User Tag List

Results 1 to 19 of 19

Thread: Need help with GPU!

  1. #1
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Exclamation Need help with GPU!

    Exam ses,Game khela / movie dekha chara kono kaj nai. GPU kinbo.
    BUDGET : 8K (max)

    Amar PC configuration:

    Operating System: Windows XP Professional (5.1, Build 2600) Service Pack 3
    System Manufacturer: Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd.
    System Model: G31M-ES2C
    BIOS: Award Modular BIOS v6.00PG
    Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E7400 @ 2.80GHz (2 CPUs)
    Memory: 2038MB RAM
    Chip type: Intel(R) GMA 3100

    Power supply ta koto watt ...jani na previously Ati hd 4350 silo...kichui valo chole na.

    Anyway bro's,depending on your suggestions .

    thanks
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  2. #2
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Budget 8k hoile 5670hd, but first assure about ur psu.
    Better, get a decent psu at 3,000 taka.
    Btw, what do u mean by 2CPUS?

  3. #3
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Apnar monitor resolution koto? I mean koto inch?

    Getting a 5670 would be a good idea, Gigabyte er HD5670 DDR3 ta 6k, oita nite paren Shathe ekta Value Top 450W Power Supply for 500tk, 8k lagbe na

    ---------- Post added at 16:48 ---------- Previous post was at 16:44 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    Budget 8k hoile 5670hd, but first assure about ur psu.
    Better, get a decent psu at 3,000 taka.
    Btw, what do u mean by 2CPUS?
    He meant 2 cores And 5670 er jonno 500tk daamer Value Top PSU enough bhaiya :/

  4. #4
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Apnar monitor resolution koto? I mean koto inch?

    Getting a 5670 would be a good idea, Gigabyte er HD5670 DDR3 ta 6k, oita nite paren Shathe ekta Value Top 450W Power Supply for 500tk, 8k lagbe na

    ---------- Post added at 16:48 ---------- Previous post was at 16:44 ----------



    He meant 2 cores And 5670 er jonno 500tk daamer Value Top PSU enough bhaiya :/
    yea, may be. But u don't wanna see ur pc burning in front of you...(may be i acting like @Fractal ?? Ki bolo rion? )
    but, tar purana psu bodlaia 500tk er value top nibe?
    Atleast 3or even 4k er psu is a good decision, as it will bother much in future upgrade and pc safety.
    We don't give a damn to psu. But safety first. I m not telling to uber hungry psu like 550~750w , just ensure the safety first, then budget for gpu or cpu or bla bla bla....
    If budget really really constrain, still i recommend atleast spend to a branded not less than 2k taka psu...then somehow manage extra 1k~1.5k for 5670hd.

  5. #5
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    yea, may be. But u don't wanna see ur pc burning in front of you...(may be i acting like @Fractal ?? Ki bolo rion? )
    but, tar purana psu bodlaia 500tk er value top nibe?
    Atleast 3or even 4k er psu is a good decision, as it will bother much in future upgrade and pc safety.
    We don't give a damn to psu. But safety first. I m not telling to uber hungry psu like 550~750w , just ensure the safety first, then budget for gpu or cpu or bla bla bla....
    If budget really really constrain, still i recommend atleast spend to a branded not less than 2k taka psu...then somehow manage extra 1k~1.5k for 5670hd.
    Agreed. Ar Value Top PSU'r kotha bollam coz @Dee to abar Xtreme na ki jani 600tk daamer PSU diye 5750 chalacche :/

  6. #6
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Agreed. Ar Value Top PSU'r kotha bollam coz @Dee to abar Xtreme na ki jani 600tk daamer PSU diye 5750 chalacche :/
    @error bro,5670 1gb ddr5 +delux 450wt tumi jeita bolla (7500+500)=8k.Aita to mone hoi or jonnu better hobe ddr3 r che ddr5 to fast.R delux brand ato kharap na motamuti trust kora jai.Onek i chalachhe to delux psu die.Jodio sabdhaner mair nai.Kinto jehetu 8k max aita i better.
    Last edited by Camouflage; May 18th, 2011 at 18:33.

  7. #7

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    OFFTOPIC:

    Well, ami ar forum e mass public ke PSU niye kichu bolbo na.
    Bolle specifically kichu person ke bolbo or personally bolbo.
    Kau ke kichu mean korchi na...

    Jodi karo ichcha thake, then 500tk'r PSU te GTX 980 24GB chalak, result e mouse pad nosto hok or jai hok.... ami ar kichu bolbo na.
    More than enough bolsi. Ekhon bolle oito... specifically kichu person ke bolbo or personally bolbo.

  8. #8
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Thanks for all your reply's my frnds .

    5670 HD ai model tar kotha sobai bolchen,But ekhane DDR3/5 er bepar o ki ache? ar amar psu ta koto watt ami jani na. So, new GPU laganor por jodi psu na change kori tahole nischoy PC te problem hobe. that means i have to buy GPU + PSU both.
    question hocche 5670 er sathe koto watt er PSU nile valo hobe. ar price ta kemon porbe. Dorkar porle arek 1k barate parbo may be.
    Psu niye ato confusion & argument! decision neya tough hoye jacche. .....sathe GPU to achei, keu ki GPU er latest price gulo janen? dam naki onek kome gese! pls share....

    thanks
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  9. #9
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Quote Originally Posted by redprince View Post
    Thanks for all your reply's my frnds .

    5670 HD ai model tar kotha sobai bolchen,But ekhane DDR3/5 er bepar o ki ache? ar amar psu ta koto watt ami jani na. So, new GPU laganor por jodi psu na change kori tahole nischoy PC te problem hobe. that means i have to buy GPU + PSU both.
    question hocche 5670 er sathe koto watt er PSU nile valo hobe. ar price ta kemon porbe. Dorkar porle arek 1k barate parbo may be.
    Psu niye ato confusion & argument! decision neya tough hoye jacche. .....sathe GPU to achei, keu ki GPU er latest price gulo janen? dam naki onek kome gese! pls share....

    thanks
    Na tamon kome nai, And get a Gigabyte HD5670 at 5.8k and a Thermaltake Litepower 430W PSU for 3k. Total should be around 8.8k or 9k at best DDR5 kinar dorkar nai, sheirokom kono difference na :/

  10. #10
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    No difference between DDR3 & DDR5 ! strange! Gigabyte HD5670 (ddr5) ar HD5770 er price koto? ?
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  11. #11
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redprince View Post
    No difference between DDR3 & DDR5 ! strange! Gigabyte HD5670 (ddr5) ar HD5770 er price koto? ?
    No no, there is a difference between DDR3 and DDR5, onek beshi na though, but as apnar budget problems hocche, apnar 7.5K diye DDR5 na neya tai better hobe. Bhalo psu and DDR3 nen, 7.5k diye 5670 DDR5 newar maneh hoy na in my opinion, ar 1-1.5k baraye 5750 ee neya jay. So DDR3 tai better apnar jonno. 5770 er price 11.5k.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,185

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Second hand 4850 512 MB 4K
    Second hand TT 430W 1.5K
    Lol 5.5K te gpu ar psu kina complete Just kidding, stick to buying 5670 preferably Gigabyte, and a good power supply, atleast a 400W, While some of us can run graphics cards that doesn't require 6 pin connectors with cheap power supplys, we're actually taking a 50/50 chance, so why risk it, go for the maximum assurance.

  13. #13

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    romulus, tt 430 watt diye ati 4850 chalate bolteso?! R u kidding?

  14. #14
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Quote Originally Posted by sayemcom View Post
    romulus, tt 430 watt diye ati 4850 chalate bolteso?! R u kidding?
    A Tt 430W is capable of running a 4850.

  15. #15
    Member
    • emroz_2272's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8P67 Pro (B3, Rev 3.0)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K (Turbo @4.5 GHz) // CM Hyper 212+ (Push-Pull: CM XtraFlo 120mm x 2)
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz 9-9-9-24 (2x4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial MX100 256GB // Samsung F1 500GB // Toshiba 3 TB // HGST Touro 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 980Ti Gaming G1
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5+Asus VE247 23.6+Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5 5760x1080 Surround
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C // Panasonic HTF 600
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Sidewinder X4
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3 // SteelSeries QcK Heavy
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Black Edition 750W // Seasonic S12II 620W (Backup) // CM HAF 912 Advanced
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Vantec Nexstar USB 3.0 External 2.5/3.5 Dock
      • UPS:
      • Acme 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not into benchmarking!
      • Comment:
      • Makes me delirious! :) :p
      • ISP:
      • Agni Online 3/6 Mbps
    emroz_2272's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,278

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Tt litepower 400w diye ami 4830 overclocked 750/1150 (30% overclock) with C2D E6600 at 3Ghz from 2.4 ghz chaliyechi! stable as well!

  16. #16
    Member
    • play hard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • core i3-530 overclocked to 3.52 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 BUS (TWINMOSS)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SAMSUNG SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 5830 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 20 INCH SAMSUNG LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • STILL RUNNING BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NOTHING SPECIAL TO MENTION
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TEK X7
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE TR2 500 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16x DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • APOLLO 600VA
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 ETERNITY 64 BIT
      • Comment:
      • GARBAGE....DYING FOR UPGRADING IT
      • ISP:
      • BANGLALION
      • Download Speed:
      • 70 KB/SEC
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70 KB/SEC
    play hard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    south goran
    Posts
    49

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    i think sticking with the 5670 will be the best idea. but if u want to go for a safe journey then i'll suggest to buy a tr2 450 watt for 4k and a 2nd hand 8800gt/9800gt/hd4850. i saw these cards available on clickbd. so when u will get enough money then just sell the 2nd hand card and add the money to ur budget to buy a more powerful card. (2nd hand card obossoi valomoto check kore kinben)

  17. #17
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    amar power supply ta koto watt er kivabe check korbo? ajke cover khule dekhlam : Fujitsu model no : 450W lekha ache. ar 9k er modhe Nvidia nai? sobai ki ATI fan naki?
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  18. #18
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Quote Originally Posted by redprince View Post
    amar power supply ta koto watt er kivabe check korbo? ajke cover khule dekhlam : Fujitsu model no : 450W lekha ache. ar 9k er modhe Nvidia nai? sobai ki ATI fan naki?
    Meh, forums e i think Nvidia fans beshi Anyway, ei budget e bhalo Nvidia card pawa jai na, 10k te GTS 450 pawa jai, but oita newar theke 1k baraye HD5770 newa bhalo, coz 5770 better perform kore

  19. #19
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default Re: Need help with GPU!

    Amar 1 friend Tar PC sell korbe.42 days hoyeche kineche.
    Configuration :
    Motherboard Gigabyte P67AUD3R
    AGP Asus GTS450 1GB
    Intel Corei5 3.0GHz,6MB Cache
    500GB HDD,
    4GB DDR3 RAM,
    BenQ 22x DVD Wr,

    Price chacche 35000 taka. Eta kinle ki valo hobe? ar ei configuration ki gaming er jonno valo? Asus GTS450 1GB kemon performance dey?please frnds, reply me.
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


Similar Threads

  1. GPU help?
    By TaherTheRetard in forum GPU
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: July 24th, 2011, 00:12
  2. Want to Buy A GPU within 8k
    By shaikh_imtiaj in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: April 29th, 2011, 00:03
  3. Replies: 24
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 23:31
  4. New gpu
    By Marfi in forum GPU
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 22:52
  5. Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 13th, 2009, 10:19

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30431 seconds with 14 queries.