User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 32

Thread: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • schizo55's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75W-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3550
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 6750
      • Display:
      • 1440x900
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400s
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet / Link3 / Mazedabd
      • Download Speed:
      • 400 kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • No Limit
      • Console:
      • 12
    schizo55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    106

    Default Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    For the past 2 to 3 days i am getting huge fps drops..i never had this problem before..i always use to get 125fps constant with my 9400gt in 800x600 res with all settings low...i have the latest drivers and i also tried different configs but am still getting fps drops like it drops to 40..50..60...when i am standing...am getting 125...bt when i start running and shooting..it instantly drops to 40...50...and fluctuates...i even formatted my pc and installed win7 again...and reinstalled cod4...bt the problem is still there......PLZ HELP!!!

  2. #2

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by |s c H I z o| View Post
    For the past 2 to 3 days i am getting huge fps drops..i never had this problem before..i always use to get 125fps constant with my 9400gt in 800x600 res with all settings low...i have the latest drivers and i also tried different configs but am still getting fps drops like it drops to 40..50..60...when i am standing...am getting 125...bt when i start running and shooting..it instantly drops to 40...50...and fluctuates...i even formatted my pc and installed win7 again...and reinstalled cod4...bt the problem is still there......PLZ HELP!!!
    bhai this is normal with a 9400gt, because when u stand in one position the texture has been loaded already and become smooth but when u run the gpu try to load the new texture on fly and for being week memory bandwidth and processing power of ur gpu it just cant cope up when u move fast from one place to another......

  3. #3
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by |s c H I z o| View Post
    For the past 2 to 3 days i am getting huge fps drops..i never had this problem before..i always use to get 125fps constant with my 9400gt in 800x600 res with all settings low...i have the latest drivers and i also tried different configs but am still getting fps drops like it drops to 40..50..60...when i am standing...am getting 125...bt when i start running and shooting..it instantly drops to 40...50...and fluctuates...i even formatted my pc and installed win7 again...and reinstalled cod4...bt the problem is still there......PLZ HELP!!!
    did you install the latest patch/crack...
    125 to 50 is quite a huge drop..try to play with vsynce on.because you won't be able to notice the drop(60 to 50) that much if vsynce is on......

  4. #4
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by musvi View Post
    bhai this is normal with a 9400gt, because when u stand in one position the texture has been loaded already and become smooth but when u run the gpu try to load the new texture on fly and for being week memory bandwidth and processing power of ur gpu it just cant cope up when u move fast from one place to another......
    tahole aage kemon kore constant 125fps thakto? it must be sth else :S

  5. #5
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by musvi View Post
    bhai this is normal with a 9400gt, because when u stand in one position the texture has been loaded already and become smooth but when u run the gpu try to load the new texture on fly and for being week memory bandwidth and processing power of ur gpu it just cant cope up when u move fast from one place to another......
    9400 is not the problem actually.as he gets fps drop even in lowest..in 800X600 cod4 is even smooth on my onboard HD3000....

  6. #6
    Member
    • CODhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 tomahok
      • CPU:
      • i7 7700k
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G-Skill RGB 3000bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128GB Corsiar SSD+1TB WD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • Samsung 23.6' 4K
      • Mouse:
      • Razor elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalteck 530 SE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 (pirated)
    CODhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,176

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by |s c H I z o| View Post
    For the past 2 to 3 days i am getting huge fps drops..i never had this problem before..i always use to get 125fps constant with my 9400gt in 800x600 res with all settings low...i have the latest drivers and i also tried different configs but am still getting fps drops like it drops to 40..50..60...when i am standing...am getting 125...bt when i start running and shooting..it instantly drops to 40...50...and fluctuates...i even formatted my pc and installed win7 again...and reinstalled cod4...bt the problem is still there......PLZ HELP!!!
    tumi 9400gt dia ki age COD4 chalaicho? r tumi age ki same problem face korta?
    plz let me know ASAP.

  7. #7
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by CODhunter View Post
    tumi 9400gt dia ki age COD4 chalaicho? r tumi age ki same problem face korta?
    plz let me know ASAP.
    Yeah ageo 9400GT use korto, and @|s c H I z o| bhaiya, iktu onno server e deikhen to, BDGaming server ta te amaro onek fps drop kore. :/

  8. #8
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    XFX may be the reason.Maybe the card is dying :S.

  9. #9

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Yeah ageo 9400GT use korto, and @|s c H I z o| bhaiya, iktu onno server e deikhen to, BDGaming server ta te amaro onek fps drop kore. :/
    was he talking about online gaming?

  10. #10
    Member
    • schizo55's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75W-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3550
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 6750
      • Display:
      • 1440x900
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400s
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet / Link3 / Mazedabd
      • Download Speed:
      • 400 kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • No Limit
      • Console:
      • 12
    schizo55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    106

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    ami nije multiplayer ee dhuke server khuleeoo dekhsi...doura douri kore...still the same prob...ami koekdin aggeeoo 125 constant fps diye khelsi....akdom smooth...bt akhon hotat keno aita hoitese...everything is set to low...=[=[...aggee konodin ai prob hoy nai...am one more thing everyone should know..amr gpu drivers ee problem hoitesilo koekdin aggee...amr native reso te switch hoye gesilo hotat...pore ami win7 format diye...drivers abr install korsi...bt same prob...am currently downloading the latest nvidia driver...bt the question is...aggee 125 paisi ai same gpu...same settings ee...bt akhon hotat ai prob...

  11. #11
    Member
    • faisal.amir.bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT IP35 Dark Raider
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend AxeRam DDR-2 800+ @816MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 820GB (320GB Hitachi, 500GB Samsung)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD5770 1GB DDR5 (Batmobile Cooler)
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 1080p LED backlit
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5200 (5.1)
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wired gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 600W
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Console:
      • 2
    faisal.amir.bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    1,590

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Do you face the same problems when playing the Single Player Campaign?

  12. #12
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Aita multiplayer khelar shomoy majhe majhe hoy, i also had the same problem, pc restart marsi thik hoea gesilo
    Sometimes, for some reason gameranger ar jonno problem ta hoy, so try closing that and then try.Aita kono gpu based problem na, aita majhe majhe hoy, cod 4 mp te

  13. #13
    Member
    • schizo55's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75W-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3550
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 6750
      • Display:
      • 1440x900
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400s
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet / Link3 / Mazedabd
      • Download Speed:
      • 400 kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • No Limit
      • Console:
      • 12
    schizo55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    106

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    amr 2..3 din dhore hoitese...and gr charaoo amr problem hoitese...normally iw3mp te dhuke server khulleeoo same prob...!!

  14. #14
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Take off the side panel of your PC tower, and point a desk fan right at your graphics card.

    Play some COD4, if the problem happens less frequently then the odds are it's a heat issue. If it is a heat issue, download rivatuner and nTune.

    Set GPU fan speed to 60% via rivatuner and tick 'enable on startup' or whatever. Go into nTune or nvidia control panel, find 'adjust gpu settings' and again put your fan up to 60% and click apply.

    ( Default fan speed is 39% i think)

    Leave nvidia control panel running and play cod4, monitoring the temperature of the card every few minutes.

    or

    Download riva tuner (latest version)
    When you installed it and you get on the first page (main) you see you video card / plug and play monitor (atleast that what is says in mine) then click on the little scare with the triangle in it which says customize, click on the video card which if you hover over it says 'Low-level system settings'. Click on that (its the first icon anyway), once you get in the pop-up menu click on 'Low-level fan control' than set it up to 100% should be on about 29 percent when you open it up then click on the tick box 'Apply fan settings at Windows startup. Startup settings: 100%, then click apply and OK, that should fix it.

  15. #15
    Member
    • schizo55's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75W-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3550
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 6750
      • Display:
      • 1440x900
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400s
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet / Link3 / Mazedabd
      • Download Speed:
      • 400 kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • No Limit
      • Console:
      • 12
    schizo55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    106

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    Take off the side panel of your PC tower, and point a desk fan right at your graphics card.

    Play some COD4, if the problem happens less frequently then the odds are it's a heat issue. If it is a heat issue, download rivatuner and nTune.

    Set GPU fan speed to 60% via rivatuner and tick 'enable on startup' or whatever. Go into nTune or nvidia control panel, find 'adjust gpu settings' and again put your fan up to 60% and click apply.

    ( Default fan speed is 39% i think)

    Leave nvidia control panel running and play cod4, monitoring the temperature of the card every few minutes.

    or

    Download riva tuner (latest version)
    When you installed it and you get on the first page (main) you see you video card / plug and play monitor (atleast that what is says in mine) then click on the little scare with the triangle in it which says customize, click on the video card which if you hover over it says 'Low-level system settings'. Click on that (its the first icon anyway), once you get in the pop-up menu click on 'Low-level fan control' than set it up to 100% should be on about 29 percent when you open it up then click on the tick box 'Apply fan settings at Windows startup. Startup settings: 100%, then click apply and OK, that should fix it.
    tried wth rivatuner...NO LUCK...=[=[...and i installed the latest drivers...bt the problem still remains...now the fps doesn't even go above 60....it fluctuates 25 to 40...and doesn't go above 60-62...:S:S:S:S

  16. #16

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by |s c H I z o| View Post
    tried wth rivatuner...NO LUCK...=[=[...and i installed the latest drivers...bt the problem still remains...now the fps doesn't even go above 60....it fluctuates 25 to 40...and doesn't go above 60-62...:S:S:S:S
    I think its ur GPU problem. try to exchange ur GPU with someone for sometime. Then play COD 4 MP with other GPU.I think u will have the solution/answer then.
    I AM ..........a GAMER.

  17. #17
    Member
    • CODhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 tomahok
      • CPU:
      • i7 7700k
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G-Skill RGB 3000bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128GB Corsiar SSD+1TB WD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • Samsung 23.6' 4K
      • Mouse:
      • Razor elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalteck 530 SE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 (pirated)
    CODhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,176

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    kichu din age ami ai prob face korchilam COD6 khelte jeye, but akhon abar thik
    prob-ta suru hoichilo nvidia driver 275.33 install kore, obosso akhon ami oitai abar chalaitachi

  18. #18
    Member
    • schizo55's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75W-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3550
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 6750
      • Display:
      • 1440x900
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400s
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet / Link3 / Mazedabd
      • Download Speed:
      • 400 kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • No Limit
      • Console:
      • 12
    schizo55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    106

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by CODhunter View Post
    kichu din age ami ai prob face korchilam COD6 khelte jeye, but akhon abar thik
    prob-ta suru hoichilo nvidia driver 275.33 install kore, obosso akhon ami oitai abar chalaitachi
    solve korsen kivabe problem ta???...

  19. #19
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Amaro to 9400GT atm, but ami to 1440x900 res e always above 100 pai, and still thakle or smoke na thakle constant 125 :/ Overclock kora though

  20. #20
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Sudden Fps Drop In Cod4 !! PLEASE HELP!!

    Quote Originally Posted by st_Shuvo View Post
    I think its ur GPU problem. try to exchange ur GPU with someone for sometime. Then play COD 4 MP with other GPU.I think u will have the solution/answer then.
    yah, I think this would be the solution, just to check whether the card is okay or not

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 12th, 2011, 19:49
  2. PlayStation 3 Price Drop Imminent - Report
    By st_Shuvo in forum Tech News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 25th, 2011, 04:22
  3. CoD 4 ZX COD4 SERVER BACK ONLINE http://game.zxonlinebd.com/cod4/
    By rodiono in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 15:40
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2009, 21:01
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 7th, 2008, 03:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32287 seconds with 14 queries.