User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 26

Thread: HDD query

  1. #1
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default HDD query

    hello everyone...hope all are doing well...

    now i have a query regarding hdd....i'm currently using a 500gb hdd...i plan to buy another 1tb in a month or so....my question is whether i can have them both working together as 1.5tb???

    thanks...

  2. #2
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: HDD query

    Of course, why not? :/

    1+2=3
    .5+1=/=anything else than 1.5

    :/

  3. #3
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    Of course, why not? :/

    1+2=3
    .5+1=/=anything else than 1.5

    :/
    anything else than 1.5???sorry didn't get it...

  4. #4
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by gamefreak View Post
    anything else than 1.5???sorry didn't get it...
    আমি বলিতে চাইয়াছি যে ১ যোগ ২ হয় ৩। অতএব, ০.৫ যোগ ১ ১.৫ ব্যাতীত আর কিছুই হইবে না।

  5. #5
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    আমি বলিতে চাইয়াছি যে ১ যোগ ২ হয় ৩। অতএব, ০.৫ যোগ ১ ১.৫ ব্যাতীত আর কিছুই হইবে না।
    haha...sorry for acting dumb...thanks a lot again...now can u recommend a 1tb hdd???

  6. #6
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by gamefreak View Post
    haha...sorry for acting dumb...thanks a lot again...now can u recommend a 1tb hdd???
    Samsung F3 1TB, or Western Digital Caviar Black. WD is pricey, so go for F3.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    Samsung F3 1TB, or Western Digital Caviar Black. WD is pricey, so go for F3.
    OFFTOPIC: Dee bro, Akta ques HDD koto rpm e kaj kortese oita ki konu vabe software dia check kora jai?Thakle kon software aktu bolba??

  8. #8
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by Camouflage View Post
    OFFTOPIC: Dee bro, Akta ques HDD koto rpm e kaj kortese oita ki konu vabe software dia check kora jai?Thakle kon software aktu bolba??
    Download AIDA64 or Everest Ultimate/Business, and then go to Windows Storage under Storage menu on the left hand side, select your HDD, and you will find the RPM in the 2nd box beside Rotational Speed.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    Download AIDA64 or Everest Ultimate/Business, and then go to Windows Storage under Storage menu on the left hand side, select your HDD, and you will find the RPM in the 2nd box beside Rotational Speed.
    Thanks bro........don know what was my rpm..............Got previously installed Everest 5.5 ultimate & just checked like u said...........Itz 7200 rpm & Spinpoint F3...........not too bad i guess...........

  10. #10
    Sola Boot Muri™
    • Deep -xCross-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS G41T-R3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D E5400 (@2.7Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR3 (@1066MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar BLACK 1TB & Seagate GoFlex Desk External 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon 5550
      • Display:
      • DELL P2211H 21.5" LED LCD (@1080p)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GIGAWORKS T3 / Bose IE2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Comfort Mouse 6000
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lightpower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • GreenPower 600VA powered by a 85AH IPS Battery which gives me 3.5hours of backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit (Pirated)
      • Comment:
      • Not so bad for normal usage. I don't have any time to play games right now.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1532kbps Night Doubler
      • Download Speed:
      • 180-360
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180*360
      • Console:
      • 8
    Deep -xCross-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    2,390

    Default Re: HDD query

    BD te ekhon 1.5TB HDD pawa jay? koto daam?
    seeing is believing..

  11. #11
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by Camouflage View Post
    Thanks bro........don know what was my rpm..............Got previously installed Everest 5.5 ultimate & just checked like u said...........Itz 7200 rpm & Spinpoint F3...........not too bad i guess...........
    It's alright. F3 1TB is one of the best HDDs you can find in BD.
    Quote Originally Posted by xCross View Post
    BD te ekhon 1.5TB HDD pawa jay? koto daam?
    I don't know about internal HDD, but Samsung 2TB 5400RPM costs 8.6K and Transcend 1.5TB USB costs 8.9K according to Ryan's website.
    Last edited by Dee; May 20th, 2011 at 03:11.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: HDD query

    2 tb pawa jai 8,050 tk

    ---------- Post added at 02:41 ---------- Previous post was at 02:05 ----------

    source: ryans computers

  13. #13
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: HDD query

    F1 1 tb ki akhon ar pawa jay na?F1 to F3 er theke valo?

  14. #14
    Member
    • Mahfuz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth P67 accommodated by Thermaltake Spedo Advance Package Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k 3.3GHz :: Prolimatech Megahalem Rev.B :: Shin-Etsu X23-7783D
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB Sata III MLC :: Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM :: Transcend 320GB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 9600GT 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus ML239H 23'' IPS Panel
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 250ohm :: Creative Aurvana Live! :: Creative FATAL1TY HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7-747H 3600dpi :: SS QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Never Interested :-/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower XT 675W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 18X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7, Linux Mint-- 'VMware'ing a few more when needed
      • Comment:
      • Not half-bad.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7KBps
    Mahfuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    মনে নাই
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by kung fu panda_4444 View Post
    F1 1 tb ki akhon ar pawa jay na?F1 to F3 er theke valo?
    F1,F2 and F3 all are products of spin-point series. F3 is the faster between them and in contrary, F2 is slower. F1 is out of market right now, AFAIK. However, considering the price/performance between F1 and F3, its always best to go for F3 over F1. F2 is relatively cheap but don't buy it unless u're intending to have a hdd only for storage. F2 hdds get dead soon if u're using them for rapid sequential access like gaming.

    @xCross , samsung F2 1.5TB is available in BD for 5.6-5.8k.
    Last edited by Mahfuz; May 20th, 2011 at 10:51.

  15. #15
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by amateur_geek View Post
    F1,F2 and F3 all are products of spin-point series. F3 is the faster between them and in contrary, F2 is slower. F1 is out of market right now, AFAIK. However, considering the price/performance between F1 and F3, its always best to go for F3 over F1. F2 is relatively cheap but don't buy it unless u're intending to have a hdd only for storage. F2 hdds get dead soon if u're using them for rapid sequential access like gaming.

    @xCross , samsung F2 1.5TB is available in BD for 5.6-5.8k.
    hmm thanks bro.

  16. #16
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default Re: HDD query

    750GB and 1TB r dam koto?0.o
    BTW ryan's computers r website r products gulor price ki niyomito update kora hoy i mean dokan a geleo ki ak e price rakhbe?
    Ar ryans and computersource r website chara onno kono website nai jekhane price jante parbo product r?

  17. #17
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: HDD query

    anyone confirm 2tb f3 price?
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  18. #18
    Member
    • faisal.amir.bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT IP35 Dark Raider
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend AxeRam DDR-2 800+ @816MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 820GB (320GB Hitachi, 500GB Samsung)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD5770 1GB DDR5 (Batmobile Cooler)
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 1080p LED backlit
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5200 (5.1)
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wired gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 600W
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Console:
      • 2
    faisal.amir.bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    1,590

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by 61ZONE View Post
    anyone confirm 2tb f3 price?
    2TB ta 5400 RPM, so it's actually F2, not F3. I don't think 2TB F3 is available in BD.

  19. #19
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: HDD query

    Quote Originally Posted by faisal.amir.bd View Post
    2TB ta 5400 RPM, so it's actually F2, not F3. I don't think 2TB F3 is available in BD.
    oh . F2 er price?
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  20. #20
    Member
    • faisal.amir.bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT IP35 Dark Raider
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend AxeRam DDR-2 800+ @816MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 820GB (320GB Hitachi, 500GB Samsung)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD5770 1GB DDR5 (Batmobile Cooler)
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 1080p LED backlit
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5200 (5.1)
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wired gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 600W
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Console:
      • 2
    faisal.amir.bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    1,590

    Default Re: HDD query

    Ryans er website e ja deya ase, 8600. Prices are updated pretty regularly, so they should be more or less accurate.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. smile query+info
    By hellunder in forum Smile/BDCom
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 10th, 2010, 18:53
  2. Query on GPU Reparing
    By Asif in forum GPU
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: July 25th, 2010, 22:50
  3. Toshiba Laptop Query !
    By MAXPAYNE in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 10th, 2009, 11:17
  4. A query
    By Walking Death in forum Movies & TV
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2008, 13:34
  5. DotA Mechanics query
    By SinEater in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: April 12th, 2008, 11:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31601 seconds with 14 queries.