User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 33

Thread: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

  1. #1
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Arrow Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Here's what you need to do in order to get a version switcher for wc3.
    1. Download WVS by Ugge (stripped version : ~600KB)
    2. Download TFT Version x.xxx.zip file (x.xxx refers to version number)
    3. Extract WVS in the Warcraft root folder.
    4. Copy (or move) ALL the TFT Version x.xxx.zip files inside of the folder WVS. this folder is not the one you have extracted WVS but the one inside it. in other words,
      1. find the WVS.exe file
      2. there should be a folder WVS in the same folder as the exe file
      3. place your version zip files inside of that WVS folder.
    5. Run WVS.exe
    6. if it can't find your wc3 folder, show it manually
    7. hit the switch version button
    8. double click the version you want to switch to.
    File links:
    1. WVS (~600KB)
    2. TFT Version 1.20e.zip (~30MB)
    3. TFT Version 1.21a.zip (~30MB)
    4. TFT Version 1.22a.zip (~30MB)
    5. Special DDL/Manifest for 1.22 (~450KB) (details here)
    most of you guys already have one of these versions. so it is not necessary to download all of these version files.
    1. you can download WVS.
    2. hit the "Store Current Version" button
    3. you will get a TFT Version <your version>.zip properly placed in the WVS folder.
    4. now download the other version files as desired.

    Note
    : Many of you think replacing the Game.dll, Storm.dll and war3.exe are the version files i.e. copy/paste/replacing them is enough for switching version. this is not true. there's another file (war3patch.mpq) that is also updated with every version. and this is the reason the version zips are ~30MB.
    it is true that without changing the war3patch.mpq, you can run wc3, but it is not recommended. it might result in a fatal error every now and then.


    PS: i'm still uploading the files. links will be posted after 30 mins.
    PPS: DONE. dont forget to thank me
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  2. #2

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    many many thanx 2 CvP

    Garenai WC player keu ase???
       0

  3. #3

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Thanks CvP. 1 question. amar 1.21a patch ase. tar poro ki TFT version 1.21a.zip download kora lagbe?

    OFFTOPIC : @naruto : here is the link 4 GArena player list. post ur ID plz.

    http://www.banglagamer.com/forum/showthread.php?t=61
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.
       0

  4. #4
    Member
    • SP.Sn4k3y-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4650
      • Display:
      • Samsung 15&quot; CTY
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Kamasonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60 KB/Sec
    SP.Sn4k3y-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,861

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    i did dload everything and did put everything . all my versions work except the new one 1.22 as i change it and start warcraft .
    a error arrives saying :

    CD-ROM drive error

    Frozen Throne was unable to find war3exe.
    please make sure your game is correctly installed . and that ur frozen throne disc is in ur cd-rom drive . and try again .

    help me plz cvp it aint workin only 1,22 dosent work
       0

  5. #5

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    i think a no-cd crack is required.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.
       0

  6. #6
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    strange.. from patch 1.21b, wc3 doesn't need CD in the drive anymore...

    can you post the CRC of your war3.exe (1.22a version)?
    just zip the exe file and open with winRAR/Zip and view the CRC.

    on the other hand, try this reg file.
    first open it with notepad, modify the paths to match your wc3 folder placement.
    remember to use double slashes. e.g.,
    c:\program files\warcraft III
    would be
    c:\\program files\\warcraft III
    Attached Files Attached Files
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  7. #7
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Talking Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    hey man thanks for the info ..... switching to and from 1.22 is now a breeze .....
       0

  8. #8
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Exclamation Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Quote Originally Posted by §n4K3y View Post
    i did dload everything and did put everything . all my versions work except the new one 1.22 as i change it and start warcraft .
    a error arrives saying :

    CD-ROM drive error

    Frozen Throne was unable to find war3exe.
    please make sure your game is correctly installed . and that ur frozen throne disc is in ur cd-rom drive . and try again .

    help me plz cvp it aint workin only 1,22 dosent work
    try my exe file ....... just rename it from rar to exe ... its not a rar file actually ..... i changed the extension so dat i cud upload .....
    Attached Files Attached Files
       0

  9. #9
    Member
    • SP.Sn4k3y-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4650
      • Display:
      • Samsung 15&quot; CTY
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Kamasonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60 KB/Sec
    SP.Sn4k3y-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,861

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    the pc says that ur file is either damager or an unknown format wat to do now [email protected] ?
       0

  10. #10
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Quote Originally Posted by §n4K3y View Post
    the pc says that ur file is either damager or an unknown format wat to do now [email protected] ?
    I think you've messed up somewhere before... zzZ

    I know you've had WVS from before. All you needed to do was to download Warcraft_Patch_1.22.rar, and move it to the "wvs" folder in your "Warcraft Version Switcher" Directory. "Warcraft Version 1.22a" would have show up in the Warcraft Version Switcher, on the "Switch Versions" Page. All you needed to do then was double-click! :S

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.
       0

  11. #11
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    hey man thanks for the info ..... switching to and from 1.22 is now a breeze .....
    since Tomal is not having any problem, you must have messed something up Snakey. try to reinstall wc3 from scratch.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  12. #12
    Member
    • SP.Sn4k3y-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4650
      • Display:
      • Samsung 15&quot; CTY
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Kamasonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60 KB/Sec
    SP.Sn4k3y-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,861

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    i have the warcraft from GB's laptop and the version switcher is also the same as GB ( ghalib bhai )
    so cvp i guess u know abt that . plz tell me wat to do ?
       0

  13. #13
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Quote Originally Posted by §n4K3y View Post
    i have the warcraft from GB's laptop and the version switcher is also the same as GB ( ghalib bhai )
    so cvp i guess u know abt that . plz tell me wat to do ?
    are you blind or sth?!!
    http://banglagamer.com/forum/showpos...98&postcount=6
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  14. #14
    Member
    • SP.Sn4k3y-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4650
      • Display:
      • Samsung 15&quot; CTY
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Kamasonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60 KB/Sec
    SP.Sn4k3y-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,861

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    mayb i am
       0

  15. #15
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Quote Originally Posted by §n4K3y View Post
    mayb i am
    u dumbo, do as i asked and post the crcs.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  16. #16
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&amp;D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default UPDATE Problem

    As my warcraft TFT is not installed, i copy-pasted it. So, i cant use update patch from blizzard.com. So, for using wvs when try to download zipped update patch from this forum, my browser(opera, firefox) gives error after some megabytes of download. if i click resume, then the download starts from the begining & after thet shows error. downlaod manager like DAP cant download th file.
       0

  17. #17
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: UPDATE Problem

    try this reg file: http://banglagamer.com/forum/showpos...98&postcount=6

    then use the 50MB patch from blizz.

    if you do not use the WVS, you wont be able to play in Garena because 1.20/21/22 all are used there.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  18. #18

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    Quote Originally Posted by §n4K3y View Post
    i did dload everything and did put everything . all my versions work except the new one 1.22 as i change it and start warcraft .
    a error arrives saying :

    CD-ROM drive error

    Frozen Throne was unable to find war3exe.
    please make sure your game is correctly installed . and that ur frozen throne disc is in ur cd-rom drive . and try again .
    i was having this problem as well. but after using CvP's registry file(see post #6) it was fixed.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.
       0

  19. #19
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    after switching the version, i can no longer watch replays!!!!!

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.
       0

  20. #20

    Default Re: Warcraft 3 - Complete Version Switcher and Guide

    u hav 2 switch 2 the version in which the match was played.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.
       0

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 'request' section
    By Noob™ in forum Feedback
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: October 13th, 2009, 00:46
  2. I want to learn 3DS Max
    By EaGL1337 in forum Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 17th, 2008, 18:50
  3. Cricket 08
    By Tian in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 17th, 2008, 00:25
  4. Disadvantages of Windows Vista
    By Tian in forum Software
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: July 16th, 2008, 06:19
  5. S & Y
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: June 20th, 2008, 11:18

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32427 seconds with 15 queries.