er problem solved kore felsi.thanks.

  15. #15
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by kung fu panda_4444 View Post
    BDG of tunngle?

    ¤qubee dia ping dekhlam 3000 +-¤

    ¤but foreign server e 200 ping dekhlam.¤

    ar cd key er problem solved kore felsi.thanks.
    amaro eki obostha ....... german root server e ping ~250 thake ........ tao abar sokale

  16. #16
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by Sam View Post
    amaro eki obostha ....... german root server e ping ~250 thake ........ tao abar sokale
    bro 250 ping dia kelte paro foreign server like the one you mentioner(german root server)?

    lag kore na motamuti kela jai 250 ping dia german root server e?

  17. #17
    Member
    • The_game's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DX58 SO
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 260
      • Display:
      • 22" Samsung Syn 2233 LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In 7.1 Realtek Sound Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creativee 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Cordless RumblePad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650W 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd1060 DVD RW
    The_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Shantinagar
    Posts
    56

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Qubee er onek user 100 ping niye bdg te khele without using tunggle i guess.

  18. #18
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by kung fu panda_4444 View Post
    bro 250 ping dia kelte paro foreign server like the one you mentioner(german root server)?

    lag kore na motamuti kela jai 250 ping dia german root server e?
    he khela jay ........ kichuta lag kore tarporo amar average score 200 thake

  19. #19
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by The_game View Post
    Qubee er onek user 100 ping niye bdg te khele without using tunggle i guess.
    thanks.

    taile tunngle chara BDG try kore dekhbo.

    ---------- Post added at 16:21 ---------- Previous post was at 16:20 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Sam View Post
    he khela jay ........ kichuta lag kore tarporo amar average score 200 thake
    joss

    amio kelbo dekhi.

  20. #20
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: Can't install patch 1.6

    bro apnar ping sokale/dupure/rate kemon thake ? kung fu panda_4444

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To Install Windows 8 On VirtualBox
    By emroz_2272 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 15th, 2011, 13:15
  2. NFS PS patch 1.1 (lan patch) + with 1.1 crack - Direct link
    By rafaat in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: January 27th, 2011, 12:45
  3. How to install XP over Win7?
    By abir in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 13th, 2009, 15:48
  4. Install problem
    By sadi_warhead in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 6th, 2008, 12:15
  5. CNC3 Patch for Kane's Wrath Patch 1.01
    By CvP in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 10th, 2008, 23:53

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31508 seconds with 15 queries.