User Tag List

Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 349

Thread: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

  1. #1
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Hosting a session
    -----------------

    1. Download teknogod from http://www.mediafire.com/?9i6uulpdfwud81v and install. Download tunngle from http://www.mediafire.com/?5n9uh8r2pevqg4s then install it and sign up.

    2. Run tunngle and join a network(i would prefer Action network then Ceasefire 2021 game. most of us(bd ppl) plays in that room.

    3. Start teknogods and click on "Automatic Mode (Host)"

    4. Run the game -> go to multiplayer -> LAN -> and create a session

    5. Wait for players and start the session


    Please note if you leave a session and you want to join another session you have to do step 5-7 again. If you forget one of the steps the game will just crash or
    you wont be able to join a session.



    How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle
    Joining a session
    -----------------
    1. Download teknogod from http://www.mediafire.com/?9i6uulpdfwud81v and install. Download tunngle from http://www.mediafire.com/?5n9uh8r2pevqg4s then install it and sign up.

    2. Run tunngle and join a network(i would prefer Action network then Ceasefire 2021 game. most of us(bd ppl) plays in that room.

    3. Run teknogods and click on "Automatic Mode (Client)"

    4. Run the game -> go to multiplayer -> LAN -> Custom Match -> Find and search for a Session

    5. When host is found Press F12 before you join a session. You need to hear "working". If you hear nothing press it again or hold F12 for some seconds.

    6. Join the session and press F12 again till you hear "transport complete". If you hear nothing press it again or hold F12 for some seconds.

    7. Play and have fun


    Please note if you leave a session and you want to join another session you have to do step 5-7 again. If you forget one of the steps the game will just crash or
    you wont be able to join a session.

    This procedure is tested by me, @Hamilton , @error

    NOTE: Your antivirus might delete TeknoGods.dll file make sure tht u put tht file in the exception list.
    Last edited by master_tanjid; May 28th, 2011 at 18:36.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    এই ভুয়া গেম এ আমারে ট্যাগ করসো কেন @master_tanjid

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  3. #3
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    এই ভুয়া গেম এ আমারে ট্যাগ করসো কেন @master_tanjid
    apni bhua jan fifa khalen giya!

  4. #4
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    definitely khelbo. Exam ta diye ni. Tarpor tungle diya khelbo ni . Will post in this thread. Koyjon mile khela jai multiplayer ???

  5. #5
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    definitely khelbo. Exam ta diye ni. Tarpor tungle diya khelbo ni . Will post in this thread. Koyjon mile khela jai multiplayer ???
    sure na :S 8 mone hoi

  6. #6
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    ispros der possible? :S


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  7. #7
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Quote Originally Posted by sadi_warhead View Post
    ispros der possible? :S
    hopefully jabe... tunngle e asho dekhi try mari tomar shathe

  8. #8
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    sure na :S 8 mone hoi
    taile to great. Oneke mile khelle moja hobe

  9. #9
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    yup amra 3jon khelsi onek moja hoise plus voice chat o kora jai.. more fun

  10. #10
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    astesi


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  11. #11

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    @master_tanjid , Thanks man Helpful thread.
    I AM ..........a GAMER.

  12. #12
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    yup amra 3jon khelsi onek moja hoise plus voice chat o kora jai.. more fun
    Voice Chat to skype diye korlam, multiplayer mode e in-game voice chat ase naki? :S Dekhlam na to :S

  13. #13
    Member
    • toukir95's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880 GM-E41
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 unlocked to X4 B60 @ 3.30 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 6850 1 GB GDDR5 @ stock clock
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2231 21.5 inch full HD LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY Home Theater System
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • TT ToughPower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • None atm. Gotta buy 1 :)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Crysis 2 on Advanced @ 50-60 fps
      • Comment:
      • AMD FTW!!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15
    toukir95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    1,302

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    ami r amar 2 friend mile kalk raat theke khela suru korsi...though matro 3 jon player chilo but tao onek moja hoise. 7-8 jon mile khelte parle chorom moja guaranteed! & yah eitar in-game voice chat ase but skype thakte in-game voice chat use kore K? BTW heres my tunngle ID: toukir95 (would like to play with some Smile/BDcom/Ispros/Link3 users)

  14. #14
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    are ami asi oikhane polapan sob aso to


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  15. #15
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Voice Chat to skype diye korlam, multiplayer mode e in-game voice chat ase naki? :S Dekhlam na to :S
    aseto...

  16. #16
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Ami DL kortesi skype DL finish howar por.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Extreme Noob's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500k @4.3Ghz with CM Hyper212+
      • RAM:
      • G-Skill Ripjaws X 4GBX2 1600Mhz @8-8-8-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • Mushkin Callisto Deluxe 40GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 1TB SATA3; Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD6950 2GB unlocked to HD6970; XFX GT240 as a dedicated Physx Card
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX2260WM 22 inch Full HD LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-fi Titanium PCI-E
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c 2.0 Full Range Stereo Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Slim Normal Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7 Laser 3600DPI gaming mouse with Razer Goliathus Speed Edition
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller ; DIGI USB Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA 24x DVD R/W Dual Layer
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos USB Flash Disk 4 GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark Vantage- P24529; 3D Mark 11- P5642
      • Comment:
      • Housed in a Cooler Master HAF 912 Advanced
      • ISP:
      • IsPros
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do not Know
    Extreme Noob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    1,214

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    ami aslam.. kintu search dile to pawa jay na. kon room e khelen apnara..?
    আমি এখন আর গেম খেলি না...

  18. #18
    Member
    • CODhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 tomahok
      • CPU:
      • i7 7700k
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G-Skill RGB 3000bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128GB Corsiar SSD+1TB WD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • Samsung 23.6' 4K
      • Mouse:
      • Razor elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalteck 530 SE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 (pirated)
    CODhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,176

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    Thanks tanjid, kal theke ami purai free tobe purai busy thakbo Dirt 3 nia

  19. #19
    Member
    • cyanid3's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi 760Gm p33
      • CPU:
      • Amd Athlon x4-640
      • RAM:
      • 4GB siliconpower DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 540GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 6770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 192EL2SB 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • LOGIC waterproof + dustproof
      • Mouse:
      • A4tecH 2x
      • Controller:
      • VINYSON
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon 24x Label Tag DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 x86
      • Comment:
      • goriber pc
      • ISP:
      • LINK3
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60
      • Console:
      • 128
    cyanid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    West Panthapath.
    Posts
    780

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle

    i also wanna join.. ami link3 user.. thanks for this TANJID!! @master_tanjid

  20. #20
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play Dirt3 with Tunngle


    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28

    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28

    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28

    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28

    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28

    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28

    By master_tanjid at 2011-05-28
    Last edited by master_tanjid; May 28th, 2011 at 22:26.

Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. FIFA 11 Multiplayer in TUNNGLE :: Post your ID
    By abir in forum FIFA 11
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: July 17th, 2012, 22:14
  2. Gym khana in DirT3.
    By eXsTatik in forum Racing
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 16th, 2011, 16:14
  3. Gym khana in DirT3.
    By eXsTatik in forum Racing
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: May 21st, 2011, 21:15
  4. Top Gear on: Ice-Rallying vs. DiRT3
    By error in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 29th, 2011, 02:58
  5. How to play F1 2010 with Tunngle
    By master_tanjid in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 16th, 2010, 11:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32144 seconds with 14 queries.