User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: gamepad info

  1. #1

    Default gamepad info

    can ne1 tell me which gamepad wud be better then the 360 controllers for fifa....i've gone through a couple of those over the years nd its getting kinda boring...plus at 1 point they seem to have some connection issues with the wires...............also can ne1 gimme some info on where i can get the logitech f510 in Dhaka........



    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	logitech-gamepad-f310.jpg 
Views:	110 
Size:	28.4 KB 
ID:	10158

  2. #2
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: gamepad info

    Quote Originally Posted by Grimreaper150 View Post
    can ne1 tell me which gamepad wud be better then the 360 controllers for fifa....i've gone through a couple of those over the years nd its getting kinda boring...plus at 1 point they seem to have some connection issues with the wires...............also can ne1 gimme some info on where i can get the logitech f510 in Dhaka........



    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	logitech-gamepad-f310.jpg 
Views:	110 
Size:	28.4 KB 
ID:	10158
    Logitech F510 isn't available in BD yet I guess.

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  3. #3
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default Re: gamepad info

    Quote Originally Posted by Grimreaper150 View Post
    can ne1 tell me which gamepad wud be better then the 360 controllers for fifa....i've gone through a couple of those over the years nd its getting kinda boring...plus at 1 point they seem to have some connection issues with the wires...............also can ne1 gimme some info on where i can get the logitech f510 in Dhaka........



    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	logitech-gamepad-f310.jpg 
Views:	110 
Size:	28.4 KB 
ID:	10158
    f510 is not available in BD i guess...but u can chk here http://www.computersourcebd.com/?tp=product&tid=13

  4. #4

    Default Re: gamepad info

    i checked out the computer source branch here nd they only have the cordless rumblepad 2.........im not sure wireless pads r allowed in tournaments .........thnx neway.

Similar Threads

  1. gamepad
    By maniac in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 21st, 2009, 19:36
  2. Need Price-Gamepad
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 24th, 2009, 01:24
  3. FIFA 09 Media Using gamepad!!
    By Upal-de-choosen1™ in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 21st, 2009, 20:19
  4. FIFA 08 Which GamePad Best?
    By KinG SRS in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: March 18th, 2008, 03:08
  5. FIFA 08 Which Gamepad do u use
    By areek in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2008, 17:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17013 seconds with 15 queries.