User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: SHARE YOUR www.pingtest.net RESULTS

  1. #1

    Default SHARE YOUR www.pingtest.net RESULTS

    GUYS, PLEASE LET EVERYONE KNOW AND BE AWARE ABOUT YOUR CONNECTION WHAT QUALITY YOU'VE BEEN PROVIDED BY YOUR ISP. THERE MUST BE SOME PEOPLE OUT THERE WHO ARE SUFFERING PACKET LOSS BUT THEY PROBABLY DON'T KNOW THAT.

    MINE IS :
    I'VE BEEN SUFFERING PACKET LOSS FROM MY ISP




  2. #2
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,934

    Default

    Doesn't ping command in Windows do the same thing? -_-
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sybaris Caesar View Post
    Doesn't ping command in Windows do the same thing? -_-
    i don't know actually bt both differs from one another. pingtest.net site actually estimate the overall performance of your line and then display this. please share your thought regarding this ..... i might be wrong.

    - - - Updated - - -

    here is again-

  4. #4
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,934

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by w20grippy View Post
    i don't know actually bt both differs from one another. pingtest.net site actually estimate the overall performance of your line and then display this. please share your thought regarding this ..... i might be wrong.

    - - - Updated - - -

    here is again-
    Or I can simply run a ping command by using the address of the server or the website and watch real-time, the amount of ping and if there is any packet loss
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sybaris Caesar View Post
    Or I can simply run a ping command by using the address of the server or the website and watch real-time, the amount of ping and if there is any packet loss
    I know that way of running ping command from windows cmd. Could you please share your pingtest result here...i need to be sure if you get any packet loss with that test on their site.

  6. #6
    Member
    • MusharratC's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 990FXA G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6300 w/ CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 1866MHz, 9-9-9-24-1T
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 250GB+WD Blue 1TB SATA3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Prachin JVC UX T1
      • Keyboard:
      • Havit something-something-don't-care
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g403, Mionix Naos 7000, Bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Almost ashol xb360c, Tepmara v2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Dead Powertree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Insider Preview
      • Comment:
      • An ALMOST decent rig!
      • ISP:
      • Evergreen Online Ltd.
    MusharratC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    746

    Default

    pingplotter ftw!

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PSGameDude33 View Post
    your packet has shown zero loss...good one. why other don't share their pingtest results?

  8. #8
    Member
    • Dracu_JeF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • core i5-2410M @2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics 3000, Nvidia GT 410M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Comment:
      • It's a crappy lappy ~
      • ISP:
      • Dhakacom
      • Download Speed:
      • 260
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
      • Console:
      • 136
    Dracu_JeF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    148

    Default

    http://www.pingtest.net/result/128317127.png
    http://www.pingtest.net/result/128317208.png


    But I too prefer the pinging from cmd/bash or check it via another app (like pingplotter). Websites like these doesn't always give the correct information.

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dracu_JeF View Post
    http://www.pingtest.net/result/128317127.png
    http://www.pingtest.net/result/128317208.png


    But I too prefer the pinging from cmd/bash or check it via another app (like pingplotter). Websites like these doesn't always give the correct information.
    taking your suggestion for running ping test. bt i 've noticed most of you guys, even your packet loss totally zero while mine is consistently above 8%....i've getting sluggish internet even it is youtube with lots of buffering under a single user and massive delays on browsing. my line was far better than before. i think im really having data loss trouble.

  10. #10
    Member
    • shafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z170 gaming 7, apple macbook pro late 2013 retina/ apple ipad air/iPad pro 9.7 iPhone 7+
      • CPU:
      • CORE i7 6700K WITH coolermaster hyper 212 evo/intel haswell i7 2.3 ghz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill RipJaws v 3000 32gb ddr4/16 gb ddr3 1600 mhz on mac
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 evo 250gb+1tb+wd ezex 1tb, trancend 35t3 3 tb, Wd black 5tb, 950 pro, muskin 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte gtx 1080 xtreme sli/ intel iris pro+ nvidia gt 750m 2gb gddr5
      • Display:
      • samsung ku 6290 4k uhd tv, Dell S2716DG
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound blaster zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Akg k7xx,Samson sr 850, audio technica ath m50x, ,dt 990 pro, hd 598
      • Keyboard:
      • corsair vengeance k95 rgb
      • Mouse:
      • logitech g500s, g700s,g502,g402, deathadder chorma on razer goliathus speed edition
      • Controller:
      • ps4, xbox one controller
      • Power Supply:
      • corsair rm i 1000w
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • 32 gb trancend, 64gb sandisk, 16gb kingston
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 education, mac osx maverick 10.9.1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • wei- cpu and ram-7.6 on stock, gfx-7.9
      • Comment:
      • thanks a lot to omnipotent creator(as a muslim allah) for my awesome rig, xbox one and ps4
      • ISP:
      • Teksavvy 60mbps unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 9.2MB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload
      • Console:
      • 128
    shafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,712

    Default


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2013, 22:14
  2. speedtest and pingtest server
    By Banglavai in forum Internet
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 15th, 2010, 21:49
  3. speedtest and pingtest server
    By Banglavai in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 15th, 2010, 13:07
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 12th, 2010, 02:03
  5. IS Pros is now Speedtest.net/Pingtest.net host
    By Hamilton in forum Internet
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: November 14th, 2010, 23:39

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22056 seconds with 14 queries.