User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

  1. #1

    Default L.A. Noir is available in BD :D



    Hi guys...i m Maksud...u guys probably dont know me...but i know u guys...i check BG everyday and read the posts and updates...i dont comment much...i just wanted to let u know that,i just bought the L.A. Noir and brought it home...still haven't played it yet...(Coz the freaking electricity is out... )....Bad news is I have my exams coming up soon....

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    xbox360?

  3. #3
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    thanks for the info bro..

  4. #4

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    thnx!!! kalkei jabo kinte


  5. #5
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    xbox360?
    he has posted in 360 section so it must be on 360 platform.....& btw,who the hell needs blu ray disks to play it now ps3 now a days?

  6. #6
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    thanks for the info...maksud_here...

  7. #7

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    Yup.in 360.availavle in both exclusive game zone and game source.
    Man...o man....what a game...solved my firsy case...

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ЯV●Speed View Post
    he has posted in 360 section so it must be on 360 platform.....& btw,who the hell needs blu ray disks to play it now ps3 now a days?
    mobile diye section dekha jaitesena bro. orelse ami jantam eta kon section e....

  9. #9
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    mobile diye section dekha jaitesena bro. orelse ami jantam eta kon section e....
    sorry my bad....

  10. #10
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    amio kalke kinsi.......game ta choromz ar too much lively..........

  11. #11
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    well are all 3 disks working ? Majhkhaney torrent site e dekhlaam je crc mismatch error er ki jani update ber korse abt LA Noire.

    This 1 i guess

    http://www.torrentleech.org/torrent/297547

  12. #12
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    well are all 3 disks working ? Majhkhaney torrent site e dekhlaam je crc mismatch error er ki jani update ber korse abt LA Noire.

    This 1 i guess

    http://www.torrentleech.org/torrent/297547
    same question here.

  13. #13

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    game ta to osthir xD
    60% khela hoise really awesome !!

  14. #14
    Member
    • Hellblazer1971's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 duo 2.66 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 3 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GT240 512MB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17inch LCD and Bravia Kdl-32v5500
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4:1
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24B1ST DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • It's getting old...
      • ISP:
      • LINK3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
    Hellblazer1971's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    132

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    does la noire need lt+? im on lt,i suppose.i've played wave11 games like mortal kombat.so what about la noire?

  15. #15

    Default Re: L.A. Noir is available in BD :D

    4 din hoilo game-ta khaltasi, 3 din age khalar jonno akta disc basi dam dia kinsi . Ar 3-ta din w8 korle aktu kom-e paitam. But it was worth it i guess :S

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24960 seconds with 13 queries.