User Tag List

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Hello Gamers of Bangladesh,i have a message for you,youll love this so today i was playing crysis single player (fake),so before i did that i decided to goto multiplayer to see if it works MUCH TO MY SUPRISE IT WORKED. I played a Crysis Multiplayer GAME ONLINE with 250 ping (better then not playing at all) so we can MAKE LOCAL servers and play CRYSIS (with VERY LOW PING),AND I KNOW that most people here have enough Graphic Memory to play Crysis so this is great news for Bangladeshi Gamers. This is a time to test all the HI-Def Gamers of Bangladesh and i know we Already have a CS 1.6 and CSS Source Server and why not a CRYSIS Server.(the only downside is that youll have to buy the DVD for 120 taka or download.(CRYSIS HAS 1000x better graphics then CSS and More Customizable and LOTS OF Vehicles.

    (Sorry for the caps and maybe in Wrong thread too excited)

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    1000x better graphics bolei to MP jara khele tader PC te cholbe na

  3. #3
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Look its has better graphics then CSS or C2 1.6 By a LONG Shot,so why not make a Crysis server,or at least get a Indian host.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    I've played both Crysis and crysis 2 online, but crysis, i played as lan not multiplayer

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by TheNutKicker View Post
    Look its has better graphics then CSS or C2 1.6 By a LONG Shot,so why not make a Crysis server,or at least get a Indian host.
    you have no idea about BD's online gaming scene right? If graphics mattered to CS players then they would be playing COD4. Your best bet is to reach out to the COD community cause their average PC spec should be higher than CS players'.

    With that said, Crysis isn't anything big in the multiplayer scene. Interest for that game died long time ago.

  6. #6
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    you have no idea about BD's online gaming scene right? If graphics mattered to CS players then they would be playing COD4. Your best bet is to reach out to the COD community cause their average PC spec should be higher than CS players'.

    With that said, Crysis isn't anything big in the multiplayer scene. Interest for that game died long time ago.
    Eh true,but still its a cut above the rest with vehicles,planes and nukes (lol) and beside why do people buy graphics card in BD,well if im correct its for (playing) Metro 2033,Crysis and for other high end games.

    And for the guy ontop of Aayman,how did u play on Lan and what ping did u get,tell me !

  7. #7
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by TheNutKicker View Post
    Eh true,but still its a cut above the rest with vehicles,planes and nukes (lol) and beside why do people buy graphics card in BD,well if im correct its for (playing) Metro 2033,Crysis and for other high end games.

    And for the guy ontop of Aayman,how did u play on Lan and what ping did u get,tell me !
    People with really HighEnd graphics cards, don't play multiplayer usually.



  8. #8
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Just play singleplayer and thats it huh.

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Ya most players don't have dedicated gpus at all. I'm willing to bet that 50% of the online CSS players in ZX use integrated graphIcs, and then a substantial part of the remaning have a weak combo of CPU and gpu. And I didn't play on LAN here in te US, but the last time I played in BD, our team did win but it wasn't a very competitive tournament anyway. Latency in game was 5ms and ping

  10. #10
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    Awesome then, alright wanna sign in myself what do i have to do?

  11. #11
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Re: Bangladeshi People CAN PLAY CRYSIS MULTIPLAYER !!!

    sign in or register and play in any server(you might get kicked in certain servers if ur ping is too high) but if anyone makes a local server we can play with very low ping.

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 4 Wanna Play COD4 multiplayer!
    By G.h.o.s.t in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 11th, 2013, 12:31
  2. Attitude of Bangladeshi people
    By sameev29 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 258
    Last Post: May 27th, 2011, 17:23
  3. Windows 7: Play Crysis Without a GPU
    By aayman in forum Tech News
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2009, 12:00
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 9th, 2009, 23:56
  5. How to play CS multiplayer?
    By dhUro in forum CS Online
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 22nd, 2008, 13:57

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24358 seconds with 14 queries.