User Tag List

Results 1 to 19 of 19

Thread: PSU for this rig?

  1. #1

    Default PSU for this rig?

    what will be an adequate PSU for this rig:
    core2duo 7400 overclocked at 3.5 ghz,HD 6770,4gb ddr2 ram,rgular 160gb hdd,single dvd r/rw
    will any of these work?
    1.Gigabyte GE-R460-V1
    2.Thermaltake WO311RE

  2. #2
    Member s.s.shuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bonosree, Dhaka
    Posts
    533

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    one answer. Delta 500W.
    Past : Full time gamer - Part time others
    Present : Full time others - Part time gamer

  3. #3
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    what will be an adequate PSU for this rig:
    core2duo 7400 overclocked at 3.5 ghz,HD 6770,4gb ddr2 ram,rgular 160gb hdd,single dvd r/rw
    will any of these work?
    1.Gigabyte GE-R460-V1
    2.Thermaltake WO311RE
    exact budget hole go for Option 2. For future upgrade it is best to grab a Delta 550w atleast.

  4. #4
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    what will be an adequate PSU for this rig:
    core2duo 7400 overclocked at 3.5 ghz,HD 6770,4gb ddr2 ram,rgular 160gb hdd,single dvd r/rw
    will any of these work?
    1.Gigabyte GE-R460-V1
    2.Thermaltake WO311RE
    Get the Gigabyte 460W PSU, enough for a 6770.

    Quote Originally Posted by little.shuvo View Post
    one answer. Delta 500W.
    Why? It's just a 6770. :S

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    exact budget hole go for Option 2. For future upgrade it is best to grab a Delta 550w atleast.
    No, Option 1 is much better.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Get the Gigabyte 460W PSU, enough for a 6770.



    Why? It's just a 6770. :S



    No, Option 1 is much better.
    agree with u. but gigabyte superb er efficiency nia onek complain ase AFAIK. tai Thermaltake suggest korlam. but two of them are enough to handle 6770.

  6. #6

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    actually future upgrade er kno chinta nai,kinle erpr new pc e kinte hbe

  7. #7
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    what will be an adequate PSU for this rig:
    core2duo 7400 overclocked at 3.5 ghz,HD 6770,4gb ddr2 ram,rgular 160gb hdd,single dvd r/rw
    will any of these work?
    1.Gigabyte GE-R460-V1
    2.Thermaltake WO311RE
    out of those two superb 460W(400w) should be slightly better than the LP 430w(370w)....

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    agree with u. but gigabyte superb er efficiency nia onek complain ase AFAIK. tai Thermaltake suggest korlam. but two of them are enough to handle 6770.
    both have efficiency level around 60-65%...for these low-end psu's efficiency is not a major factor actually moreover his system is quite efficient.....

  8. #8
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    agree with u. but gigabyte superb er efficiency nia onek complain ase AFAIK. tai Thermaltake suggest korlam. but two of them are enough to handle 6770.
    Those Litepowers suck as much as these Superbs suck, so yeah. But the Gigabyte 460W's the way to go if you have to choose between these two.

  9. #9
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    agree with u. but gigabyte superb er efficiency nia onek complain ase AFAIK. tai Thermaltake suggest korlam. but two of them are enough to handle 6770.
    Efficiency means how much watt it would pull from your wall. Not the wattage delivered to your PC component. And TT 430w er cheye GIGABYTE 460w much better. I used, i sold, im using, so i really know.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by @nonymous View Post
    out of those two superb 460W(400w) should be slightly better than the LP 430w(370w)....



    both have efficiency level around 60-65%...for these low-end psu's efficiency is not a major factor actually moreover his system is quite efficient.....
    hmm right. Go for Gigabyte one @offcutter

  11. #11

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    ok thanks everyone.Will add rep later..

    ---------- Post added at 18:25 ---------- Previous post was at 18:10 ----------

    oh,i was just wondering if a gtx 550 ti make any difference to the recommendation?

  12. #12
    Member
    • RonzDrive's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS H61H2-M2 B3 Stepping
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100 SB
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2x2 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500 GB SATA 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 550 Ti 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Acer 18.5'' LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • PS2
      • Mouse:
      • PS2
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 RX 450W (Modular)
      • Optical Drive:
      • External
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMark 11 Score P2740
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it
    RonzDrive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    373

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    oh,i was just wondering if a gtx 550 ti make any difference to the recommendation?
    GTX 550 Ti uses slightly more power then 6770 on full load and offers similar(sometimes better) performance.

    About psu, it would be better to get xfx core 450W or Delta 500W.
    Last edited by RonzDrive; November 5th, 2011 at 23:09.

  13. #13
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    GTX 550Ti is better in higher resolution (EX:1920x1080). 5770 is a rocker in lower resolution (EX: 1680x1050)

  14. #14

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    mine is only 1440x900..no need of a 550 ti then

  15. #15
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    mine is only 1440x900..no need of a 550 ti then
    its just an excuse mine is 1366x768 and using Gtx 550Ti . so if u can increase ur budget then obviously go for Gtx 550Ti.

  16. #16
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by Infracted View Post
    in 1440x900, a OC edition 550ti is worse than stock 5770

    ---------- Post added at 00:39 ---------- Previous post was at 00:32 ----------

    http://hexus.net/tech/reviews/graphi...review/?page=4

    ---------- Post added at 00:40 ---------- Previous post was at 00:39 ----------

    It is an oc edition of gigabyte, though it falls short
    where??? 5770 won in just "Aliens vs. Predator " and performence matched at metro...other than those 550ti wins easily with a noticeable margin......
    Last edited by @nonymous™; November 6th, 2011 at 02:09.

  17. #17
    Member Riese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Bogra, Bangladesh
    Posts
    653

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    Quote Originally Posted by Infracted View Post
    in 1440x900, a OC edition 550ti is worse than stock 5770

    ---------- Post added at 00:39 ---------- Previous post was at 00:32 ----------

    http://hexus.net/tech/reviews/graphi...review/?page=4

    ---------- Post added at 00:40 ---------- Previous post was at 00:39 ----------

    It is an oc edition of gigabyte, though it falls short
    synthetic benchmark dekhe sob bolen na, real world gaming-er result important. Tokhon 550ti better hobe hd 5770/6770 theke. Apnar review link tai to bhalo bhabe ta dekhay

  18. #18
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    ummmmmmmm....thats right :/

    ---------- Post added at 01:28 ---------- Previous post was at 01:27 ----------

    Ok, go with GTX 550ti, moreover, you will get the PhysX

  19. #19
    Member
    • Xtreme_3's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67-B3 & MSI 890 GX GD65
      • CPU:
      • Intel 2nd generation Core i3 2100 3.1ghz & AMD PHENOM X2 3.2GHZ
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2gb X2 = 4gb ddr3 TEAM Ellite 4 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB & Ssmsung 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 6770 1gb DDR5 & Sapphire 4890
      • Display:
      • 19" & 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Xifi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2x office 7k
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 600w & Value Top 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x dvd rw & Liteon 24X DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 16gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 600va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Processor Win Rating 7.2 & 6.9
      • ISP:
      • Ollo
      • Download Speed:
      • 62kb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 21kb
    Xtreme_3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Farmgate
    Posts
    185

    Default Re: PSU for this rig?

    GTX 560 kinte parle PC te Dumai game kela jabe

Similar Threads

  1. My New Rig !!!!
    By DarkMan in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: October 29th, 2011, 17:32
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 16th, 2011, 01:42
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 24th, 2010, 00:07
  4. Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 20th, 2010, 17:05
  5. Help to OC my GF's Rig!!!
    By FATAL1TY in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: August 29th, 2009, 19:51

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30587 seconds with 14 queries.