User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

  1. #1
    Member
    • Kruger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58A UD7 REV 2, 3 way SLI Silent heat pipe II
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 930 at 4.1 ghz OCed with THERMALTAKE FRIO OCK
      • RAM:
      • Adata XPG 6 GB DDR3 @ 1600 mhz cl 7
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital CAVIAR BLUE 6.0 gb/s 7200 rpm SATAIII 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX 570
      • Display:
      • Dell P2211H 21.5" HD LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Dolby Prologic II HD Sound Card (Azalia)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Cyborg R.A.T. 3 on Razer Vespula (Hard) Pad
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM-750 watt , SLI and 80+ Bronze 60A On 12 V rail
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony 24x DVD-R/RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Bluetooth 2.0 A2dp Room
      • UPS:
      • 1200 VA iNeat Just for the CPU
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate Housed in Thermaltake SPEDO ADVANCED
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.8 CPU, 7.9 Memory,7.9 Aero,7.9 Gaming
      • Comment:
      • Worked hard to earn it , i paid for these stuff , so the satisfaction lvl is up there :D
      • ISP:
      • Bangla Lion 512kbps Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 63+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kbps
    Kruger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka,Town : Uttara
    Posts
    279

    Default Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Guys i REALLY need an Urgent Help i need that Old Banglalion or Qubee 128 or 256 kbps Connection Unlimited

    I will give

    1) Banglalion 1mbps Prepaid Modem
    2) All Documents,Box,Warranty Papers( till February 2012 )
    3) 1000 taka for the exchange ,

    I am a Gamers so u know my Stuff is Fresh
    Reason for Selling :-

    I already have a 512kbps unlimited and i cannot afford another 512 or 1 mb line for my Laptop
    But i need an UNLIMITED Connection
    Please Contact for any Negotiations - 01673907444
    Last edited by Kruger; August 24th, 2011 at 13:19.
    Hell hath no fury like Kruger Hawke Pissed off

  2. #2
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    There are no 'unlimited' Qubee connections.

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    There is no 'unlimited' Banglalion connection too.

    ---------- Post added at 15:33 ---------- Previous post was at 15:31 ----------

    Qubee's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 30GB. Banglalion's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 22GB.

  4. #4
    Member
    • SMMmmm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Acer Aspire 5742Z
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium P6100 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics
      • Display:
      • 15.6 HD LED LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative HQ-80
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Optical Drive:
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium (Genuine)
      • Comment:
      • Its just a decent laptop, mainly used for work. :)
      • ISP:
      • ZX Online Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KB/s
    SMMmmm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    NOWHERE
    Posts
    138

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Quote Originally Posted by prototype View Post

    Qubee's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 30GB. Banglalion's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 22GB.
    Are you sure Banglalion 512kbps Unlimited has FUP limit at 22GB?? I'm asking because I couldn't find it mentioned anywhere in their website, like Qubee did.

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Talked with the Banglalion executives of ECS city 5th floor.

  6. #6
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Quote Originally Posted by prototype View Post
    Banglalion's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 22GB.
    is it the 512kbps king* one ?

  7. #7
    Member
    • war1oc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 760
      • RAM:
      • 2 x 2GB 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 [HD103SJ/B] 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek GTX 560Ti cooled with Arctic Cooling accelero Twin Turbo II
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX1937
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech HS-800
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech XL-747H
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX pro 650w
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 32-bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    war1oc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    149

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    i use banglalion 512*king, so far didnt face any problems, the average usage each month is ~40gigs. so NO the limit is not 22gb.

  8. #8
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Qbee 1mb sky allows 34-37GB.. and i managed to survive 15 days [ believe me.. i tried my best] and then BAM!! My speed is 16kb now !! Hoaah .. qbee sucks now.. big time.

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  9. #9
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    http://www.qubee.com.bd/sites/default/files/FUP.jpg

    ---------- Post added at 11:03 ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 ----------

    http://aisjournal.com/2010/12/17/hon...ew-banglalion/

  10. #10
    Member
    • wolf's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus p5g41c-m lx
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E7500 2.93GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 Twinmos
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 2033sw
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500w
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500GB StoreJet 25M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    720

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Quote Originally Posted by kabir_sharif2000 View Post
    Qbee 1mb sky allows 34-37GB.. and i managed to survive 15 days [ believe me.. i tried my best] and then BAM!! My speed is 16kb now !! Hoaah .. qbee sucks now.. big time.
    I use the 1mb sky aswell, they turned it down to 128kbps on the 19th. The 1mb speed is nice but paying over 2500tk and getting only 35 gb is ridiculous. I am going to shift to 512 sky from next month. I will only loose 5gb and save almost half my money.

  11. #11
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Quote Originally Posted by Kruger View Post
    Guys i REALLY need an Urgent Help i need that Old Banglalion or Qubee 128 or 256 kbps Connection Unlimited

    I will give

    1) Banglalion 1mbps Prepaid Modem
    2) All Documents,Box,Warranty Papers( till February 2012 )
    3) 1000 taka for the exchange ,

    I am a Gamers so u know my Stuff is Fresh
    Reason for Selling :-

    I already have a 512kbps unlimited and i cannot afford another 512 or 1 mb line for my Laptop
    But i need an UNLIMITED Connection
    Please Contact for any Negotiations - 01673907444
    amaar relative er kase ekta 128kbps er unlimited connection ase...if u r interested then let me know

  12. #12
    Member
    • Raziel's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77 - V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @4.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaw X 2X4GB @ 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 4 128GB + Samsung 1TB + Toshiba 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Vapor-X HD 7970
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K220
      • Mouse:
      • X7 XL-747
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower 750watt
      • USB Devices:
      • 2 GB + 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000v
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 , Windows Xp sp3 x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3 1MB NDP
      • Download Speed:
      • 100/200
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1.2 Mbps
    Raziel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Dhanmondi, Dhaka
    Posts
    755

    Default Re: Banglalion or Qubee Unlimited

    Quote Originally Posted by prototype View Post
    There is no 'unlimited' Banglalion connection too.

    ---------- Post added at 15:33 ---------- Previous post was at 15:31 ----------

    Qubee's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 30GB. Banglalion's 512kb/s unlimited usage is 22GB.

    I use blion dongle and last month download total is 76 GB. so FUP doesn't apply that hard

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion 512kbit unlimited review
    By neo.matrix in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2014, 14:44
  2. Replies: 19
    Last Post: September 27th, 2012, 23:20
  3. Want to Exchange Exchange Qubee USb modem for Banglalion USB Modem
    By Akash434 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 19th, 2011, 10:22
  4. Banglalion just went unlimited.....:)
    By avas911 in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: January 20th, 2010, 11:22
  5. GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?
    By plasma_brain in forum ISP
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: March 5th, 2009, 05:06

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24144 seconds with 14 queries.