User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 35

Thread: Login problem

  1. #1

    Default Login problem

    Can anyone tell me, how to solve log in problem in FIFA 12 PC.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Did you buy the original PC Version?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  3. #3

    Default Re: Login problem

    Not yet, But when I'm trying to sign in. After some time it says, "The EA Servers are not available at this time. Please try again later". But in FIFA 11 it connected to EA server and I got the sign in page.
    So after solving this problem, I will buy the original version.

  4. #4
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor (1366x768@60Hz)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,301

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by donofbd View Post
    Not yet, But when I'm trying to sign in. After some time it says, "The EA Servers are not available at this time. Please try again later". But in FIFA 11 it connected to EA server and I got the sign in page.
    So after solving this problem, I will buy the original version.
    ur firewall might be blocking fifa 12

  5. #5

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    ur firewall might be blocking fifa 12
    I already stopped my windows firewall.

  6. #6
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: Login problem

    Same problem occurred to me! "The EA Servers are not available at this time. Please try again later".
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  7. #7
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by donofbd View Post
    Not yet, But when I'm trying to sign in. After some time it says, "The EA Servers are not available at this time. Please try again later". But in FIFA 11 it connected to EA server and I got the sign in page.
    So after solving this problem, I will buy the original version.
    Quote Originally Posted by redprince View Post
    Same problem occurred to me! "The EA Servers are not available at this time. Please try again later".
    @donofbd @redprince That's natural

    You CAN NOT access EA SERVERS using CRACK!

    You have to BUY original games to access EA SERVER!

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  8. #8
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: Login problem

    Abir vai, special pack ar stranded pack/edition fifa12 er moddhe difference ki?
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  9. #9
    Member
    • raihan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual Core 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 2GB 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250gb SATA+40gb IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT 512mb DDR3
      • Display:
      • 17' LG Monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:2 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH ANTI ARSI
      • Mouse:
      • USB OPTICAL
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • SPACE 350W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony DVD Writter
      • Comment:
      • I Love my XBOX 360 GamePad
      • ISP:
      • Rogers 24Mbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    St. John's, NL, Canada
    Posts
    256

    Default Re: Login problem

    i have dl a pirated copy of fifa 12. may be its reloaded version. now i got a CD key from buycdkey.com. in the previous versions there were a login option. but in fifa 12 when it starts its say that it cannot find EA servers. could any one help me regarding this problem??
    Raihan

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by raihan View Post
    i have dl a pirated copy of fifa 12. may be its reloaded version. now i got a CD key from buycdkey.com. in the previous versions there were a login option. but in fifa 12 when it starts its say that it cannot find EA servers. could any one help me regarding this problem??
    I think you have used the reloaded crack.
    You have to use the original fifa.exe, I presume..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  11. #11
    Member tanim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    fukui,japan
    Posts
    1,322

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by raihan View Post
    i have dl a pirated copy of fifa 12. may be its reloaded version. now i got a CD key from buycdkey.com. in the previous versions there were a login option. but in fifa 12 when it starts its say that it cannot find EA servers. could any one help me regarding this problem??
    Firewall is blocking u to join the server.Do contact with ur net provider.I have the same prob here as my school put some restrictions on online gaming.But i dont face any prob to join with other provider
    watashi da kara dekiru

  12. #12
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by tanim View Post
    Firewall is blocking u to join the server.Do contact with ur net provider.I have the same prob here as my school put some restrictions on online gaming.But i dont face any prob to join with other provider
    @tanim you are using the original version, aren't you??

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  13. #13
    Member tanim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    fukui,japan
    Posts
    1,322

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    @tanim you are using the original version, aren't you??
    ya, but getting heady dose from my school now ... cant play online...
    watashi da kara dekiru

  14. #14
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by tanim View Post
    ya, but getting heady dose from my school now ... cant play online...
    So that was the problem and you pointed the wrong solution

    All of here tried to login with pirated FIFA 12 (crack) and failed to login..
    The crack disables login to EA server..

    Firewall was not their problem.

    If one uses the original game and can't login then they can assume the problem is with the firewall..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  15. #15
    Member
    • raihan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual Core 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 2GB 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250gb SATA+40gb IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT 512mb DDR3
      • Display:
      • 17' LG Monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:2 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH ANTI ARSI
      • Mouse:
      • USB OPTICAL
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • SPACE 350W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony DVD Writter
      • Comment:
      • I Love my XBOX 360 GamePad
      • ISP:
      • Rogers 24Mbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    St. John's, NL, Canada
    Posts
    256

    Default Re: Login problem

    problem solved. again downloaded fifa12 from origin site with the product key from buycdkey.com. now its ok. thanks everyone for helping me out.
    Raihan

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by raihan View Post
    problem solved. again downloaded fifa12 from origin site with the product key from buycdkey.com. now its ok. thanks everyone for helping me out.
    I think using the original exe (42MB) would solve the problem also..
    But it won't work if anyone uses the crack..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  17. #17
    Member
    • raihan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual Core 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 2GB 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250gb SATA+40gb IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT 512mb DDR3
      • Display:
      • 17' LG Monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:2 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH ANTI ARSI
      • Mouse:
      • USB OPTICAL
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • SPACE 350W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony DVD Writter
      • Comment:
      • I Love my XBOX 360 GamePad
      • ISP:
      • Rogers 24Mbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    St. John's, NL, Canada
    Posts
    256

    Default Re: Login problem

    offtopic....is there any league for bd people in ea server so that i can join and play with them.
    @tanim may be we can try some time.
    Raihan

  18. #18
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,915

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by raihan View Post
    offtopic....is there any league for bd people in ea server so that i can join and play with them.
    @tanim may be we can try some time.
    As you are in Canada the ping should be high with BD people!
    BTW how is the online game ?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  19. #19
    Member
    • raihan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual Core 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 2GB 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250gb SATA+40gb IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT 512mb DDR3
      • Display:
      • 17' LG Monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:2 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH ANTI ARSI
      • Mouse:
      • USB OPTICAL
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • SPACE 350W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony DVD Writter
      • Comment:
      • I Love my XBOX 360 GamePad
      • ISP:
      • Rogers 24Mbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    St. John's, NL, Canada
    Posts
    256

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    As you are in Canada the ping should be high with BD people!
    BTW how is the online game ?
    i tried fifa11 over GR could not play with BD people for ping.
    online play i liked it. 10 games for a head to head season. i got promoted from div 10 at the last game. i had to win or i would have got relegated...... i conceded first in the match then eventually won the game. it was fun.
    Raihan

  20. #20
    Member tanim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    fukui,japan
    Posts
    1,322

    Default Re: Login problem

    Quote Originally Posted by raihan View Post
    offtopic....is there any league for bd people in ea server so that i can join and play with them.
    @tanim may be we can try some time.
    still downloading fifa12 from origin at 36 KBps with my poor connection (
    watashi da kara dekiru

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. is anyone having this problem?
    By Speed in forum ISPros
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: March 4th, 2011, 17:44
  2. Login problem
    By Coming back to life in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 25th, 2011, 01:14
  3. PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!!! Help!!!!!!!!!!!
    By MaDDy in forum FPS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 11th, 2010, 13:13
  4. Garena Login Problem
    By rakibmukitur in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: August 8th, 2009, 00:11
  5. Got Problem
    By sa_rocky in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: January 29th, 2009, 11:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27535 seconds with 14 queries.