User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 58

Thread: Arma III

  1. #1
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Arma III

    Arma 3 announced as PC exclusive - First screens


    "Radical engine improvements" and "unique sandbox experience"

    Operation Flashpoint creator, Bohemia Interactive has announced the latest instalment in its acclaimed military simulator series, Arma 3 as a PC exclusive.

    Arma 3 will offer "radical engine improvements" and a "unique sandbox-style military gameplay experience," when it arrives in summer 2012, the developer promises.

    Set in the near future, after years of intense warfare against Eastern armies, Europe has become the last stand for the battered NATO forces, reads the story blurb.

    "On the verge of being driven into the sea, NATO command embarks upon a most desperate measure. In the hope of seizing what seems to be a well-guarded military secret, Operation Magnitude is launched.

    "A small group of Special Forces and Researchers are sent to a Mediterranean island deep behind enemy lines. However, the mission is compromised and the task force destroyed, leaving Cpt. Scott Miller washed ashore upon the hostile island.

    "In his effort to carry out the mission, he will face the dangers of modern warfare, an unforgiving environment, and the consequences of his own decisions..."

    Arma 3's key features include:


    • Single-Player Campaign - Evolve from a lone prey into a military commander in the open-ended & story-driven campaign.
    • Vehicles & Weapons - Control a multitude of aircraft, vehicles and ships with accurate simulation; shoot anything from pistols to sophisticated weapon platforms.
    • Physical Simulation & Improved Animations - Take advantage of PhysX supported vehicle simulation, in-game interactions and the revamped animation system.
    • Rich & Authentic Environment - Explore an unsurpassed military combat experience set on an authentic Mediterranean island modelled from real geographic data.
    • Multiplayer Gameplay - Experience both cooperative & competitive scenarios with the full support of dedicated servers for both Windows and Linux.
    • Completely Extensible & Moddable - Design & create countless customizable scenarios using the intuitive & easy-to-use mission editor.
    • Customizable Soldier Load - Choose your uniform; assemble your weapon kit; change your load-out; get loaded up.


    Bohemia Interactives CEO, Marek Spanel, explained: ''We're happy to bring the next generation of the Real Virtuality engine to life. The increased potential of the engine should allow Arma 3 to become our best-looking, most detailed and innovative military simulation game to date.''

    Ivan Buchta, Creative Director of Arma 3, added: ''Our ambition is not only to deliver the next generation of Arma with the improved engine, but also to fully exploit the potential of our new technology in the gameplay. You can look forward to the unique experience of blending sandbox-style combat with a rich story.''


    Screens























    Source

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  2. #2
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Arma 3

    An FPS for real FPS player right ?
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  3. #3
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Quote Originally Posted by 61ZONE View Post
    An FPS for real FPS player right ?
    This will give you unique sandbox experience too.

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  4. #4

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Good news.
    gfx of this game is bad but i hope the presentation will be good this time.

  5. #5
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Arma 3

    PC exclusive? wow
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  6. #6
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20&quot; 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LynAs View Post
    Good news.
    gfx of this game is bad but i hope the presentation will be good this time.
    ki bolen bhai?
    I thought Arma2 was 1 of the most realistic looking games out there and 3 shud b better.

  7. #7

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Gfx ja dekhise amar mone hoy er dharer kaseo thakbe na
    I AM ..........a GAMER.

  8. #8
    Member
    • eXsTatik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi 990FXA GD80
      • CPU:
      • Phenom x6 1090T @ 4ghz 24/7
      • RAM:
      • 8gb drr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB x2 raid 0 + 1TB caviar black + 500GB wd passport.
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 580
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 2243
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x microlab solo 7c front and back, 2 x microlab FC subs + pro 1 as center
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Razer imperator/deathadder/a4tech x7/razer boomslang 2007CE/ Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 Toughpower Thermaltake
      • Optical Drive:
      • Glasses.
      • UPS:
      • Generator that runs on oil downstairs with 24/7 backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 64 I still dont really care.
      • Comment:
      • Yes if you are wondering I am AMD fanboyish :/. LOL
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Console:
      • 142
    eXsTatik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Beyond reality
    Posts
    1,624

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Quote Originally Posted by st_Shuvo View Post
    Gfx ja dekhise amar mone hoy er dharer kaseo thakbe na
    True, Arma 2 was the only game of its time and maybe metro that stood close to Crysis. These type of games should be pc exclusives, they'd barely sell on consoles.
    FTW!!!!!!!!!!

  9. #9

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    ki bolen bhai?
    I thought Arma2 was 1 of the most realistic looking games out there and 3 shud b better.
    when did i say that it is not realistic? I said game presentation was not good. :\

  10. #10

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Developer er opore asole onek kisu depend kore.......
    I AM ..........a GAMER.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Lightbulb Re: Arma 3

    ARMA III System Requirements Revealed


    ARMA III is on the way, and while not set to release until next year, Bohemia Interactive has already been giving us some good info on the newest sim in their series. Just recently we've been given access to the system requirements, and in typical ARMA fashion, the game is fairly daunting in its specs. All you fans of the series should have expected this, but it looks like even a decent rig now may need some upgrades come the third installment (we can help you with that!). There are also some new screens to drool over proving that an upgrade may just very well be worth that dough. Check out the screens and system requirements below and figure out your next plan of attack.
    System Requirements:

    • OS – Windows 7 / Vista
    • CPU – Intel Core i5 or AMD Athlon Phenom X4 or faster
    • GPU – Nvidia Geforce GTX 260 or ATI Radeon HD 5770, shader Model 3 and 896 MB VRAM, or faster
    • RAM – 2 GB
    • HDD – 15 GB free space
    • DVD – Dual Layer compatible
    • DirectX® – 10

    Source

    Requirement is very high & DX requirement is 10 but shader model requirement is 3 :/


    Last edited by Arif69; May 22nd, 2011 at 20:01.

  12. #12
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Is it minimum requirement or recommended? Anyhow its very peculiar. But summer 2012 er game eto agei system requirement reveal kore dilo!!!

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  13. #13

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Requirements are high.Je vab Mone toh hoitese je BF3 er vai Game jodi faltu hoy then aisob requirements dhuia kew pani khabe na.........
    I AM ..........a GAMER.

  14. #14
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20&quot; 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: Arma 3

    2012 we game ....requirement toh beshi hobe e.aita ki minimum naki? even arma 2 wudn't run @ high setting wid these. gfx looks good ar game ta open world. arma 2 er moto buggy na banaile e hoy.......
    btw @st_Shuvo bhai , ei game ta operation flashpoint er jaat bhai..... tai apnar mone hoy valo lagbe na (amar nijer o valo lage na )

  15. #15

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    2012 we game ....requirement toh beshi hobe e.aita ki minimum naki? even arma 2 wudn't run @ high setting wid these. gfx looks good ar game ta open world. arma 2 er moto buggy na banaile e hoy.......
    btw @st_Shuvo bhai , ei game ta operation flashpoint er jaat bhai..... tai apnar mone hoy valo lagbe na (amar nijer o valo lage na )
    jaat jai hok akta game valo na kharap hobe aita depend kore Onektai Developer er upore.
    For Example: GTA Sandbox abar True Crime o Sandbox. But GTA is way better than TRUE CRIME, only because of developer.
    I AM ..........a GAMER.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Ami Arma series er kono game kheli nai.....Interest chilo na because of Operation flashpoint series.....but New OF release Red River did not meet my xpectations......

    and i hope that Arma III would beat Red River or any upcoming OF Series.......as ARMA 3 needs pretty high requirements....the story n gameplay should be better than OF.....
    Last edited by Overlord; May 26th, 2011 at 02:46.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Arma 3: New screenshots show weapons of war on land, sea and air

    3 new images to Arma Bohemia Interactive have been published that present you some military vehicles and military jets and helicopters.



    When exactly Arma 3 appears for the PC has not yet been determined. To illustrate how the current state of affairs with regard to the visual representation looks like, those in charge of the developer studio Bohemia Interactive released a batch of new screenshots of their upcoming military simulation. Which you get normally from the bottom-placed PC games gallery to face. Shown is the game's diverse instruments of war, which is presented both on land and water and in the air.



    In addition, you are allowed to use the new publisher of Arma 3, the interior of a vehicle to take into appearances and look a soldier in a free fall over the shoulder. If you look at moving pictures of the military simulation would, we recommend the video below that shows the gameplay presentation of recent Gamescom in Cologne. More to learn it on our military simulation Arma 3-page topics .



    Source - http://www.pcgames.de/Arma-3-PC-2368...r-Luft-849838/

    More screenshots -




















  18. #18
    Member
    • Badhon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G31M-ES2C (Rev. 1.x) (Intel G31 Chipset)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core E5200 (2.5 GHz, 800 FSB, 2 MB L2 Cache, 45nm) (Default Clock)
      • RAM:
      • 1x Patriot 2GB DDR2 800 Bus (Single Channel) (Crappy Brand)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG F1 320GB SATA 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Onboard
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster 550s 15&quot; (Max. Resolution 1024x768) (White)
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard (Realtek 8-Channel HD)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-119 2:1 Amplified Subwoofer System (Black)
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect
      • Mouse:
      • Leno Optical
      • Controller:
      • USB Network Joystic
      • Power Supply:
      • Value-Top 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON 16x DVD-ROM
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 Genuine
      • Comment:
      • My Girlfriend
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • Avg. 30-40 KBps.
      • Upload Speed:
      • Slower Than A Turtles
      • Console:
      • 128
    Badhon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    4,082

    Lightbulb Re: Arma 3

    Bohemia Interactive explains how it uses FADE as anti-piracy tech




    Bohemia Interactive has provided an example of how the FADE copy protection system is used as an anti-piracy measure Take On Helicopters.

    In a mail sent out by the firm, a link to the official forums brought attention to a poster asking why his game screen goes “blurry like I’m under water sometimes” and even posted a shot of what the game was doing as an example.

    Turns out, the player was using a pirated copy of the game, and the longer he played the blurrier it got, thanks to FADE.

    “One of the aspects of developing any game in this modern age is how to protect it, it’s widely known that as soon as any game is released there are those who are looking to download it for free, who for whatever reason feel that their right is to not pay for something despite all the thousands of hours that have gone into its development,” said Bohemia in the statement.

    “Obviously game developers have a responsibility to themselves to try to protect their company’s future, but also a responsibility to the community that supports them by buying their titles, no gamer who has spent their hard earned money to buy a game wants to be playing MP against others who didn’t buy their game, no addon maker wants to have things they created over countless hours downloaded and used by people who didn’t buy the game it’s intended for.

    “That is why we try to come up with unique and irrefutable ways to stop people from playing our games without paying for them, that’s why Take On Helicopters shipped with our unique antipiracy countermeasures.”

    Back in 2001 when the original Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis was released, the company had FADE implemented which causes game performance to degrade. Thus the reason those playing a pirated version of Take on Helicopters will notice morphed, watery image degradation.

    Those who own a legitimate version of Take On Helicopters need not worry about the degradation of visual quality, according to the developer.

    “Piracy is a big problem for Bohemia Interactive, as an independent PC developer, and we’re trying to focus our support as much as possible towards users of legitimate copies,” the statement continued.

    “Counterfeit copies of our games may degrade and, moral aspects aside, we certainly recommend only playing the original version. We have a free public demo version of Take On Helicopters in the development pipeline for those that prefer to test it before buying.”
    A strong man doesn't need to read the future, he makes his own


  19. #19
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Never was able to play Arma II and the expansions cause the whole damn games were buggy

  20. #20
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default Re: Arma 3

    Quote Originally Posted by Trave160 View Post
    Never was able to play Arma II and the expansions cause the whole damn games were buggy
    nope it was piracy protection. Pirated version gula te problem kore. like Bullet fire korle Aimed direction e jay na onnodike jay

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ArmA II: Operation Arrowhead
    By SadIkMahdI in forum FPS
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: February 12th, 2012, 00:37
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 28th, 2011, 03:01
  3. Fable III
    By st_Shuvo in forum RPG
    Replies: 134
    Last Post: June 12th, 2011, 23:12
  4. Diablo III
    By anik_lc in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: May 13th, 2011, 20:47
  5. Arma 2 patch 1.05 crack?
    By shohag2018 in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 13th, 2010, 23:19

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.33070 seconds with 14 queries.