User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 23

Thread: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Post FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    HI i am new in this forum

    Below is my system configuration

    Intel(R) Pentium(R) Dual CPU
    E2140 @ 1.60 Ghz
    Ram : 1 GB
    Graphics: NVIDIA GEFORCE 9500 GT Overclock
    Hdd : 80 GB
    Power Supply : 400 watt


    I have installed FIFA 11 and i didnt patch it because i couldnt find the crack file of the patch and over here the file is deleted in GOM or any file sharing site like megaupload or rapidshare . But in my friend's pc his fifa runs even without the patch .
    The prob is FIFA 11 starts and then when kaka comes out in to the screen . I choose my Profile which is Hellraider Then the autosave option comes . And then FIFA crashes .
    Please give me some solutions . I had low budget that's why i bought this graphics card . I need some help ASAP .

    P.S - I am total noob when it comes to PC hardware .

    Looking for a quick and reliable reply

  2. #2
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Keep The Net Connection Turned Off While You're Selecting The Profile.

    And Patch1.01 should fix this.


  3. #3
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    HI i am new in this forum

    Below is my system configuration

    Intel(R) Pentium(R) Dual CPU
    E2140 @ 1.60 Ghz
    Ram : 1 GB
    Graphics: NVIDIA GEFORCE 9500 GT Overclock
    Hdd : 80 GB
    Power Supply : 400 watt


    I have installed FIFA 11 and i didnt patch it because i couldnt find the crack file of the patch and over here the file is deleted in GOM or any file sharing site like megaupload or rapidshare . But in my friend's pc his fifa runs even without the patch .
    The prob is FIFA 11 starts and then when kaka comes out in to the screen . I choose my Profile which is Hellraider Then the autosave option comes . And then FIFA crashes .
    Please give me some solutions . I had low budget that's why i bought this graphics card . I need some help ASAP .

    P.S - I am total noob when it comes to PC hardware .

    Looking for a quick and reliable reply
    @hellraider
    The problem is not with your Graphics card.
    If your processor is 1.6GHz you have no chance to run it!

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    @hellraider
    The problem is not with your Graphics card.
    If your processor is 1.6GHz you have no chance to run it!
    Bro FIFA 10 had minimum 2.4 GHz .

    NO chance @ all ?

  5. #5
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Fifa 11 to cholar kotha

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by Sam View Post
    Fifa 11 to cholar kotha
    @Sam
    Don't think so..

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    Bro FIFA 10 had minimum 2.4 GHz .
    NO chance @ all ?
    @hellraider
    Most probably not, FIFA 11 is ported from Console platform, where PS3/Xbox360 uses 6 cores of the processor..
    FIFA 11 requires minimum 1.8Ghz of dual core processor and recommends at least 2.4Ghz

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  7. #7
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Whats your mobo...if it's not from intel then OC your
    cpu and try patchin it...amar cousin er 1.8ghz dual core e to fifa11 smoothly e chole.......
    Last edited by @nonymous™; June 20th, 2011 at 19:51.

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    matro 0.2 ghz er jonno cholbena
    Dhurr......

  9. #9
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Ami kono games khellay hotath game atkay jay and 15 sec por abar thik hoye jay. Etar solution ki?

  10. #10
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by salmanshah View Post
    Ami kono games khellay hotath game atkay jay and 15 sec por abar thik hoye jay. Etar solution ki?
    Ai problem amar o chilo gpu driver update korar por sob thik hoye gese

  11. #11
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    matro 0.2 ghz er jonno cholbena
    Dhurr......
    @hellraider
    0.2Ghz is not matter bro..
    Matter is 1.6Ghz is very low

    You can try overclocking your CPU.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    @hellraider
    0.2Ghz is not matter bro..
    Matter is 1.6Ghz is very low

    You can try overclocking your CPU.

    BRO as i said i am a total noob about PC
    Do you think increasing my ram to 2 gb might help :\

  13. #13

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    BRO as i said i am a total noob about PC
    Do you think increasing my ram to 2 gb might help :\
    It's actually your proecessor..it's too low

  14. #14
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    BRO as i said i am a total noob about PC
    Do you think increasing my ram to 2 gb might help :\
    @hellraider
    1 GB Ram is enough if you are using windows xp.
    You should upgrade your processor.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  15. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    @hellraider
    1 GB Ram is enough if you are using windows xp.
    You should upgrade your processor.
    Ok I am gonna upgrade it bt CoreI3 or CoreI5 wont support my motherboard
    what do you think which Processor should be an idle one
    Assuming the price would be bearable . 2nd hand is appreciated as long as its fresh and has warranty

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    Ok I am gonna upgrade it bt CoreI3 or CoreI5 wont support my motherboard
    what do you think which Processor should be an idle one
    Assuming the price would be bearable . 2nd hand is appreciated as long as its fresh and has warranty
    @hellraider
    Does your motherboard support 45nm processor?
    Then Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7Ghz can be bought (Market price should be around 4.5-5k)

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  17. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    @hellraider
    Does your motherboard support 45nm processor?
    Then Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7Ghz can be bought (Market price should be around 4.5-5k)
    Bro My Motherboard is Mainboard ABIT INTEL 945GC LG 95C . Please tell me the best processor which would allow me to play most of the games . I can raise my budget to max 800-8500 only

  18. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Guys fifa has worked it was the cd problem so all of our gestures are incorrect miraculously. I havent changed or have done OC or anything else .

    New problem FIFA runs smooth without crack but in crack its lag in medium resolutions

  19. #19
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    Guys fifa has worked it was the cd problem so all of our gestures are incorrect miraculously. I havent changed or have done OC or anything else .

    New problem FIFA runs smooth without crack but in crack its lag in medium resolutions
    @hellraider
    didn't I mention to upgrade your PC?
    you need better PC to play it smoothly.
    It's not FIFA's problem.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  20. #20
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: FIFA 11 Prob [ Doesnt run ]

    Quote Originally Posted by hellraider View Post
    Guys fifa has worked it was the cd problem so all of our gestures are incorrect miraculously. I havent changed or have done OC or anything else .

    New problem FIFA runs smooth without crack but in crack its lag in medium resolutions
    How do u play without crack !!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 6th, 2011, 19:56
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2010, 14:54
  3. FIFA 09 cant run fifa in Vista
    By AurorA in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: October 26th, 2008, 15:36
  4. PC doesnt work !
    By darkcrunk in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: July 19th, 2008, 09:24
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 31st, 2008, 10:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31427 seconds with 14 queries.