User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 22

Thread: Qubee speed spike

  1. #1
    Member
    • blitzkrieg's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 Wolfdale (45nm)
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR-2 800 MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5870 PCIE 2GB GDDR5 256BIT
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942SR
      • Sound Card:
      • X-Fi platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Gigaworks 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard
      • Mouse:
      • Standard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writter
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafroz 550 va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I'm satisfied.
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20
      • Console:
      • 56
    blitzkrieg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    198

    Default Qubee speed spike

    Again I am experiencing higher speeds. My d/l is constant at 198 kb/s. Are you guys having the same 'sweet' problem?

  2. #2
    Member
    • ЯV●FireBaLL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DFI LANPARTY UT x45
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 quad q6600 3.1 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB ddr2 800 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB hitachi 7200 rpm SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7850 OC 2 GB
      • Display:
      • 21.5" 2ms SAMSUNG LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in-5.1CH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 800 W Pioneer 17" speaker (custom)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech (baal)
      • Mouse:
      • optical
      • Controller:
      • LOGITECH RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • 1000 W custom
      • Optical Drive:
      • Philips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • SSC ULTIMATE AERO :)
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    156

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Me too.. i was getting 64 kb/s and all out of a sudden a started getting 100 kb/s from yesterday..
    Go GET A FIREWALL SOON, I CAN SEE WHAT U R DOING RIGHT NOW IN YOUR PC haha!!

  3. #3
    Member
    • SMMmmm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Acer Aspire 5742Z
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium P6100 @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Intel HD Graphics
      • Display:
      • 15.6 HD LED LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative HQ-80
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Optical Drive:
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium (Genuine)
      • Comment:
      • Its just a decent laptop, mainly used for work. :)
      • ISP:
      • ZX Online Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KB/s
    SMMmmm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    NOWHERE
    Posts
    138

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    yup, I'm getting 94KB/s DL speed for my upto 512kbps line!

  4. #4
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Getting 30 K/B in my 1mbps connection . . .

  5. #5
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibZ View Post
    Getting 30 K/B in my 1mbps connection . . .
    xD xD


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  6. #6
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Quote Originally Posted by galibz View Post
    getting 30 k/b in my 1mbps connection . . .
    lol.........
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  7. #7
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    shobai e ki speed barse? qubee ki abar speed barailo naki?

  8. #8
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Angry Re: Qubee speed spike

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    shobai e ki speed barse? qubee ki abar speed barailo naki?
    hurrrrrrrrrrr mia . . . amar speed komse . ar tumi koiteso barse

    age je constant 64 K/B paitam oitai valo silo . . jottoshob

  9. #9
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibZ View Post
    hurrrrrrrrrrr mia . . . amar speed komse . ar tumi koiteso barse

    age je constant 64 K/B paitam oitai valo silo . . jottoshob
    1 mbps nia constant 64 er ki kno luv ase ? oita to 512 tei


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  10. #10
    Member
    • Choklate's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2400 CPU @ 3.10GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4Gb 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500+80gb(Western Digital + Maxtor)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 4650 1gb ddr2
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H(Fully Amazing)
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in-Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4:1
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7 keys
      • Controller:
      • Non for now
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64 (Genuin)
      • Comment:
      • Wicked...........
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512 Sky Package
      • Download Speed:
      • Average 60kbps,but sometimes fluctuate!!
      • Upload Speed:
      • Not Measured
    Choklate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    91

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    amaro download speed fluctuate korse,kokhono 15kbps,kokhono 100kbps......

  11. #11
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    aigula shobai k shunao, ami to taile friend er qubee chintai koira nia asum
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  12. #12
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Quote Originally Posted by sadi_warhead View Post
    1 mbps nia constant 64 er ki kno luv ase ? oita to 512 tei
    u dont get it do you ? . . . i was talking about OLD package 512 KBPS . which was constant . now it is 中中ed up 中中 中 UPTO my 中 1 mbps . . . the baap of fractuation . thats what it is. anyways jara enjoy korteso speed kore nao . tomader o time ashtese shamne

    ---------- Post added at 15:17 ---------- Previous post was at 15:16 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Choklate View Post
    amaro download speed fluctuate korse,kokhono 15kbps,kokhono 100kbps......
    naam ei khali wi-max ... eita naki 4g . . ashole to 0g . .

  13. #13
    Member hoodlum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    61

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Qubee's speed is more stable than Banglalion. I think they are again doing some upgrading to their network



  14. #14
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibZ View Post
    naam ei khali wi-max ... eita naki 4g . . ashole to 0g . .
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  15. #15
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Qubee er new speed

    previous 512 kbps = 64 KB

    now new speed >>> 1 mbps = 32 KB

    qubee FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  16. #16
    Member
    • blitzkrieg's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 Wolfdale (45nm)
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR-2 800 MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5870 PCIE 2GB GDDR5 256BIT
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942SR
      • Sound Card:
      • X-Fi platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Gigaworks 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard
      • Mouse:
      • Standard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writter
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafroz 550 va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I'm satisfied.
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20
      • Console:
      • 56
    blitzkrieg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    198

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Well....as an ex-employee of Banglalink, I know how hard it is to maintain the QoS of a network. So I wont say Qubee is bad. They are far better than Banglalion.

  17. #17
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    amar koekta frnd o speed up paise.... 512 e 90+ kbps.

    ---------- Post added at 22:46 ---------- Previous post was at 22:45 ----------

    so whats happening?!

  18. #18
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    month sesh hoicche...so aro subscriber baranor jonno ei scam ta pull kortese ....masher majhe abar speed komabe!
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  19. #19

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Yea you are right qubee is best:


    This is the proof:
    C:\Users\中中all>ping 8.8.8.8 -n 10

    Pinging 8.8.8.8 with 32 bytes of data:
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=2413ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=2059ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=1787ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=2043ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=2358ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=2148ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=1882ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=1753ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=2077ms TTL=53
    Reply from 8.8.8.8: bytes=32 time=1687ms TTL=53

    Ping statistics for 8.8.8.8:
    Packets: Sent = 10, Received = 10, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
    Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 1687ms, Maximum = 2413ms, Average = 2020ms

  20. #20
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default Re: Qubee speed spike

    Have a friend who experienced the same thing with his Qubee Service somehow,He downloaded 7 Blu-ray Films in 3 days coz of it 0o0!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Qubee's New Speed
    By Md.Rezwanul Haque in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: June 12th, 2011, 11:53
  2. Spike Lag in GTA IV
    By k39bk in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2011, 21:45
  3. qubee's speed has doubled
    By mr_08 in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: May 1st, 2011, 21:28
  4. Problem regarding Qubee
    By EBL.Mantis in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 30th, 2010, 10:27
  5. PS3 sales spike on MGS4
    By CHR.Overload in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 18th, 2008, 16:42

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30531 seconds with 14 queries.