User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

  1. #1

    Default Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    I am wondering if you Qubee and Banglalion users consistently get a speed of 50-60 kB/s on a 512 kbps connection.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    I do get at least 50 kb/s with Qubee. As for Banglalion, no idea.

  3. #3
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    During downloads, I get atleast 56kBps with my 512sky. Problem is the FUP limit, which is why I am leaving Qubee

  4. #4
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    Quote Originally Posted by areek View Post
    During downloads, I get atleast 56kBps with my 512sky. Problem is the FUP limit, which is why I am leaving Qubee
    That's why I'm gonna leave too and shift over to Link3. Link3 er o mono hoi limit ase but around 60gb cross korle.

  5. #5

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    How much do you have to pay for a 512 kbps connection on Link3?

  6. #6
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    Quote Originally Posted by highflyer View Post
    How much do you have to pay for a 512 kbps connection on Link3?
    1400taka for more info join this official grp >>>>>>>>>>>https://www.facebook.com/groups/132524573453167/

  7. #7
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    Quote Originally Posted by Kevepeter View Post
    That's why I'm gonna leave too and shift over to Link3. Link3 er o mono hoi limit ase but around 60gb cross korle.
    Link3 is unlimited, according to their facebook page. I am getting 384NDP, which is also 1400tk

  8. #8

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    What is NDP?

  9. #9
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed



    Quote Originally Posted by highflyer View Post
    What is NDP?
    there is a dedicated Link3 forum...ask these question there, this is qubee thread so keep it free of other things..

  10. #10
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    @highflyer

    Apne information on Link3 chaile ai thread tai akto dekhen: Link3 GATI Discussion

  11. #11
    Member
    • SMMmmm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Acer Aspire 5742Z
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium P6100 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics
      • Display:
      • 15.6 HD LED LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative HQ-80
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Optical Drive:
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium (Genuine)
      • Comment:
      • Its just a decent laptop, mainly used for work. :)
      • ISP:
      • ZX Online Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KB/s
    SMMmmm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    NOWHERE
    Posts
    138

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    Although I'm using a capped package (12GB) but still, I never got less than 64KB/s download speed, atleast not from mediafire.com or youtube (my 90% downloads are from these sites). [QUBEE]

  12. #12
    Member
    • adnan.alvee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE 78LMT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX 6100 Six Core (3.3 Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair (4 GBX2) DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 560 1GB
      • Display:
      • HP 20" + Acer 19" (Dual Screen)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SHURE SRH 440
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Illuminated Ultrathin Keyboard with Backlighting
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • 750 W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB + Transcend 8GB
      • UPS:
      • No Need
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Haven't tried yet!
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied!
      • ISP:
      • AT&T
      • Download Speed:
      • 600
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150
      • Console:
      • 16
    adnan.alvee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dallas,Texas
    Posts
    588

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    Banglalion er speed netowork er tower er position er upor onek dependent..in the login box if ur CINR is greater than 12 then its very good....i get around 25-29 CINR value..amr ta super fast.

  13. #13
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default Re: Qubee and Banglalion connection speed

    I get 64-80 KB constantly up down download speed from Banglalion.one thing is clear,BL is beast for Downloading but i stuck when i upload something on net
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


Similar Threads

  1. Want to Buy Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited
    By Kruger in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: August 26th, 2011, 01:59
  2. Need for speed world with banglalion wimax
    By EEHANMAX in forum Speed Talk
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 16th, 2011, 01:38
  3. (Qubee Subscriber) How to forward ports for p2p connection?
    By Franklin in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2011, 01:07
  4. Qubee's New Speed
    By Md.Rezwanul Haque in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: June 12th, 2011, 11:53
  5. About Banglalion Wimax speed
    By Camouflage in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: October 12th, 2010, 02:07

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24050 seconds with 14 queries.