User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Banglalion Signal Problem

  1. #1
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default Banglalion Signal Problem

    Well... Ami akta banglalion modem kinbo bole bhabci... Barisal a sudhu banglalion e paoa jay... But amader basa 1st floor a.
    Toh Signal strength somporke dharona paoa'r jonno ajke duita friend r wimax modem ane test korci... 1st modem ta sei adi-kaler 'lej-wala' modem jeta kono signal e pay na. (computer cpu desk r upor uthiye o try korci). But kono signal e Pay na.


    2nd ta holo 999tk r modem ta(jeita ami kinbo). Aei ta diye normal obostha te pay na. Bt cpu desk r upor uthaile signal 6dB-13dB r moddhe thake. And usually 11dB Pay... And 2-3 'bar' pay. But oitay balance na thakay DL speed test korte pari nai...
    Toh ami ki full speed pabo?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default Re: Banglalion Signal Problem

    Buy the gigaset one,BL provides the gigaset one,right?


  3. #3
    Member
    • blitzkrieg's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 Wolfdale (45nm)
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR-2 800 MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5870 PCIE 2GB GDDR5 256BIT
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942SR
      • Sound Card:
      • X-Fi platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Gigaworks 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard
      • Mouse:
      • Standard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writter
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafroz 550 va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I'm satisfied.
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20
      • Console:
      • 56
    blitzkrieg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    198

    Default Re: Banglalion Signal Problem

    @Frank3nst3in Qubee provides Gigaset. BL has the desktop modem version.

  4. #4

    Default Re: Banglalion Signal Problem

    BL Desktop modem,Specifically the one which has no WiFi access,Yes the Ask Colored statue type one works pretty fine with me...

  5. #5
    Member
    • ronycmc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM (G31)|| Acer mobile GL40
      • CPU:
      • Pentium DC E5200 @2.5Ghz|| Intel Dual core T4200(2.0GHz) 800 FSB
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2GB DDR2 800 Bus|| Samsung 2GB DDR3 1066 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320GB||Western Digital 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" 2243swx @1920*1080 || 14" @1366*768
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy 2 Zs|| Realtek ALC 888s
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 T6060|| Acer 3D sonic
      • Keyboard:
      • MINI
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • XP,Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • GP

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    152

    Default Re: Banglalion Signal Problem

    u need to buy bl indoor modem. Bl now only providing zyxel modem,which is good enough.price 2426tk.i m using one.i have one usb (zte)modem also. In my office usb modem shows only 6db and disconnet frequently. But zyxel works fine,got 2 signal out of of 3.** older indoor modem (awb) which is currently out of stock have wifi.if u lucky enough to find one buy this.

Similar Threads

  1. Are you going to break the signal anymore?
    By CODhunter in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: June 29th, 2011, 23:03
  2. LCD tv dish signal booster
    By Mohiuddin in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 18th, 2011, 22:39
  3. problem with banglalion
    By @nonymous™ in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2011, 19:38
  4. Banglalion Weather Problem
    By neo.matrix in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2010, 02:12
  5. Wimax signal reciption increasing ?
    By neo.matrix in forum Internet
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: August 21st, 2010, 00:28

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17004 seconds with 14 queries.