User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Error:IP looking UP .

  1. #1
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Error:IP looking UP .

    Hey guys,
    recently I am having this problem that garena logins and then gets stuck @ "ip looking up" don't know how to fix , even deleted current version and DL fresh copy from their website but still same problem . help plz

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Mr. Goodie2Shoes's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35 Pro XE
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core2Quad Q6600
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB*2 DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SATA2.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GF9600GT XXX Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • Asus VW198T
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Semiconductors Inc.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC830
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech G6
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech G6
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTake ToughPower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Speed Plus
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Augere Wireless Boadband LTD
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 48
    Mr. Goodie2Shoes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    আছি কোথাও...
    Posts
    167

    Default Re: Error:IP looking UP .

    It happens if your IP is banned or not reachable by the Garena Server

  3. #3
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Error:IP looking UP .

    Or the port which Garena uses is blocked by your respected ISP.
    Last edited by acE.Shanny; July 6th, 2011 at 03:00.

  4. #4

    Default Re: Error:IP looking UP .

    বাংলালায়ন ইউজ করার সময় এমন সমস্যায় আমিও পড়েছি। বাংলালায়নে প্রতিবার লগিন করলে আইপি চেঞ্জ হয়। যদি কোন আইপি দিয়ে না ঢুকে তাহলে নেট ডিস্কানেক্ট করে আবার নতুন করে কানেক্ট করি। তাহলে আইপি চেঞ্জ হয়ে যায় এবং ঢুকতে পারি।

Similar Threads

  1. Error when installing
    By Reon in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 13th, 2009, 15:36
  2. CoD 5 an error came up while playing
    By master_tanjid in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: April 12th, 2009, 23:29
  3. crc error
    By CHR.Overload in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 21st, 2009, 01:58
  4. CoD 4 DirectX error!!!!!!!!!!!
    By freelance in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: January 17th, 2009, 14:42
  5. Error
    By Coming back to life in forum Feedback
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 27th, 2008, 03:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17146 seconds with 14 queries.