User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Qubee Modem Installation Proglem!

  1. #1
    Member
    • shafiul's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Pentium D
      • RAM:
      • 1GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built In
      • Display:
      • Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • Normal PS/2
      • Mouse:
      • Optical PS/2
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX
      • USB Devices:
      • Qubee Modem
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion, Qubee, Grameenphone, Robi
      • Download Speed:
      • 2KB/s-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2KB/s-128KB/s

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2

    Default Qubee Modem Installation Proglem!

    Hello everyone!
    I'm totally new in this forum (just registered actually).

    I'm having some problem with my Qubee usb modem. I bought it one or two months ago. The problem is, when ever I update my windows 7, the modem stops working. The software of the modem don't start. But with the fresh installation of windows 7 the problem is solved. But if I install the updates again, the modem/software of the modem stops working.

    can any one tell me how to solve the problem. The screenshot of the message is given below.

    Please help me. It's creating lot of problems.



  2. #2
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Qubee Modem Installation Proglem!

    did u try re-installing drivers after da update??

  3. #3
    Member
    • shafiul's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Pentium D
      • RAM:
      • 1GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built In
      • Display:
      • Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • Normal PS/2
      • Mouse:
      • Optical PS/2
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX
      • USB Devices:
      • Qubee Modem
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion, Qubee, Grameenphone, Robi
      • Download Speed:
      • 2KB/s-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2KB/s-128KB/s

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: Qubee Modem Installation Proglem!

    I've tried all the ways. I uninstalled, then restared & then again installed. No way.. everything remains same...

  4. #4
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Qubee Modem Installation Proglem!

    Lol, pinpoint which update it is exactly that's breaking it. Time to get your hands dirty, heh.

  5. #5
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Qubee Modem Installation Proglem!

    Proglem xD

Similar Threads

  1. Qubee modem's admin login
    By k1ngdom in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: October 24th, 2011, 23:53
  2. GTA 4 Installation
    By Overlord in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: June 24th, 2011, 18:22
  3. Want to Exchange Exchange Qubee USb modem for Banglalion USB Modem
    By Akash434 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 19th, 2011, 10:22
  4. Want to Buy qubee indoor modem
    By mr_08 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 17th, 2011, 20:43
  5. Sale (Used) Qubee WiMAX Modem 256 10 GB Pkg sell @ cheap (Urgent)
    By Rakin the Devil in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 12th, 2011, 04:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17024 seconds with 14 queries.