User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: STUPID FireFox Bug

  1. #1
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default STUPID FireFox Bug

    Ok, this thing is pretty much annoying me, there's a weird address bar problem in my firefox, no matter what page I click the very old address on the address bar remains all freaking time.. :S how to solve this??
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wtf prob.png 
Views:	40 
Size:	125.9 KB 
ID:	14829  

  2. #2
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    "AI HOLO BD BD MODEL" LOL! xD

  3. #3
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    "AI HOLO BD BD MODEL" LOL! xD
    -_____-
    http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.207425979302507.60503.207414975970274&type=3

    enjoy lol

    what about my problem? :/

  4. #4
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    what about my problem? :/
    Clear cache, cookies, history and everything else, thik hoye jabe. Ar na hoile buy a new pc.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Scott Pilgrim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • CPU:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • RAM:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Hard Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Graphics Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Display:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Sound Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Keyboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Mouse:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Controller:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Power Supply:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • USB Devices:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • UPS:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Operating System:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Comment:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • ISP:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Download Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Upload Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
    Scott Pilgrim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Under the rainbow, over the hill. Where nobody dies, but nobody lives.
    Posts
    3,612

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    Restart PC.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bug2.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	62.0 KB 
ID:	14830
    I'm getting this bug since two days.
    Anyone else?



  7. #7
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    Clearing the cache and/or restarting should deal with that.


  8. #8
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default Re: STUPID FireFox Bug

    There was Some Problem in Firefox Sometimes

Similar Threads

  1. Got two stupid questions in mind
    By Leaving BG in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: March 8th, 2010, 20:42
  2. Replies: 32
    Last Post: June 19th, 2009, 22:21
  3. I've a stupid problem :'(
    By Hamilton in forum Software
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: May 29th, 2009, 19:22
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 8th, 2009, 23:42

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19941 seconds with 15 queries.