User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Lt+ 1.9

  1. #1
    Member
    • banglabro's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo e7200 2.53ghz OCd @3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KLV32..
      • Sound Card:
      • On board Realtek
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD+RW Benq
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Aging pc..need to upgrade soon...
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 2
    banglabro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    166

    Default Lt+ 1.9

    how many of u have flashed to LT 1.9?? which shop did u go to?? it is *preferred* that the drive shud be flashed back to stock..then updated to latest dashboard..then flashed to LT+1.9..did u follow this procedure??

  2. #2
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    I havent done LT+ 1.9 and I dnt want to. I dnt want my old games to be cast out. And Im sure a lot of users arent going to switch over to LT+ 1.9 anytime soon.
    Last edited by EaGL1337; June 17th, 2011 at 10:22.

  3. #3
    Member
    • banglabro's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo e7200 2.53ghz OCd @3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KLV32..
      • Sound Card:
      • On board Realtek
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD+RW Benq
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Aging pc..need to upgrade soon...
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 2
    banglabro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    166

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    i agree with that..30 games (thats worth 5k) going to become completely useless pile of discs.. nope..i prefer waiting for LT+ 2.0..

  4. #4
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    LT+ 2.0 teo toh mone hoe reburn korte hobe tai nah?

  5. #5
    Member
    • banglabro's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo e7200 2.53ghz OCd @3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KLV32..
      • Sound Card:
      • On board Realtek
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD+RW Benq
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Aging pc..need to upgrade soon...
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 2
    banglabro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    166

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    yes..i think even with LT+ 2.0 u will have to reburn..it will only be a enhanced version of LT+1.9 with xgd3 support..its just my opinion though..NOT facts..

  6. #6
    Member
    • shuvin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte H55M-S2V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 9500 gt
      • Display:
      • hp 15" and samsung 19" t series
      • Sound Card:
      • creative sumthing very old i dont remember the name
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative
      • Controller:
      • 1 xfx, 3-4 chinese cheap ones
      • Power Supply:
      • stock
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • gets the job done.
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 80-90
      • Console:
      • 18
    shuvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,065

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    i dont see the point of flashing lt+1.9, except for online.

  7. #7
    Member
    • banglabro's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo e7200 2.53ghz OCd @3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KLV32..
      • Sound Card:
      • On board Realtek
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD+RW Benq
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Aging pc..need to upgrade soon...
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 2
    banglabro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    166

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    @shuvin
    same here..LT+ 1.9 is just to bring back the already released games and LIVE back..

  8. #8

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    ami live e na khellew ki amar flashing korar dorkar ache ? :/ i'm confused nw..

  9. #9
    Member
    • banglabro's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41MT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo e7200 2.53ghz OCd @3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KLV32..
      • Sound Card:
      • On board Realtek
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD+RW Benq
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Aging pc..need to upgrade soon...
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 2
    banglabro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    166

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    @tapos
    as long as u havent updated the dashboard..LT + 1.1 is fine..but i think that new games will have the dashboard included..then i guess we have to flash...but for playing games released upto LA noire/mortal kombat..LT + 1.1 is fine..

    ---------- Post added at 15:53 ---------- Previous post was at 15:50 ----------

    dashboard version 2.0.12625.0 or lower is safe with LT+ 1.1..
    dashboard version 2.0.13146.0 is NOT safe with LT+ 1.1..u shud flash to LT+1.9!!

  10. #10
    Member
    • CAARaeed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GNT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium 4, 3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 350 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • BFG Tech Nvidia GeForce 7600 GT overclocked
      • Display:
      • 17" Phillips
      • Sound Card:
      • motherboard built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • generic 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic QWERTY
      • Mouse:
      • A4 6-button
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus combo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
      • Comment:
      • bought it waaay back in 2006, now it's collecting dust because of my 360
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion - 1 Mbps unlimited
      • Console:
      • 143

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Gulshan 2, Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    does anybody know when the games will make the Spring/high capacity disc dash update mandatory? because there's Gears 3 coming in September that i don't want to miss, and then there's Battlefield 3, Arkham City, MW3 and Assassin's Creed Revelations this year that i also have to play, and i imagine i will need to flash to LT+ 2 to play those...
    can anyone clarify if flashing to LT+2 will render all my old games inoperable? cos that would royally suck. also, where can i get it flashed? the first time ('09) i did it at electronics museum in rifles square and the second time ('10) i did at dragon in banani...

    oh, i forgot Witcher 2. i need a decent RPG that won't take me my whole life to finish (that's you Skyrim) or a PC that will cost a lac - my bro played Oblivion for literally 150 hrs and he hadn't even started the main story. RPGs should be from 30 hrs to 50 max. beyond that is just too much.
    wait - you can get on Live from BD? WTF? why did everyone tell me that's impossible? OMFG - all the missed racism, homophobia, tea-bagging and gloating! it's like i never had a 360 at all

  11. #11
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    Quote Originally Posted by CAARaeed View Post
    does anybody know when the games will make the Spring/high capacity disc dash update mandatory? because there's Gears 3 coming in September that i don't want to miss, and then there's Battlefield 3, Arkham City, MW3 and Assassin's Creed Revelations this year that i also have to play, and i imagine i will need to flash to LT+ 2 to play those...
    can anyone clarify if flashing to LT+2 will render all my old games inoperable? cos that would royally suck. also, where can i get it flashed? the first time ('09) i did it at electronics museum in rifles square and the second time ('10) i did at dragon in banani...

    oh, i forgot Witcher 2. i need a decent RPG that won't take me my whole life to finish (that's you Skyrim) or a PC that will cost a lac - my bro played Oblivion for literally 150 hrs and he hadn't even started the main story. RPGs should be from 30 hrs to 50 max. beyond that is just too much.
    bro nobody knows wat will happen in future. So which games will use high capacity disks, which games will force dash updates ..... no1 can tell u before the games comes out ......

  12. #12
    Member
    • CAARaeed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GNT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium 4, 3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 350 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • BFG Tech Nvidia GeForce 7600 GT overclocked
      • Display:
      • 17" Phillips
      • Sound Card:
      • motherboard built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • generic 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic QWERTY
      • Mouse:
      • A4 6-button
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus combo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
      • Comment:
      • bought it waaay back in 2006, now it's collecting dust because of my 360
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion - 1 Mbps unlimited
      • Console:
      • 143

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Gulshan 2, Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    okay, fair enough. but will LT+2 not allow me to play my older games?
    wait - you can get on Live from BD? WTF? why did everyone tell me that's impossible? OMFG - all the missed racism, homophobia, tea-bagging and gloating! it's like i never had a 360 at all

  13. #13
    Member
    • shuvin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte H55M-S2V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 9500 gt
      • Display:
      • hp 15" and samsung 19" t series
      • Sound Card:
      • creative sumthing very old i dont remember the name
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative
      • Controller:
      • 1 xfx, 3-4 chinese cheap ones
      • Power Supply:
      • stock
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • gets the job done.
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 80-90
      • Console:
      • 18
    shuvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,065

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    Quote Originally Posted by CAARaeed View Post
    okay, fair enough. but will LT+2 not allow me to play my older games?
    AMEN to that, new lt+ means new firmware and new firmware enables AP2.5 on all games, so u gotta patch those old games to play em

  14. #14
    Member
    • CAARaeed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GNT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium 4, 3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 350 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • BFG Tech Nvidia GeForce 7600 GT overclocked
      • Display:
      • 17" Phillips
      • Sound Card:
      • motherboard built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • generic 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic QWERTY
      • Mouse:
      • A4 6-button
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus combo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
      • Comment:
      • bought it waaay back in 2006, now it's collecting dust because of my 360
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion - 1 Mbps unlimited
      • Console:
      • 143

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Gulshan 2, Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    oh great. that's...what 30+ games all worthless now...
    are you sure that i will need to patch the old games as well? i haven't downloaded the spring update, and thankfully LA Noire didn't require it. though i'm sure Gears 3 will make it mandatory. on the plus side, that's at the end of September, so there's plenty of time for LT+ 2 to come out...
    wait - you can get on Live from BD? WTF? why did everyone tell me that's impossible? OMFG - all the missed racism, homophobia, tea-bagging and gloating! it's like i never had a 360 at all

  15. #15
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    @CAARaeed ,

    well i'm not sure about the game being worthless and no the new dash doesn't enable AP 2.5 on all the games, but It does include new checks on the previous six games with AP 2.5 namely Fable III, NFS hp, ACB, COD MW2, COD BO and Halo Reach. And LT+ 1.9 just provides new patch for those six games and makes online safe for you.

  16. #16
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Lt+ 1.9

    Quote Originally Posted by CAARaeed View Post
    okay, fair enough. but will LT+2 not allow me to play my older games?
    Man, how many times will i say this. Why do u guys talk abt future firmwares dat even havent come out ???? Are we God or sth ??? :S :S

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25955 seconds with 13 queries.