User Tag List

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

  1. #1
    Member
    • shaon47's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3.01 GHZ LGA775 1333MHZ
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRam 8GB (4GB X 2) DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SATA II 750GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI N550 GTX - TI Cyclone II 1GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • BenQ M-E900 LCD 19"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Sb X-fi Xtreme Audio Varpak
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS 4121 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Sidewinder X6
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Optical G400
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Controller for Windows - White
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Pro 550W Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW 24X Lightscribe
      • USB Devices:
      • On Board
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Xp Professional SP 2 32bit, Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • DHURRRR !!!!!
      • Comment:
      • Kono laav nai, ajker ULTIMATE RIG thik 1 bosor por vaangari; GADHAR KHATHNI korsi kinar jonno :(
      • ISP:
      • Jonab QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 17.5
      • Console:
      • 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3

    Default Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    salam vai ra, asha kori valo achen. I'm new here and literally confused about "what are where" to post/start a specific thread; so jodi kono prokar vul hoye thake, maaf korben.

    khub shokh kore game ta kinsilam, onek duur complete korar por jokhon pioson ivy chapter ea aschi, ek toh dhukhte hoise sherokom koshto ar tar cheo broktikor, poison ivy r room ea dhukar por niche theke floor gayeb hoye jay ar batman niche porte thake tao 1 ghonta dhore. Net ea onekk ghatsi but kono perfect solution paitesi na. 3 baar notun kore start korsi, shey ek problem; Now my frustration is at core level.

    Jodi keu game ta shesh kore thaken, tobe please kindly solution ta diben. Thank you.

  2. #2

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    hi shaon. welcome to BG.

    batman e erokom aro onek bug ase. eita common bug. save game load korle thik hoe jay but boro solution holo update kore felo v1.1 e. tarpor crack download koro. search google for patch but dont update to v1.2 karon ami eitar kono crack pai nai. update dile onek bug solve hoe jabe. but update dewar por game ta notun kore start korte hobe.

  3. #3
    Member
    • shaon47's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3.01 GHZ LGA775 1333MHZ
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRam 8GB (4GB X 2) DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SATA II 750GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI N550 GTX - TI Cyclone II 1GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • BenQ M-E900 LCD 19"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Sb X-fi Xtreme Audio Varpak
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS 4121 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Sidewinder X6
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Optical G400
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Controller for Windows - White
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Pro 550W Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW 24X Lightscribe
      • USB Devices:
      • On Board
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Xp Professional SP 2 32bit, Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • DHURRRR !!!!!
      • Comment:
      • Kono laav nai, ajker ULTIMATE RIG thik 1 bosor por vaangari; GADHAR KHATHNI korsi kinar jonno :(
      • ISP:
      • Jonab QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 17.5
      • Console:
      • 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    Thanks a lot Naga........... really appreciate the effort. Take care and Godspeed.

  4. #4
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    Wait. Just use this Batman Arkham Asylum update 2 attached with the post-

    Batman AA Updated Crack.rar


    Update 2 issues:
    Loader Batman Arkham Asylum update 2.

    This loader fix save (online, offline), glide, glide kick, grapple.
    You can try this with your current save - but it propably will not work.
    You need to start new game.

    Make backups of your saves frequently.
    Make backup on entering batcave (1st and 2nd time).


    Known issues: On 2nd batcave exit (with cure and ultra batclaw) there
    is flying/climbing/line launcher sequence on some rocks - after this - you back to
    sewers - you need to see enemies and Ivy plants there.

    If you not see enemies and plants - you encounter "wrong level load" issue.
    Exit game (Alt-F4), restore 2nd batcave savegame and try again.

    From there make backups of your savegames every time you see save icon (alt-tab)and if
    you encounter "wrong level load" restore last backup save and load it 3-4 times to get
    into correct level (with enemies and plants).
    Just click & download the attachment. Then overwrite the file with the existing one. It will works hopefully.

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  5. #5
    Member
    • shaon47's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3.01 GHZ LGA775 1333MHZ
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRam 8GB (4GB X 2) DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SATA II 750GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI N550 GTX - TI Cyclone II 1GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • BenQ M-E900 LCD 19"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Sb X-fi Xtreme Audio Varpak
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS 4121 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Sidewinder X6
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Optical G400
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Controller for Windows - White
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Pro 550W Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW 24X Lightscribe
      • USB Devices:
      • On Board
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Xp Professional SP 2 32bit, Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • DHURRRR !!!!!
      • Comment:
      • Kono laav nai, ajker ULTIMATE RIG thik 1 bosor por vaangari; GADHAR KHATHNI korsi kinar jonno :(
      • ISP:
      • Jonab QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 17.5
      • Console:
      • 10

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    Thanks for the help anik vai........ God bless.

  6. #6
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    Quote Originally Posted by shaon47 View Post
    Thanks for the help anik vai........ God bless.
    Anytime.

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  7. #7
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    @anik_lc Batman AA Goty edition install korlam. Physx e bug ase may be and fps drop kore. tai update 1.1 koas version namailam but install hoy na. den manually replace korlam file gula ekhn ar chole na. I think goty edition er jonno alada patch ase. apni ektu help koren plz.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    GOTY edition er jonno je alada patch oita ami BlackCatsGames e dekhsilam. Ekhono koyekjon seed kortese.
    Jodi apnar ba apnar kono friend er BCG er account thake tahole ekhan theke download korte paren:
    http://www.blackcats-games.net/details.php?id=36950
    A. Degrading fellow human beings over the internet is the only way for social rejects to feel any sense of empowerment whatsoever

    B. If one party understands something that the other party doesn't, degrading that person leads to an enhanced self-perception of intelligence

    C. The internet is a clear depiction of our natural aggression towards each other as a species, that will undoubtedly wipe itself off the planet at some point in time.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    Quote Originally Posted by Ruβαβ View Post
    GOTY edition er jonno je alada patch oita ami BlackCatsGames e dekhsilam. Ekhono koyekjon seed kortese.
    Jodi apnar ba apnar kono friend er BCG er account thake tahole ekhan theke download korte paren:
    http://www.blackcats-games.net/details.php?id=36950
    thanks. already eidos er website theke namaitesi.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    @anik_lc problem solved but patch diye na. patch 2 tar 1 tao install hoy nai. Problem was in Nvidia control panel. It was using CPU as a Physx processor. Ekhn GPU te kore disi. and playing it High Physx with Everything in High detail.

  11. #11
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Batman Arkham Asylum- "Poison Ivy Bug"

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    @anik_lc problem solved but patch diye na. patch 2 tar 1 tao install hoy nai. Problem was in Nvidia control panel. It was using CPU as a Physx processor. Ekhn GPU te kore disi. and playing it High Physx with Everything in High detail.
    Hayre! nVidia use koreu Physx enable koro nai GPU te?

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

Similar Threads

  1. Batman ARKHAM ASYLUM
    By GalibZ in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 286
    Last Post: October 24th, 2011, 12:54
  2. (Batman arkham asylum) Help me........!!!!!
    By Bijoy Faith in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 14th, 2011, 12:46
  3. help with batman arkham asylum....
    By warriorfist in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 11th, 2009, 21:06
  4. Batman: Arkham Asylum Delayed
    By cRush in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: August 8th, 2009, 15:50
  5. Batman : Arkham asylum
    By ЯV●shafiee007 in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: March 25th, 2009, 11:05

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23392 seconds with 15 queries.