User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 28

Thread: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

  1. #1
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    IF broadband services of wimax offer similar speeds as the normal broadband....then why do the normal broadband charge more?i currently am using a package of 160kbps.....for 1000tk...after hearing that banglalion and quebee were offering 512kbps for the same amount......i asked the @#[email protected]# manager to update the speed.......and he is like........"okay, we will increase it to 256....no? okay.....320. sorry no more than that.." All the other ISPs were willing to offer a minimum 384kbps.......for the same $$$$ WITHOUT FAIR USAGE POLICY .......this is pretty unfair ...... shudnt the charge be the same regardless if its wimax or traditional broadband....!?

  2. #2
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    well ami neje 1000 e 400 kbps pai
    or you can take btcl for 256kbps for tk1000, and let me assure you if your distance for the SBN area is less the 3km your gonna get over 300kbps.

  3. #3
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    I pay 1000tk and get 256kbps at daytime and 512kbps at night There's also a 384kbps constant package for 1,000tk too And ISP, Link3

  4. #4
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19"/Lenovo 15.6"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    I pay 1000 tk and i get 300kbps at day tym and around 900kbps at night tym And my connection is constant too...


  5. #5
    Member
    • shakhawat's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX 6100 Bulldozer
      • RAM:
      • DDR3 8 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce 550Ti Overclocked
      • Display:
      • 18.5 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1
      • Comment:
      • Great Deal
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 130
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60
    shakhawat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Azimpur, Dhaka
    Posts
    95

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    With BTCL ADSL I pay 500 TK monthly and get 50-60 KBPS/5 GB Traffic, with 900 TK it's unlimited no FUP

    Detail-
    http://www.bcube.net.bd/tariff.html

  6. #6
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    I use BTCL 256kb @ 1k but I get more speed than 512kb line

  7. #7
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    saadman......hows that even possible? btw do u use the copper line or fiber optic

  8. #8
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    i use mazeda brodband 256kbps at 1100tk... At day the speed is preety fast but at night its fr**#@ slow i wntd to switch to qubee but heard its fup is actually amader kas thakay gbs churi kora cant evn take btcl bcause of snb or smthn som1 tld me in anthr thread i m really out of hope nd dnt kno wat to do... Wich net to take :`(

  9. #9
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Quote Originally Posted by Orno101 View Post
    i use mazeda brodband 256kbps at 1100tk... At day the speed is preety fast but at night its fr**#@ slow i wntd to switch to qubee but heard its fup is actually amader kas thakay gbs churi kora cant evn take btcl bcause of snb or smthn som1 tld me in anthr thread i m really out of hope nd dnt kno wat to do... Wich net to take :`(
    What about Link3?

  10. #10
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    @Dee ... Ami shonkor ay thaki... Link 3 ki shonkoray asay ba line pawa jai??? Tumi amakay contact nmbr ditay parba?? ar shunu arekta jinish, r u going to the iftar party tommorow???

  11. #11
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Quote Originally Posted by Orno101 View Post
    @Dee ... Ami shonkor ay thaki... Link 3 ki shonkoray asay ba line pawa jai??? Tumi amakay contact nmbr ditay parba?? ar shunu arekta jinish, r u going to the iftar party tommorow???
    Yup. I don't have the number right now, I'll give you tomorrow, okay?

  12. #12
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    Yup. I don't have the number right now, I'll give you tomorrow, okay?
    Aright, thnx buddy... Nd pm me the nmbr..

  13. #13
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Quote Originally Posted by mehran View Post
    saadman......hows that even possible? btw do u use the copper line or fiber optic
    256kb line ta uncapped

  14. #14
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    my one is fibre optic... As the men said :l

  15. #15
    Member
    • Dhumketu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigbyte X58 USB 3.0
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB DDR 3 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI NVDIA GTX 760 4 GB
      • Display:
      • SONY Bravia 20" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP SATA DVD-Writer
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7, Ubuntu 10.12
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Console:
      • 158
    Dhumketu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,092

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Quote Originally Posted by Orno101 View Post
    Aright, thnx buddy... Nd pm me the nmbr..
    Here is the number of Mr.Firoz,Marketing Ex. of Link3
    +8801915819501
    Most people think time is like a river, that flows swift and sure in one direction. But I have seen the face of time, and I can tell you, they are wrong. Time is an ocean in a storm. You may wonder who I really am, and why I say this. Come, and I will tell you a tale like none you have ever heard.

  16. #16

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    256kbps

  17. #17
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Quote Originally Posted by LynAs View Post
    256kbps
    Why? He can get 512kb speed with 1000tk.

  18. #18
    Member
    • shafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z170 gaming 7, apple macbook pro late 2013 retina/ apple ipad air/iPad pro 9.7 iPhone 7+
      • CPU:
      • CORE i7 6700K WITH coolermaster hyper 212 evo/intel haswell i7 2.3 ghz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill RipJaws v 3000 32gb ddr4/16 gb ddr3 1600 mhz on mac
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 evo 250gb+1tb+wd ezex 1tb, trancend 35t3 3 tb, Wd black 5tb, 950 pro, muskin 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte gtx 1080 xtreme sli/ intel iris pro+ nvidia gt 750m 2gb gddr5
      • Display:
      • samsung ku 6290 4k uhd tv, Dell S2716DG
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound blaster zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Akg k7xx,Samson sr 850, audio technica ath m50x, ,dt 990 pro, hd 598
      • Keyboard:
      • corsair vengeance k95 rgb
      • Mouse:
      • logitech g500s, g700s,g502,g402, deathadder chorma on razer goliathus speed edition
      • Controller:
      • ps4, xbox one controller
      • Power Supply:
      • corsair rm i 1000w
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • 32 gb trancend, 64gb sandisk, 16gb kingston
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 education, mac osx maverick 10.9.1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • wei- cpu and ram-7.6 on stock, gfx-7.9
      • Comment:
      • thanks a lot to omnipotent creator(as a muslim allah) for my awesome rig, xbox one and ps4
      • ISP:
      • Teksavvy 60mbps unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 9.2MB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload
      • Console:
      • 128
    shafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,712

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Amio mazeda broadband use kortam, erpor qubee nilam, ekhon ann0 kono isp kujtasi, can anyone help me(qubee er moto modem connection hole valo hoi)

  19. #19
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shafi View Post
    Amio mazeda broadband use kortam, erpor qubee nilam, ekhon ann0 kono isp kujtasi, can anyone help me(qubee er moto modem connection hole valo hoi)
    Shafi bhai were do u live??? Shankor er ai dikay mazeda chara ar akta asay... Nam ta bhulay gesi but mazeda nia apnar problem ta jodi share koren taholay amr jonno bhalo hoy... I m also thnkng abt dropping their line...

  20. #20
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Whats the highest speed for 1000tk?

    Quote Originally Posted by Orno101 View Post
    Shafi bhai were do u live??? Shankor er ai dikay mazeda chara ar akta asay... Nam ta bhulay gesi but mazeda nia apnar problem ta jodi share koren taholay amr jonno bhalo hoy... I m also thnkng abt dropping their line...
    shankar er oidin dot internet ase... bhalo na akdomi my friend pays them 1000 ar speed pai 16-20 and their ftp server sucks as well... shob movie qualitycam rip...naile dvdrip

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What's your Internet speed?
    By Mad Monk in forum Internet
    Replies: 3242
    Last Post: October 30th, 2017, 05:07
  2. Whats your LOCAL sharing speed?
    By abir in forum Smile/BDCom
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: April 12th, 2011, 15:24
  3. highest range mobile.
    By pr007 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: April 6th, 2011, 12:21
  4. Highest range car
    By sameev29 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 27th, 2011, 13:15
  5. Closed 3 x 512 MB DDR2 RAM 533Mhz - 1000TK
    By rafaat in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 9th, 2009, 01:38

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31362 seconds with 14 queries.