User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 40

Thread: CSS Patch v18 [DiGiTALZONE]

  1. #1

    Default CSS Full Upto Patch v18 [DiGiTALZONE]

    here are the links for dl-ing CSS and updating it upto v18 (the latest) patch.. dl krote parle bhalo.. noile kono cafe theke nite paren... install it in the numerical order...

    1. Full CSS by DiGiTALZONE (Size - 700 mb)

    http://files.filefront.com/Counter+S.../fileinfo.html

    size - 700 mb.. motamuti net connection thakle 2 raat e hoyar kotha.. if you want it in parts taile oitar link o dibo eikhane.. but rapidshare er... every dl er age wait kora lage if your not premium...

    2. Patch v1-v16 (Size - 230 mb)

    http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=9a02695

    3. Patch v17 (Size - 9.5 mb)

    http://files.filefront.com/CSS+Patch.../fileinfo.html

    4. Patch v18 (Size - 12 mb)

    http://dml1986.extra.hu/digitalzone/...10-2007-DZ.exe

    didnt know the update was released... thanks to tushan bhai for mentioning it..

    5. Texture Pack (Size - 676 mb)

    http://www.badongo.com/file/1392759

    NOTE : THIS IS AN OPTIONAL FILE!! YOU CAN PLAY NORMAL MAPS WITHOUT INSTALLING THIS!! IT IS ONLY REQUIRED FOR SOME CUSTOM MAPS!!

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • Q6600
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR II
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad
      • ISP:
      • BDCom
      • Download Speed:
      • 20KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3MB/s
    xk::v (G展mmjaw)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,551

    Default

    if anyone needs the patch!! its available in Sniper Game Cafe
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=19&dateline=1231856079

  3. #3

    Default

    I just hope Sniper Gaming Cafe wont ask for money.

    Thanks to Zeus for opening a new topic regarding this, if you actually go back to the real link, you will see a bunch of other stuff that you need to install as well as the patch. Stuff like texture packs and stuff, so dont miss out on those either!

    Reading the patch logs, doesnt seem like any big changes, dunno why it felt kinda different when I played it. Or maybe the patch with different clothing is not patch v18 after all, HELP shaggy!

  4. #4
    Sola Boot Muri
    • Deep -xCross-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS G41T-R3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D E5400 (@2.7Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR3 (@1066MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar BLACK 1TB & Seagate GoFlex Desk External 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon 5550
      • Display:
      • DELL P2211H 21.5" LED LCD (@1080p)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GIGAWORKS T3 / Bose IE2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Comfort Mouse 6000
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lightpower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • GreenPower 600VA powered by a 85AH IPS Battery which gives me 3.5hours of backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit (Pirated)
      • Comment:
      • Not so bad for normal usage. I don't have any time to play games right now.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1532kbps Night Doubler
      • Download Speed:
      • 180-360
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180*360
      • Console:
      • 8
    Deep -xCross-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    2,390

    Default

    i hope sniper gaming cafe eitar jonno kono paisa nibe na.. aar jodi ney tahole hoyto dvd er paisa nibe..

  5. #5
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    i relle need to install css in ma comp but cds available currently in the market dont work properly.
    where is this spider gaming cafe? location please

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • Q6600
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR II
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad
      • ISP:
      • BDCom
      • Download Speed:
      • 20KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3MB/s
    xk::v (G展mmjaw)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,551

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TU$HAN View Post
    I just hope Sniper Gaming Cafe wont ask for money.

    Thanks to Zeus for opening a new topic regarding this, if you actually go back to the real link, you will see a bunch of other stuff that you need to install as well as the patch. Stuff like texture packs and stuff, so dont miss out on those either!

    Reading the patch logs, doesnt seem like any big changes, dunno why it felt kinda different when I played it. Or maybe the patch with different clothing is not patch v18 after all, HELP shaggy!
    wonder how often u go to sniper..
    go and look for galib bhai!!
    and he shall just give it to u!!
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=19&dateline=1231856079

  7. #7

    Default

    apni mone hoy kheyal koren nai.. tushan bhai isnt in bd atm..

    Quote Originally Posted by TU$HAN View Post
    I just hope Sniper Gaming Cafe wont ask for money.

    Thanks to Zeus for opening a new topic regarding this, if you actually go back to the real link, you will see a bunch of other stuff that you need to install as well as the patch. Stuff like texture packs and stuff, so dont miss out on those either!

    Reading the patch logs, doesnt seem like any big changes, dunno why it felt kinda different when I played it. Or maybe the patch with different clothing is not patch v18 after all, HELP shaggy!
    yeah... v18 e na.. ager patch ei new skins ase... ami digitalzone er tay kheli.. and oitar all updates er jonno changelog dekhe ja buhjlam ta hoilo je skin gula aste aste add kora hoise... like 1 ta update e 2 ta skin then arekta update e aro 2 ta skin add korse... and v17 e new clothes tou chilo tar age thekei chilo... bd jei puran version ta chole oita kono ager allah jane... oitay player models onno rokom, ragdoll onno rokom, player movement animation onno rokom, ammo kina lage, hitbox onno rokom and when you crouch you decend more than you actually should if you compare it with where the head is on the "crouching" model.. (last er ta bujhaite parsi naki jani na... long story short hoilo notun patch e crouch korle kom naame.. )

    Quote Originally Posted by THE_CREATOR View Post
    i relle need to install css in ma comp but cds available currently in the market dont work properly.
    where is this spider gaming cafe? location please
    LOL... spider na... sniper... eita malibagh e... oitar admin galib bhai ei forum ei asen.. uni i hope thikana ta diye diben kindly (as i dont remember the details)

    AND BTW... ami first post e necesary links diye dicchi.. PLS CHECK THE FIRST POST!

  8. #8
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    member list e GALIB search korlam. keu to nai!
    galib bhai er username ki ekhane? ami nahoy take ekta PM kortam.

  9. #9

    Default

    SinEater .. eikhaner mod uni...

  10. #10
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • Q6600
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR II
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad
      • ISP:
      • BDCom
      • Download Speed:
      • 20KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3MB/s
    xk::v (G展mmjaw)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,551

    Default

    your question has been answered to !!
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=19&dateline=1231856079

  11. #11
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    yes he has invited me too!
    lol i just have to get some money, lol dhanmondi to malibag? lots of transportational issues involved.
    plsu blank DVD niye jete bolse oitao kinte hobe.

  12. #12
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    yes i've got it! thanks to galib bhai. he is a very nice guy. i played for an hour and my DVD was ready withing that time! woho! i just installed it though can't find nyareena in here. downloading some stuff.
    thanks sin eater.

  13. #13

    Default

    tumi bhai kon isp use koro?? ar nyarena paba kemne.. dl kora lagbe.. try fpsbanana.com

  14. #14
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    oi site na

    http://www.cstrike-planet.com/ theke already download korsi. i thought je texture pack included installation file. jai hok.

    ami dhanmondir DCL isp use kortesi. Dhaka City Link.

  15. #15

    Default

    hmm.. taile hobe na.. bdcom hoile lan hoito.. tumi parle bdcom niye nao.. amra 6 jon er moto asi bdcom.. all lan kore khelte pari...

  16. #16
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    internet e LAN?

  17. #17

    Default

    lol... lan mane tou local area network... so as long as tumi dhanmondi te and bdcom use koro.... it will be and it is a lan.. ora jinish ta oibhabe set up korse.. shundor 5-10 latency te khela jay... parle niye nao bdcom .. amader shathe file o share korte parba.. 100 kb+ speed ashe sharing e... but bdcom koydin dhore abar problem kortese.. local server ei ping high thake (250 porjonto jay) ... ehab bhai er mote (darkcrunk) beshi boro lan korse dekhei problem ta hocche...

  18. #18
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    i will try . but i think kisudin por cause another isp than what i m using now, ( one im using now is DCL and what im talkinga bout is DHKlink) is providing me a faster connection for 900 taka. they were promising to give 94kbps. they have have set up their area modem in my appartment complexe. so i would suggest you guys to use this isp. higher speed, lower rate.

    plus isp joto notun traffic toto kom, speed tot beshi. bdcom to bohut purano. 2 bosor age use kortam. oder net service and customer service bhalo na.

  19. #19

    Default

    customer service tou bhalo.. but net service idaning kharap hoye jacche.. ar amar isp change korar icha nai.. already 6 jon ase bdcom+cs player.. so lan e khelbo.! ar tachara i have two net lines now anyway..

  20. #20
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    TWO lancards at a single PC?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30377 seconds with 13 queries.