User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Get Spotify at BD now

  1. #1
    Member
    • aladdin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z68-MA-D2H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel SB i5 2500K
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB x2 DDR3 (8 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Black 1TB+Green 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 670 Windforce OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VH-226H 21.5"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • UE 200
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair GS800
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Tt Armor A60 ( has front usb ;) )
      • UPS:
      • PowerPack
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • It works :) and works great
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 1Mbps King
      • Download Speed:
      • 128KBps

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Rajshahi
    Posts
    111

    Default Get Spotify at BD now

    If you have Klout.com and if you are eligible, or some other way can have your free invitation code, like coke is giving away, register using proxy from BD, download the client and setup. it will run i got mine from Klout though, here is my referral link for Klout .


    http://klout.com/perk/Spotify/Spotif...2eaddfd2745d4a

    See it rocking Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Image002.jpg 
Views:	89 
Size:	148.2 KB 
ID:	10536

    well, klout told me, if this link helps 5 person to signup for klout, those 5 persons will get free spotify and i ll get 1 month premium . So, you have a chance to get it too.

    "Welcome to Spotify, Ambassador! Let's turn it up to eleven: get 5 of your mates to sign up for Klout and we'll upgrade you to a
    Spotify Premium Account— and your mates get a free account "
    Last edited by aladdin; July 17th, 2011 at 20:58. Reason: update

  2. #2
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Get Spotify at BD now

    What does it mean?
    You have been selected as an official U.S. Spotify Ambassador. Enter your zip code below to activate your free Spotify account now!
    And what am I supposed to do now?

  3. #3
    Member
    • aladdin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z68-MA-D2H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel SB i5 2500K
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB x2 DDR3 (8 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Black 1TB+Green 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 670 Windforce OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VH-226H 21.5"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • UE 200
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair GS800
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Tt Armor A60 ( has front usb ;) )
      • UPS:
      • PowerPack
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • It works :) and works great
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 1Mbps King
      • Download Speed:
      • 128KBps

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Rajshahi
    Posts
    111

    Default Re: Get Spotify at BD now

    give anything, like, 90001 for LA.

  4. #4
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default Re: Get Spotify at BD now

    Says not available in our country

  5. #5
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Get Spotify at BD now

    Quote Originally Posted by areek View Post
    Says not available in our country
    Same here.

  6. #6
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: Get Spotify at BD now

    @aladdin jinishta ki buzlam na :S

  7. #7
    Member
    • aladdin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z68-MA-D2H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel SB i5 2500K
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB x2 DDR3 (8 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Black 1TB+Green 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 670 Windforce OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VH-226H 21.5"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • UE 200
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair GS800
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Tt Armor A60 ( has front usb ;) )
      • UPS:
      • PowerPack
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • It works :) and works great
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 1Mbps King
      • Download Speed:
      • 128KBps

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Rajshahi
    Posts
    111

    Default Re: Get Spotify at BD now

    told you, use proxy. like, hidemyass.

    ---------- Post added at 20:11 ---------- Previous post was at 20:10 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by HolySlayer View Post
    @aladdin jinishta ki buzlam na :S
    music streaming with huge and new collection.

    ---------- Post added at 20:12 ---------- Previous post was at 20:11 ----------

    with proxy, go directly to http://www.spotify.com/us/get-spotify/free/

  8. #8
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aladdin View Post
    give anything, like, 90001 for LA.
    spotify ki ekhon jhamela kortese ?? ami age valoi use kortam kono jhamela charai ... ekhon koytese amar naki country thik nai

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19662 seconds with 14 queries.