User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 57

Thread: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

  1. #1

    Default Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Is tt frio available now in bd?if available where?and which casing will fit it? Please mention the model no,i have delux dlc-432 will it fit the monster?please help

  2. #2
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    If your chassis is MG-432, which has 120mm rear fan, it will accomodate a Frio. But if you have MF-432, which has a 80mm rear fan, then it won't.
    And you might find a Frio at PC Carnival, Grand Syed Center, Uttara.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    if any confusion go TT website.there is detail dimension pic of TT frio.Then measure including ur motherboards height.

  4. #4

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    If your chassis is MG-432, which has 120mm rear fan, it will accomodate a Frio. But if you have MF-432, which has a 80mm rear fan, then it won't.
    And you might find a Frio at PC Carnival, Grand Syed Center, Uttara.
    thanks dee for your helpful information

    ---------- Post added at 11:41 ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 ----------

    ami pc carnival e ph korchilam oder kache frio nai ,dee tomar kache ar kono shop er information ache ?????????

  5. #5
    Member
    • war1oc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 760
      • RAM:
      • 2 x 2GB 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 [HD103SJ/B] 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek GTX 560Ti cooled with Arctic Cooling accelero Twin Turbo II
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX1937
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech HS-800
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech XL-747H
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX pro 650w
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 32-bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    war1oc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    149

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    star solution might have the cooler, or else the only other shop i know selling a frio is UCC for 4-4.5k

  6. #6
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Sorry, I don't have any other info. But you can buy Cooler Master Hyper N520, which is not that bad. A review, probably on Guru3d, said that it competes with OCZ Vendetta 2. Hyper N520 costs 4.5K, and is available at PC Aid, ECS Multiplan Center.

  7. #7

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by war1oc View Post
    star solution might have the cooler, or else the only other shop i know selling a frio is UCC for 4-4.5k
    last 1 month no cooler is available at ucc and they dont know when it will come

    ---------- Post added at 13:08 ---------- Previous post was at 13:07 ---------
    Last edited by pallab7; May 10th, 2011 at 14:43. Reason: mistake

  8. #8
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    N520 has a height of about 140mm, where Frio's height is about 160-170mm (not sure). So your case will for sure be able to accomodate it.

  9. #9
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    N520 has a height of about 140mm, where Frio's height is about 160-170mm (not sure). So your case will for sure be able to accomodate it.
    Simple solution, keep your side panel open

  10. #10

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Simple solution, keep your side panel open
    vhai sobsmoy to side pannel khule rakha jabe na dust dhuke aboshtha khrap hoe jabe,tai ami ask kortechi je amar casing ta ki frio use kora jabe

  11. #11
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    vhai sobsmoy to side pannel khule rakha jabe na dust dhuke aboshtha khrap hoe jabe,tai ami ask kortechi je amar casing ta ki frio use kora jabe
    Apnar case er bhitore motherboard theke ekdom side panel er border porjonto koto mm iktu ekta scale diye measure kore dekhen, or Cooler Master er cooler ta nen.

  12. #12

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Apnar case er bhitore motherboard theke ekdom side panel er border porjonto koto mm iktu ekta scale diye measure kore dekhen, or Cooler Master er cooler ta nen.
    thank you for your advice

    ---------- Post added at 14:54 ---------- Previous post was at 14:28 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    thank you for your advice
    vhai motherboard upor theke side pannel 6.5 inch ba 160 mm hoi but frio to 165 mm high tahole kamne hobe?????????????

  13. #13
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    vhai motherboard upor theke side pannel 6.5 inch ba 160 mm hoi but frio to 165 mm high tahole kamne hobe?????????????
    Then get the Cooler Master N520.

  14. #14

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by SadmanBD View Post
    Then get the Cooler Master N520.
    ]
    n520 vhalo kono review dekhlam na ar price o actual price theke anek beshi bd te

  15. #15
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    ]
    n520 vhalo kono review dekhlam na ar price o actual price theke anek beshi bd te
    Etai to Digital BD r boishishto
    Anyway BD te valor moddhe only N520 r Frio ase. Parle bidesh theke cooler anan r na hole casing ta paltai felen :thumbsup:

  16. #16

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by SadmanBD View Post
    Etai to Digital BD r boishishto
    Anyway BD te valor moddhe only N520 r Frio ase. Parle bidesh theke cooler anan r na hole casing ta paltai felen :thumbsup:
    vhai first e to 80 mm er casing chilo tarpo ai frio use korar jonno abar casing change korchi ar to vhai change kora possible na

  17. #17
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    vhai first e to 80 mm er casing chilo tarpo ai frio use korar jonno abar casing change korchi ar to vhai change kora possible na
    Tahoile N520 kine felen.

  18. #18
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Tahoile N520 kine felen.
    Agreed. But if you sell your casing you can buy a new one @ 3.5k. TT Frio can be installed in Delux SH496 casing which costs 3.3k.

  19. #19

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by SadmanBD View Post
    Agreed. But if you sell your casing you can buy a new one @ 3.5k. TT Frio can be installed in Delux SH496 casing which costs 3.3k.
    vhai sh496 ar mg432 duitar configaratioin aki shudhu aita na tt v3 black o aky dimension er

    ---------- Post added at 16:49 ---------- Previous post was at 16:49 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    vhai sh496 ar mg432 duitar configaratioin aki shudhu aita na tt v3 black o aky dimension er
    so kinte hoile atleast v6 kinte hobe jar dimension 200 mm wide
    Last edited by pallab7; May 10th, 2011 at 17:50. Reason: speel

  20. #20
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: Is tt frio available now in bd?and which casing will fit it?

    Quote Originally Posted by pallab7 View Post
    vhai sh496 ar mg432 duitar configaratioin aki shudhu aita na tt v3 black o aky dimension er

    ---------- Post added at 16:49 ---------- Previous post was at 16:49 ----------


    so kinte hoile atleast v6 kinte hobe jar dimension 200 mm wide
    LoL. SH 496 er width 203mm.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Thermaltake Frio CPU Cooler Review
    By Rakin the Devil in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: April 7th, 2011, 23:15
  2. Thermaltake FRIO OCK Available in BD?
    By Rakin the Devil in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: April 7th, 2011, 17:33
  3. Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler Review
    By Dee in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: March 15th, 2011, 23:20
  4. What to buy??? Thermaltake Frio or something else????
    By Rakin in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: December 11th, 2010, 01:47
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 17th, 2009, 01:11

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29194 seconds with 14 queries.