User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Problem loading DotA: Plz HELP!!!!!!!!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Unhappy Problem loading DotA: Plz HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    Can u plz tell me why i can't load map DotA in my Warcraft - TFT.
    I Have downloaded the following maps-

    1.DotA Allstars v6.53 AIplus 1.52 Rev. 03
    2.DotA Allstars v6.53
    3.DotA Allstars v6.51
    4.DotA Allstars AI v4b

    But when i select the maps, the lower left portion of the screen remains blank & i cant select my race & the enemies. when click "start game", it attempts to load but after 1~2 secs, it returns to map selection screen.

    My Game Version is 1.07.Is it too old?? i tried to download from this forum(1.22a) but after downloading abt 70%(sometime even 5%), it gives error(mozilla, opera).

    WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW????
       0

  2. #2
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Problem loading DotA: Plz HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    yes, it is too old.

    get the FULL 1.22 patch from here: http://us.blizzard.com/support/artic...rticleId=21220
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default Re: Problem loading DotA: Plz HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    Will it work if I update from their official site?
    bcause my game is a cracked one.
       0

  4. #4
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Problem loading DotA: Plz HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by saadbillah View Post
    Will it work if I update from their official site?
    bcause my game is a cracked one.
    Yes, it will, as long as you've installe it and not copy/pasted it from someone else!

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.
       0

  5. #5
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default Re: Problem loading DotA: Plz HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    thanx,
    it worked
       0

Similar Threads

  1. A COMPLETE PC for sale in September
    By SenSeiFAR in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: September 24th, 2008, 22:52
  2. Red Alert 3 Section
    By CHR.Satiator in forum Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 12th, 2008, 01:03
  3. moved from DotA Allstars v6.52d : STABLE
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum Trash
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 28th, 2008, 09:47
  4. UT99 Yes,here too
    By Coming back to life in forum Unreal Tournament
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 16th, 2008, 10:45
  5. CvP
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum Member Central
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 3rd, 2008, 23:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18071 seconds with 14 queries.