User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help needed about network setup.

  1. #1
    Member
    • samiulislam16's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H (with crossfire support)
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 860 2.93ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4+4 gb ddr3 1333 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1tb+250gb, Hitachi 2tb, Transcend 128gb ssd370s
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 ghz dualX
      • Display:
      • Asus 22 inch LED MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech Hd 8 channel Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Newmen M560
      • Controller:
      • Dilong usb controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek Toughpower Grand 750w 80+ GOLD
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam A4tech 8mp, transcend 8gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sigma 640va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Good enough
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 150
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
    samiulislam16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    781

    Default Help needed about network setup.

    So my friend has a b.lion usb modem and a tplink WR340GD wireless router, now how can he use those for a wifi connection to connect his mobile which has wifi support. Is there any ethernet to usb converter or vice verse?
    are there any other process that u know off?

    ---------- Post added at 19:28 ---------- Previous post was at 02:51 ----------

    C'mon guys please help me ,nobody have any idea ..??..,...


    Guess what??? scan it??:

    Good enough GAMING RIG

    HApPy GAMing

  2. #2
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Help needed about network setup.

    dont think there is any way....

Similar Threads

  1. Windows 7 setup
    By rashu2012 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: April 29th, 2011, 15:30
  2. AMD Setup or Intel Setup
    By Aziz37 in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: April 13th, 2011, 02:43
  3. LAN play setup
    By Diego Maradona in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2011, 05:04
  4. crossfire x setup
    By play hard in forum GPU
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 21st, 2010, 02:05
  5. Dual GPU Setup
    By MOTHER in forum GPU
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: July 26th, 2010, 00:51

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17150 seconds with 14 queries.