User Tag List

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

  1. #1
    Member
    • EEHANMAX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • corei7 3.2GHz, 8M L3 cache
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR-3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 terabyte(1024GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 590 3GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung T240HD 24-Inch LCD HDTV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Professional 70SB088600002 7.1 Channels 24-bit 96KHz P
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius SW-5.1 3005
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K350
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9X
      • Power Supply:
      • SilverStone Strider ST60F-P 600W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BE12LU30 External Blu-ray Writer - Retail Pack - Silver
      • USB Devices:
      • Kingston 32 GB pendrive
      • UPS:
      • CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate(32-bit)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 45
    EEHANMAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    chittagong
    Posts
    10

    Default Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    Is there any1 who's able 2 play nfsworld clearly with banglalion wimax?? M using 1mbps, but facing critical problems while playing nfsworld. I can see others online players but not all, specially when i join a group then m able 2 see others on group and can do chat n voice chat clearly. But cant play multiplayer as well. It says"neterror_connect_peer_timeout" all the time. I allowed all the ports related nfsworld by isp, and also add an exception on firewall. Can any1 give any perfect solution pls??
    Last edited by EEHANMAX; August 1st, 2011 at 18:22.

  2. #2

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    Wimax sux for multiplayer gaming. Go for BTCL or Link3.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Shams's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E45 AM3 AMD 880G HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition
      • RAM:
      • 4GB Silicon Power
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2.5TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Ati radeon 6850
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5" LED FULL HD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH X7 XL-747H Anti Vibrator upto 3600DPI
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500W
      • UPS:
      • RahimaAfroj 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimatum
      • ISP:
      • ISPros
      • Download Speed:
      • 30-40KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20-30KB
    Shams's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    52

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    try link3

  4. #4
    Member
    • EEHANMAX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • corei7 3.2GHz, 8M L3 cache
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR-3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 terabyte(1024GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 590 3GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung T240HD 24-Inch LCD HDTV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Professional 70SB088600002 7.1 Channels 24-bit 96KHz P
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius SW-5.1 3005
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K350
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9X
      • Power Supply:
      • SilverStone Strider ST60F-P 600W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BE12LU30 External Blu-ray Writer - Retail Pack - Silver
      • USB Devices:
      • Kingston 32 GB pendrive
      • UPS:
      • CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate(32-bit)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 45
    EEHANMAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    chittagong
    Posts
    10

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    k, thanks. but is btcl also speedy as blion?

  5. #5
    Member Raa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    170

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EEHANMAX View Post
    k, thanks. but is btcl also speedy as blion?
    yes speedy as blion. Even in some case much more speedy than blion.

  6. #6
    Member
    • EEHANMAX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • corei7 3.2GHz, 8M L3 cache
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR-3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 terabyte(1024GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 590 3GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung T240HD 24-Inch LCD HDTV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Professional 70SB088600002 7.1 Channels 24-bit 96KHz P
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius SW-5.1 3005
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K350
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9X
      • Power Supply:
      • SilverStone Strider ST60F-P 600W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BE12LU30 External Blu-ray Writer - Retail Pack - Silver
      • USB Devices:
      • Kingston 32 GB pendrive
      • UPS:
      • CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate(32-bit)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 45
    EEHANMAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    chittagong
    Posts
    10

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    wooo...thanks bro, gonna check this out.

    ---------- Post added at 20:51 ---------- Previous post was at 20:09 ----------

    and yea 1 more think, is it possible to play need for speed world with btcl 1mbps clearly n smoothly without any errors?

  7. #7
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    Quote Originally Posted by EEHANMAX View Post
    wooo...thanks bro, gonna check this out.

    ---------- Post added at 20:51 ---------- Previous post was at 20:09 ----------

    and yea 1 more think, is it possible to play need for speed world with btcl 1mbps clearly n smoothly without any errors?
    As for BTCL 1 mmbs to play smoothly, abar jigay!

  8. #8
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    Speed is not everything when it comes to online gaming. You need low ping. You can play a game on a 192kb line smoothly if you have low ping. Try to get Link3, otherwise take BTCL.

  9. #9
    Member
    • EEHANMAX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • corei7 3.2GHz, 8M L3 cache
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR-3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 terabyte(1024GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 590 3GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung T240HD 24-Inch LCD HDTV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Professional 70SB088600002 7.1 Channels 24-bit 96KHz P
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius SW-5.1 3005
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K350
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9X
      • Power Supply:
      • SilverStone Strider ST60F-P 600W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BE12LU30 External Blu-ray Writer - Retail Pack - Silver
      • USB Devices:
      • Kingston 32 GB pendrive
      • UPS:
      • CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate(32-bit)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 45
    EEHANMAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    chittagong
    Posts
    10

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    k thanks bros...

    ---------- Post added August 15th, 2011 at 01:37 ---------- Previous post was August 14th, 2011 at 05:03 ----------

    nooo..!!!! ki jaygay porlam!!! na broadband na btcl ektao connection amader areay dey na!!!! nfsworld kemne kheli banglalion diye!!!

  10. #10
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    this is because of strict nat router!

  11. #11
    Member
    • donluigi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GigaByte H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i3 Cpu @2.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB DDR3 1330
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon HD 4650
      • Display:
      • Philips 17" CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows 7 6.7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB or 5120 Kb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KB or512 Kb
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default Re: Need for speed world with banglalion wimax

    Quote Originally Posted by EEHANMAX View Post
    Is there any1 who's able 2 play nfsworld clearly with banglalion wimax?? M using 1mbps, but facing critical problems while playing nfsworld. I can see others online players but not all, specially when i join a group then m able 2 see others on group and can do chat n voice chat clearly. But cant play multiplayer as well. It says"neterror_connect_peer_timeout" all the time. I allowed all the ports related nfsworld by isp, and also add an exception on firewall. Can any1 give any perfect solution pls??
    I m playing Need for speed world with Qubee wimax............there is no problem occurring at all.
    Name:  1438404602.png
Views: 58
Size:  52.3 KB
    Ne way good Luck.................

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion WiMax ping info...
    By Aunee in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 15th, 2012, 15:23
  2. Detailed Review of Banglalion Wimax
    By EBL.Mantis in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: May 28th, 2011, 22:02
  3. Replies: 30
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2011, 20:21
  4. Replies: 29
    Last Post: October 29th, 2010, 23:03
  5. About Banglalion Wimax speed
    By Camouflage in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: October 12th, 2010, 02:07

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23347 seconds with 15 queries.