User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 29

Thread: Problem WIth Facebook

  1. #1
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Problem WIth Facebook

    Hey guys, I'm having a problem with facebook, it's kinda weird but here I go,
    Only my profile loads properly, I can't see other ppl's profile properly, I mean, It doesn't load completely, and the most of the pictures are usually missing from it, I tried different browser, but the same problem, I've waited 5-10 minutes but no help, and keeps loading forever....

    here's a screenshot of that:




  2. #2
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    hmm facebook a idaning amio halka patla prob face kori...ek2 slow hoye jaye kan jani hothat hothat! chat off kore dile oboshsho motamuti thik moto kaj kore

  3. #3
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Hmm ei gula amar from time to time hoto, borong aro beshi baje obostha hoto.

  4. #4
    Member
    • cyanid3's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi 760Gm p33
      • CPU:
      • Amd Athlon x4-640
      • RAM:
      • 4GB siliconpower DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 540GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 6770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 192EL2SB 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • LOGIC waterproof + dustproof
      • Mouse:
      • A4tecH 2x
      • Controller:
      • VINYSON
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon 24x Label Tag DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 x86
      • Comment:
      • goriber pc
      • ISP:
      • LINK3
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60
      • Console:
      • 128
    cyanid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    West Panthapath.
    Posts
    780

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    ya amaro hoitase.
    isp : LINK3

  5. #5
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    no problem ...
    isp:BTCl

    change your dns to google or open dns then check.

  6. #6
    Member
    • toukir95's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880 GM-E41
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 unlocked to X4 B60 @ 3.30 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 6850 1 GB GDDR5 @ stock clock
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2231 21.5 inch full HD LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY Home Theater System
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • TT ToughPower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • None atm. Gotta buy 1 :)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Crysis 2 on Advanced @ 50-60 fps
      • Comment:
      • AMD FTW!!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15
    toukir95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    1,302

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    I faced similar type of prob before but now everything seems to be all right

  7. #7
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by abhi4168 View Post
    no problem ...
    isp:BTCl

    change your dns to google or open dns then check.
    how do I do this when my internet is on dial up?
    isp: smile,bdcom

  8. #8
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Disabling the adblock solved my problem.


  9. #9
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    how do I do this when my internet is on dial up?
    isp: smile,bdcom
    This might help you

    ---------- Post added at 19:37 ---------- Previous post was at 19:36 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    Disabling the adblock solved my problem.
    He doesn't use Adblock. Check the screenshot.
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  10. #10
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    how do I do this when my internet is on dial up?
    isp: smile,bdcom
    try google open dns.

    http://code.google.com/speed/public-dns/

    Put 8.8.8.8 as ur primary dns in ur network settings and 8.8.4.4 as secondary dns.

    Make sure u record ur original dns server settings in case u need to put them back again.

    If it still doesnt solve, then ur ISP is having problems. It happens if they use cache server.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Thanks, problem solved for now, I hope it doesn't happen again.

    ---------- Post added at 21:56 ---------- Previous post was at 20:04 ----------

    Nah, problem akhono ase, mone hocche windows install dite hobe!! ps tried both google dns and open dns, no help

  12. #12
    Member
    • W1C|&lt;3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Clear your browser's cache.
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  13. #13
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Date n Time thik na thakleo arokom hoy....amar hoisilo

  14. #14
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    cache clear korsi with recent history, and Date thik ase, today is june 4th right? :S

  15. #15
    Member
    • W1C|&lt;3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Did it help? and which browser are you using? It could be browser related problem :/
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  16. #16
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    didn't help at all! tried different browsers, using latest ff

  17. #17
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Sigh...


    None of those will help, it's smile with their brilliant packet loss.

    Solution: ISP Switch.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Scott Pilgrim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • CPU:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • RAM:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Hard Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Graphics Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Display:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Sound Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Keyboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Mouse:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Controller:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Power Supply:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • USB Devices:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • UPS:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Operating System:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Comment:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • ISP:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Download Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Upload Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
    Scott Pilgrim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Under the rainbow, over the hill. Where nobody dies, but nobody lives.
    Posts
    3,612

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Try Google Chrome

  19. #19
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by wintereise View Post
    sigh...


    None of those will help, it's smile with their brilliant packet loss.

    Solution: Isp switch.
    ok, but why only facebook? ;/

  20. #20
    Member
    • Nafis Iqbal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4th Gen Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 8GB DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 500GB Sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 270 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsuing T200 20inch widescreen
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS4121 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 2x click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Micro 500VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.7 in Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies LTD.
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mbps
    Nafis Iqbal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka
    Posts
    412

    Default Re: Problem WIth Facebook

    well not only smile , i face this similar issue with link3 sometimes. its packet loss

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. FACEBOOK banned again?
    By acE.Shanny in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: September 24th, 2010, 14:29
  2. Facebook
    By VANGUARD in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: April 15th, 2010, 04:57
  3. Mom's at Facebook!
    By CvP in forum Fun
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 25th, 2010, 06:04
  4. Caught On Facebook!!
    By Hamilton in forum Fun
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 11th, 2009, 09:22

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29960 seconds with 14 queries.