User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Download the standard Quadro driver from the NVidia downloads page under Quadro:

    Download the modded INF :
    64-bit Vista/7 International:

    32-bit Vista/7 International:


    1. Boot onto safe mode & delete any existing driver using driver sweeper
    2. Open the Quadro Driver & Extract it.
    3. Place the modded INF file in C:\NVIDIA\DisplayDriver\275.36\Vista 64-bit\International\Display.Driver
    4. Run Setup.exe from C:\NVIDIA\DisplayDriver\275.36\Vista 64-bit\International
    5. Wait for the setup to finish.

    Improvements:

    Take notice to the Flame:
    Quadro Driver v275.36

    Geforce Driver v275.33

    -Improves Performance in some games


    Will keep it updated as new drivers release...
    Mods can u make this a sticky?

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    lol akta PM theke tumi pura guide banai felso

  3. #3
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Rakin na, banano kono bepar naki!

  4. #4

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    what is the benefit of using the quadro driver over a normal pci-xpress?

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Well Quadro cards are for professional use, not for gaming. So it is believed that these drivers have some image quality optimisations disabled to improve the quality. Its not stated anywhere, its just believed, but pics like the one posted above back such beliefs.

  6. #6

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    didn't see that pics b4 my last post...and that looks really interesting indeed..has anyone tried it yet?

  7. #7
    Member
    • eXsTatik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi 990FXA GD80
      • CPU:
      • Phenom x6 1090T @ 4ghz 24/7
      • RAM:
      • 8gb drr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB x2 raid 0 + 1TB caviar black + 500GB wd passport.
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 580
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 2243
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x microlab solo 7c front and back, 2 x microlab FC subs + pro 1 as center
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Razer imperator/deathadder/a4tech x7/razer boomslang 2007CE/ Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 Toughpower Thermaltake
      • Optical Drive:
      • Glasses.
      • UPS:
      • Generator that runs on oil downstairs with 24/7 backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 64 I still dont really care.
      • Comment:
      • Yes if you are wondering I am AMD fanboyish :/. LOL
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Console:
      • 142
    eXsTatik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Beyond reality
    Posts
    1,624

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    It could be that he is going somewhere wrong with his benchmarks, Quadro drivers dont only improve image quality but also has the full potential of the cards Double precision computational power, which isnt much in the normal radeons and Geforce, not that those cards arent capable of higher numbers, its just thats how the drivers are made, also note that increase in double precision computational power doesnt mean anything :S.
    FTW!!!!!!!!!!

  8. #8
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Well, what @aayman_farzand says is partially true, I've seen a few modded drivers that delivers better image quality, the modders did say it themselves that they mix codes from the quadro drivers and optimizes it for best possible image quality while maintaining zero to negligible drop in performance, and these modded drivers thingy are like so 2000 There are modded drivers for intel built in too that allows it to run gears of war 20 FPS or so, modded drivers for realtek sound cards that allows you to use creative's alchemy with it, etc. etc.

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Ekhane modded drivers niye ke kotha boltese :S These are just official Quadro drivers.

  10. #10
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    lol akta PM theke tumi pura guide banai felso
    ROFL your PM?
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  11. #11
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    Ekhane modded drivers niye ke kotha boltese :S These are just official Quadro drivers.
    .inf ta mod na korle ki tomar official Quadro driver straight install hobe, wiseguy? Ar post 1tu kheyal kore porle ki crime hoye jay? Ami to bolinai j Rakin er shared tutorial wala driver ta modded, ami bolchi j modded driver wala rao quadro driver theke code ney better image quality er jonno, tomar previous 1ta post a likha "belief" theory support korar jonno, jeta actually belief na but the exact truth.
    Last edited by Fox Mulder; June 10th, 2011 at 14:17.

  12. #12
    Member
    • emroz_2272's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8P67 Pro (B3, Rev 3.0)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K (Turbo @4.5 GHz) // CM Hyper 212+ (Push-Pull: CM XtraFlo 120mm x 2)
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz 9-9-9-24 (2x4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial MX100 256GB // Samsung F1 500GB // Toshiba 3 TB // HGST Touro 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 980Ti Gaming G1
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5+Asus VE247 23.6+Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5 5760x1080 Surround
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C // Panasonic HTF 600
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Sidewinder X4
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3 // SteelSeries QcK Heavy
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Black Edition 750W // Seasonic S12II 620W (Backup) // CM HAF 912 Advanced
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Vantec Nexstar USB 3.0 External 2.5/3.5 Dock
      • UPS:
      • Acme 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not into benchmarking!
      • Comment:
      • Makes me delirious! :) :p
      • ISP:
      • Agni Online 3/6 Mbps
    emroz_2272's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,278

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    guys am i missing something? leaving out optimizations for better image quality should lead to lower fps right? doesn't better image quality take a hit on fps? confused here?!? could someone explain?

  13. #13
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Oh pore mone hoise apni quadro kei modded dhore nisen as ato detail e lekhsen

    Ar ha it does take a hit sometimes but not a whole lot. IQ difference kintu always bujha jai na btw. Onek carefully dekhle kheyal kora jai but while playing the game its not always noticeable.

  14. #14
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Quote Originally Posted by ll-r_o_m_u_l_u_s-ll View Post
    .inf ta mod na korle ki tomar official Quadro driver straight install hobe, wiseguy? Ar post 1tu kheyal kore porle ki crime hoye jay? Ami to bolinai j Rakin er shared tutorial wala driver ta modded, ami bolchi j modded driver wala rao quadro driver theke code ney better image quality er jonno, tomar previous 1ta post a likha "belief" theory support korar jonno, jeta actually belief na but the exact truth.
    na hobena...
    Last edited by Rakin7; June 10th, 2011 at 15:27.

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    eh? :S INF mod/replace na korar porjonto install hobena. Geforce cards are not included in the INF file. 'Modding' is just a pro word, all you do is copy and replace the text in a Quadro inf from a Geforece inf.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by emroz_2272 View Post
    guys am i missing something? leaving out optimizations for better image quality should lead to lower fps right? doesn't better image quality take a hit on fps? confused here?!? could someone explain?
    Khubi kom bhai. 1~5 FPS depending on the game you're playing.

    ---------- Post added at 14:11 ---------- Previous post was at 14:06 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by EyE SpeeD | DeViL View Post
    yea hoy
    na hobena, ai trick ta e first 1ta driver modding community er invention, same public ra e quadro soft mod er guide korsilo as far as I can remember.
    @aayman_farzand bhai tomar haat a free time thakle koita modded driver check kore 1ta review dao na advanced rep dilam.
    Last edited by Fox Mulder; June 10th, 2011 at 15:16.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Quote Originally Posted by ll-r_o_m_u_l_u_s-ll View Post
    Khubi kom bhai. 1~5 FPS depending on the game you're playing.

    ---------- Post added at 14:11 ---------- Previous post was at 14:06 ----------



    na hobena, ai trick ta e first 1ta driver modding community er invention, same public ra e quadro soft mod er guide korsilo as far as I can remember.
    @aayman_farzand bhai tomar haat a free time thakle koita modded driver check kore 1ta review dao na advanced rep dilam.
    oops sorry i mis-read ur ques...

  18. #18
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    Quote Originally Posted by ll-r_o_m_u_l_u_s-ll View Post
    na hobena, ai trick ta e first 1ta driver modding community er invention, same public ra e quadro soft mod er guide korsilo as far as I can remember.
    @aayman_farzand bhai tomar haat a free time thakle koita modded driver check kore 1ta review dao na advanced rep dilam.
    I do have the time now, ato free time ar pabo na kokhono

    Modded drivers akhon ase ki ki? I just know about tweakforce.com. NGOHQ r Omega to mone hoi na ar drivers compile kore.

    Tarpor tests o dekhte hobe ki ki kora jai. Normal game benchmark to asei but IQ test kemne kora jai any ideas? Differences aren't always as obvious as the one in that COD pic. Plus latest quadro te washed out image ashe and thats very obvious as well, gamma ta adjust korte hoi to get the colors vivid again.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default Re: Guide : How to use Quadro Drivers on GeForce Cards

    http://www.tweakforce.com/ er theke xtreme g driver set gula e 1ta check den bakira ei business quit korse besh agei, IQ test niya idea nai, goggling korte hobe!

    Edit: ATI users can also have a peek and view the discussions over at http://www.tweakforce.com/ about the modded catalyst drivers as well, as my LCD is currently at a friend's house, I'm without a monitor, thinking about hooking my pc up with the TV and if I'm desperate I might just do it.
    Last edited by Fox Mulder; June 11th, 2011 at 23:18.

  20. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    ALGERIA
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Thanks for formation

Similar Threads

  1. Nvidia GeForce 275.27 beta drivers released
    By Frank3nst3in in forum Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 17th, 2011, 23:28
  2. New GeForce drivers support DirectX Compute Shaders
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 23rd, 2009, 12:28
  3. NVIDIA GeForce 190.62 WHQL Drivers Released
    By shaikh_imtiaj in forum GPU
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 22nd, 2009, 18:07
  4. GeForce 182.46 BETA Drivers Released
    By coldfire7 in forum Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 24th, 2009, 02:34
  5. NVIDIA GeForce 9800 GTX Cards on Sale !!!
    By Black Neon in forum GPU
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: May 5th, 2008, 08:29

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31289 seconds with 14 queries.