User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: gamepad problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Question gamepad problem

    er agey fifa 11 e kokhono beshi gamepad laganor cheshta korini,but 2din agey ami 3ta gamepad plug in korsilam 2v2 khelar jonno ek pc te,but dekhi game theke ber hoe gelo ekta error die.tarpor abar eki ghotona,guess korlam 3ta gamepad er karonei ei error ditese.tarpor duita gamepad die dekhlam ei error deina game runs as usual,but 3 gamepads or more than that brings this problem.amar ekta gamepad rp2,arekta genius,ar baki 2ta chinese.duita lagale kaj kore [any two above] but 3ta ba tar beshi lagaile game theke ber hoe jai.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  2. #2
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: gamepad problem

    fifa te emniteo max 3ta player khelte pare so no 2vs2

  3. #3
    Member
    • ymn's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*4GB Transcend DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Philips 224EL2SB 21.5" LED
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius HS-03u USB
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X6
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro; Generic USB Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 380W 80 PLUS Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon PiXMA ip1980
      • UPS:
      • Iverson 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • চলে যাচ্ছে বেশ
      • ISP:
      • BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    ymn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Shyamoli,Dhaka
    Posts
    161

    Default Re: gamepad problem

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    er agey fifa 11 e kokhono beshi gamepad laganor cheshta korini,but 2din agey ami 3ta gamepad plug in korsilam 2v2 khelar jonno ek pc te,but dekhi game theke ber hoe gelo ekta error die.tarpor abar eki ghotona,guess korlam 3ta gamepad er karonei ei error ditese.tarpor duita gamepad die dekhlam ei error deina game runs as usual,but 3 gamepads or more than that brings this problem.amar ekta gamepad rp2,arekta genius,ar baki 2ta chinese.duita lagale kaj kore [any two above] but 3ta ba tar beshi lagaile game theke ber hoe jai.
    ha, Fifa 11 e jekono 3 ta gp lagalei crash kore. max 3 jon khela jay (2 v 1), in that case 1 jon ke kb die khelte hobe.
    Last edited by ymn; August 24th, 2011 at 00:34.

  4. #4
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: gamepad problem

    thnx both of u!dhur tahole ar 2v2 khela hoilo na,jak ki ar korar.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  5. #5
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: gamepad problem

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    thnx both of u!dhur tahole ar 2v2 khela hoilo na,jak ki ar korar.
    ar ek mash wait koro fifa 12 e mone hoi 4v4 na 5v5 o khela jaibo

  6. #6
    Member
    • ymn's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*4GB Transcend DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Philips 224EL2SB 21.5" LED
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius HS-03u USB
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X6
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro; Generic USB Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 380W 80 PLUS Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon PiXMA ip1980
      • UPS:
      • Iverson 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • চলে যাচ্ছে বেশ
      • ISP:
      • BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    ymn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Shyamoli,Dhaka
    Posts
    161

    Default Re: gamepad problem

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    ar ek mash wait koro fifa 12 e mone hoi 4v4 na 5v5 o khela jaibo
    taile to gr8. ami sunsilam 1 pc te 5 jon (correct me if I'm wrong)

Similar Threads

  1. gamepad
    By maniac in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 21st, 2009, 19:36
  2. FIFA 09 Media Using gamepad!!
    By Upal-de-choosen1™ in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 21st, 2009, 20:19
  3. FIFA 08 problem: Be a pro camera and USB Vibration gamepad
    By s.a_rocky in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 17th, 2008, 22:04
  4. FIFA 08 Which GamePad Best?
    By KinG SRS in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: March 18th, 2008, 03:08
  5. FIFA 08 Which Gamepad do u use
    By areek in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2008, 17:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18924 seconds with 14 queries.