User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: GPU + Monitor help .....

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default GPU + Monitor help .....

    Amar HDD 2ta Hitachi 2TB , AMD Phenom 2 X4 965 BE 3.4GHZ 8Mb cache memory processor , MSI 880GMS E35 motherboard , PSU Thermaltek 430watt Litepower .... Akhon ami 9000taka er modde Graphics card kinbo ... konta Better Hobe ...??? and DDR5 ta hole aktu better hoi ...!!! And also Ami 13000taka er modde VAlo LEd and Contrast ration Soho 22inch Monitor Kinte chaai ..... plzzz give me any Idea

  2. #2
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Gpu: radeon hd 5770- 10k (bargain a bit)

  3. #3
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    if 5770 isn't available u can go for 6770 1 GB but price will be 11k + something ..

    for monitor from 11k-15k .. gud quality LED is available in IDB . samsung , LG or Dell


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  4. #4

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    you should definitely should buy 6k series of amd,not 5k series for their slight added benefit.
    for 7000tk,gigabyte radeon hd6670 or 9500tk gigabyte radeon hd 6750.
    as far the monitor check samsung Samsung 21.5 Inch S22A300B LED Monitor(15k) or lg LG E2240T 22 Inch WideScreen LED Monitor(14k).

  5. #5
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    go for 6770...5770 nile warranty te problem hote pare, karon import stop kore felse. warranty te dile abar extra taka diye 6 series e jete bolbe
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  6. #6
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Quote Originally Posted by Rajmi View Post
    go for 6770...5770 nile warranty te problem hote pare, karon import stop kore felse. warranty te dile abar extra taka diye 6 series e jete bolbe
    he should go for 6770 .. why stay behind ? .. go ahead with upcoming generation


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  7. #7
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Okki ... 6770 But Power Supply ki 430 watt e hobee ...??

    ---------- Post added at 22:05 ---------- Previous post was at 22:03 ----------

    Thank You

  8. #8
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Quote Originally Posted by izazul.haque View Post
    Okki ... 6770 But Power Supply ki 430 watt e hobee ...??

    ---------- Post added at 22:05 ---------- Previous post was at 22:03 ----------

    Thank You
    it will run i think.. but amd recommends to have at least 450 Watt with one 75W 6-pin PCI Express® power connectors


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  9. #9
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Quote Originally Posted by sadi_warhead View Post
    it will run i think.. but amd recommends to have at least 450 Watt with one 75W 6-pin PCI Express® power connectors
    thats enough...no need to change that psu for 6770....

  10. #10
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    amar bhaloi cholsilo...430W TT lite diye. problem kore nai.
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    tHAnk you very Much

    ---------- Post added at 21:27 ---------- Previous post was at 11:37 ----------

    @sadi warhead and Rajmi Bhaiyaaa .... 430 waattt Er Power Supply die ki Full Performance paaboo ...???

  12. #12
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Quote Originally Posted by izazul.haque View Post
    tHAnk you very Much

    ---------- Post added at 21:27 ---------- Previous post was at 11:37 ----------

    @sadi warhead and Rajmi Bhaiyaaa .... 430 waattt Er Power Supply die ki Full Performance paaboo ...???
    ha ... but OC korte parben na otia risky hoye jabe


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  13. #13
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    ooooooooo ...... But Bhaiya Aita to 128Bit .... But ami 256Bit Gpu kinte chaitesi .... Dorkar Hole Nutun PSU o kinbo ..... Ami amar Budget ta 15000korle Ki 256bit DDR5 Gpu and Oitar Supported PSu ki pabo ...??? ... And jodi Bangla-gamer Theke 2nd hand PSU and GPU nei tahole ki thik hobe , naki risky Hoye jabe ....???

    ---------- Post added at 23:50 ---------- Previous post was at 23:35 ----------

    Sadi Bhaiya Normally Ami Xbox e game Kheli ... AMar PC te 430watt er TT er PSu lagano ase BUt kono kaje lagtese na , ANd also PSu Slot ta khali pore ase .. Sei jonno Ami GPU kinar plan kortesi ... AMar Khub performance er Dorkar nai ...Hoi ami Higher level er 256Bit DDR5 Gpu kinbo or Lower level er 128Bit DDR5 GPU kinboo .... Normal kaj er jonno ki ATI RAEDON 6670 ki Enough ...??? .. Ami Pc te MAjhe majhe GAme kheli , Normal Racing game like NFS and FIFA .. r kono KAj e kori naa .. Aitar jonno ki ATI RAEDON 6670 ki enough ...???

    ---------- Post added November 16th, 2011 at 00:04 ---------- Previous post was November 15th, 2011 at 23:50 ----------

    By the way Bhaiya Core Speed ta ki Khub bashi Important ...??? 700Mhz core AMD RAEDON 6750 kamon hobee ..??

  14. #14
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Quote Originally Posted by izazul.haque View Post
    ooooooooo ...... But Bhaiya Aita to 128Bit .... But ami 256Bit Gpu kinte chaitesi .... Dorkar Hole Nutun PSU o kinbo ..... Ami amar Budget ta 15000korle Ki 256bit DDR5 Gpu and Oitar Supported PSu ki pabo ...??? ... And jodi Bangla-gamer Theke 2nd hand PSU and GPU nei tahole ki thik hobe , naki risky Hoye jabe ....???

    ---------- Post added at 23:50 ---------- Previous post was at 23:35 ----------

    Sadi Bhaiya Normally Ami Xbox e game Kheli ... AMar PC te 430watt er TT er PSu lagano ase BUt kono kaje lagtese na , ANd also PSu Slot ta khali pore ase .. Sei jonno Ami GPU kinar plan kortesi ... AMar Khub performance er Dorkar nai ...Hoi ami Higher level er 256Bit DDR5 Gpu kinbo or Lower level er 128Bit DDR5 GPU kinboo .... Normal kaj er jonno ki ATI RAEDON 6670 ki Enough ...??? .. Ami Pc te MAjhe majhe GAme kheli , Normal Racing game like NFS and FIFA .. r kono KAj e kori naa .. Aitar jonno ki ATI RAEDON 6670 ki enough ...???

    ---------- Post added November 16th, 2011 at 00:04 ---------- Previous post was November 15th, 2011 at 23:50 ----------

    By the way Bhaiya Core Speed ta ki Khub bashi Important ...??? 700Mhz core AMD RAEDON 6750 kamon hobee ..??
    6750 valo .. kintu 6770 better ..


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  15. #15
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default Re: GPU + Monitor help .....

    Gigabyte 6750 1gb DDR5 OC version aita Better Hobe naki AMD Raedon 6750 1gb DDR5 better hobe ...??

Similar Threads

  1. monitor or gpu problem?
    By offcutter in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 12th, 2011, 13:51
  2. Replies: 24
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 23:31
  3. New Monitor
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: February 17th, 2010, 12:52
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 13th, 2009, 10:19
  5. Need a monitor
    By Coming back to life in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 13th, 2009, 12:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27697 seconds with 14 queries.