User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Unreadable Disc Error

  1. #1

    Default Unreadable Disc Error

    Hey, I have modded xbox 360 which gives unreadable disc error when i try to play burned assassins creed brotherhood. well i also have to use a boot disc, iso activation- i see the game picture but when i select play game it says unrecognized disc.

    Any idea?

  2. #2
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    wave update kora?
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  3. #3

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    I know nothing about wave friend. I can run Call of duty black ops. hitachi drive 1.61 firmware flashed. Wave patch korle ki run korbe?

    ---------- Post added at 03:43 ---------- Previous post was at 03:40 ----------

    or will i have to remodd it with the latest firmware. and this xbox is already banned from live.

  4. #4
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    sure na but bops run korle ACBH o run korar kotha, onno game k chole?
    cholle disk e scratch ase naki dekho ar na cholle dvd drive er lens e ganjam hoite pare
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  5. #5

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    noonono. gears of war every other games run without any problem. but aita choltese na. CD matro burn korsi still problem cant figure it out.

    ---------- Post added at 05:49 ---------- Previous post was at 04:04 ----------

    Well the error is actually like this

    unrecognized disk

    Unreadable disk. please contact bla bla bla for support.

    Amar Drive ta mone hoi toshiba samsung ami koyekta picture dakhsi. So toshiba-samsung and the person told me it is modded with 1.61 something.

    Amar black ops chole, halo reach chole gears of war II chole without any problem even original game chole kintu newly downloaded assasins creed 2 brotherhood the choltese na

    Ami verbatim use korsi with all the following instruction at 2x speed and ki jani akta code ase 191370 imgburn a disi.

    Game ta chalanor jonno amar akta activation iso use korte hoi or else the game shows as play dvd.

    HELPPP

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    tomar disc e prob.n dvd ta dual layer r+ or r- ? R+ gula hoile game run korbe naile na.n ofcourse dual layer dvd lagbe.

    ---------- Post added at 10:51 ---------- Previous post was at 10:50 ----------

    r dual layer dvd kine ato koshto korer theke, 180tk dia akta acb dvd e kine nao.

  7. #7

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    arre laa ami canadai aikhane no.2 DVD koi theke pabo. shitz

  8. #8
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    @ mouse
    sorry to break the news...but mayb u messed up ur flash and have been FLAGGED.......

  9. #9

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    already banned re ki flagg korbe? ami to online kheli na . and akhon offline kheli but purana shob game khele but aita kamne chalabo? aita ki abgx diya fix korte hobe naki?

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    ha abgx diye try koren dekhen.

  11. #11
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    u dont have LT+ mod. Dats y it is not running.

  12. #12

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    well samsung toshibar naki lt+ lagena bla bla bla c4eva te likha ase. well nvm thnx btw

  13. #13
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    U said u have hitachi drive. Hitachi dive requires LT+. Only Samsung drives does not require LT+.

    ---------- Post added at 14:13 ---------- Previous post was at 14:12 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Mouse View Post
    I know nothing about wave friend. I can run Call of duty black ops. hitachi drive 1.61 firmware flashed. Wave patch korle ki run korbe?

    ---------- Post added at 03:43 ---------- Previous post was at 03:40 ----------

    or will i have to remodd it with the latest firmware. and this xbox is already banned from live.
    Aije Hitachi lekha. Hitachi drives require LT+.

    ---------- Post added at 14:13 ---------- Previous post was at 14:13 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Mouse View Post
    I know nothing about wave friend. I can run Call of duty black ops. hitachi drive 1.61 firmware flashed. Wave patch korle ki run korbe?

    ---------- Post added at 03:43 ---------- Previous post was at 03:40 ----------

    or will i have to remodd it with the latest firmware. and this xbox is already banned from live.
    Aije Hitachi lekha. Hitachi drives require LT+.

  14. #14
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    mouse bhai, ekta kaj koren xbox live e login kore video codecs gula download kore nen...por e ban hoile kintu parben na

  15. #15

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    arrea ban friend and thnx for helping a lot guys.

    ---------- Post added at 00:48 ---------- Previous post was at 00:35 ----------

    well i have runn the avgx scan and i cat some errors such as, ap25 media replay not found and it is unwritable as i dont have dvd writer.

  16. #16
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    Quote Originally Posted by Mouse View Post
    arrea ban friend and thnx for helping a lot guys.

    ---------- Post added at 00:48 ---------- Previous post was at 00:35 ----------

    well i have runn the avgx scan and i cat some errors such as, ap25 media replay not found and it is unwritable as i dont have dvd writer.
    then you might not be flagged

  17. #17

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    Amaro same ekta game er khetre prob hocchilo.. new jokhon kena hoisilo DMC4 game ta chalate pari nai . ei error er karone . koekbar disc change korew eki game er khetre prob hocchilo :/ any idea ??

  18. #18
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    ami LT+ ase but aj ami jokhon Call of duty 4 (MW) chalate jai tokhon unreadable disk error dey...!

  19. #19
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    Quote Originally Posted by Ic3_STrik3R View Post
    ami LT+ ase but aj ami jokhon Call of duty 4 (MW) chalate jai tokhon unreadable disk error dey...!
    ajob tou..kono update korsen naki? btw ektu wait koren for fable III blank disc gula kine nei

  20. #20
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Default Re: Unreadable Disc Error

    bro eagerly waiting. Thursday te dile khub upokar hoito.... only fable 3 r COD BO or only COD BO dileo hobe.... plz ektu quick bro

Similar Threads

  1. psp 1001 disc reading problam.
    By shohagh007 in forum PSP/PS Vita
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 21st, 2010, 20:30
  2. internet theke download ar game kelle same time e hard disc
    By knroeoueqisk in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 9th, 2010, 22:55
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 1st, 2009, 03:24
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 30th, 2009, 09:28
  5. Resident Evil 5 DLC Already on Disc
    By cRush in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 8th, 2009, 19:48

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30023 seconds with 14 queries.