User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE H61M-S2P-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB x1 [1333]
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI HD 6670
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • DELL
      • Mouse:
      • DeathAdder/G400/X7
      • Controller:
      • XFX
      • Power Supply:
      • TR2-420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Apollo Dx 800 VA+ 70 Ah Betterry
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 32bit
      • ISP:
      • U-turn
      • Download Speed:
      • 38
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
    Gaara™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Adabor, R-17
    Posts
    425

    Default Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

    I hare turned of the firewall but still it says my firewall is off or the server is off. What to do ?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

    Quote Originally Posted by V33 View Post
    I hare turned of the firewall but still it says my firewall is off or the server is off. What to do ?
    Have

  3. #3
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE H61M-S2P-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB x1 [1333]
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI HD 6670
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • DELL
      • Mouse:
      • DeathAdder/G400/X7
      • Controller:
      • XFX
      • Power Supply:
      • TR2-420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Apollo Dx 800 VA+ 70 Ah Betterry
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 32bit
      • ISP:
      • U-turn
      • Download Speed:
      • 38
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
    Gaara™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Adabor, R-17
    Posts
    425

    Default Re: Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

    Vai correct na kore solution den na.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

    Quote Originally Posted by V33 View Post
    Vai correct na kore solution den na.
    dunno ask @CvP vaiya...

  5. #5
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE H61M-S2P-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB x1 [1333]
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI HD 6670
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • DELL
      • Mouse:
      • DeathAdder/G400/X7
      • Controller:
      • XFX
      • Power Supply:
      • TR2-420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Apollo Dx 800 VA+ 70 Ah Betterry
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 32bit
      • ISP:
      • U-turn
      • Download Speed:
      • 38
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
    Gaara™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Adabor, R-17
    Posts
    425

    Default Re: Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

    @CvP bro HELP!!!!!!!

  6. #6
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Can't add server in Gametracker or even BG

    I'm not an expert about these.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

Similar Threads

  1. How add Spoiler in Threads ?
    By Gaara™ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: May 11th, 2011, 04:20
  2. CoD 4 Can't join any cod4 servers from Gametracker and Xfire
    By RaTtLeH3aD in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: April 10th, 2011, 02:02
  3. How add blog in website
    By gogeta in forum Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 19th, 2010, 18:11
  4. All About Firefox Add-on's
    By Noob™ in forum Software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: September 20th, 2008, 21:20
  5. Add Ut Classic?
    By Walking Death in forum Feedback
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: May 1st, 2008, 18:55

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18921 seconds with 14 queries.