User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

  1. #1
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    Im Having a problem with the GTA IV for information the version i have is Pirate (2 Disc Edition from KSN) and i did all the copy and pasting,i also installed DirectX,MS Windows Games,Visual C++,but the error get an Error called "GTA IV has encountered a fatal error unable to create depth render target',so if you could help me it would be appreciated.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    Return that disk and get a new one. That's the easiest solution. Pirated disk gular moddhe prochur faulty disk paoa jay.

  3. #3

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    @TheNutKicker ,

    Get the 4 DVD edition.
    Then apply patch 1.0.4.0 and use working crack.

    There're couple of threads about this matter, like THIS one.
    But, these two posts by me will do the work, I guess [as stated in the last line, don't forget to give me a (or more ) reputation]:

    Quote Originally Posted by Fractal View Post
    No need. Just install the 1.0.4.0 and use the working crack. It's the most stable patch, even than the later ones.

    About the ENB series mod, yes, it's super cool, if u can use it properly. I hated most people's ENB modding, including mine. :\
    So, better not try that first.
    Quote Originally Posted by Fractal View Post
    No, not a problem with Windows Se7en. We tested in both Ultimate x86/x64. Works perfectly.

    The 1.0.4.0 Patch's file name is 'GTAIV_MAINTENANCE_UPDATE_1040_EFIGS', size 54.7MB.
    Here's the working crack which we used, uploaded by me: MediaFire Link (6.5MB; compressed in 'Ultra' mode of 7-Zip).

    Rep. paowar jonnoi korsi kin2.

  4. #4
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    Oh Ok then.

  5. #5
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    amar kaj hoise. Tnx Rion bhaiya.

    ---------- Post added at 17:36 ---------- Previous post was at 14:54 ----------

    @TheNutKicker I searched for a solution of your problem and I found that you have to reinstall directx or latest driver (non-beta) for your gpu. And don't forget to patch and crack your game. I am also using a 2 dvd version of this game and able to play it today smoothly.

  6. #6

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    Okk... so, latest DX is the solution...

    & @TheNutKicker , my rep. ? :\

  7. #7
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    Repped 'evil laugh'

  8. #8

    Default Re: GTA IV unable to create depth render target

    Nice.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 37
    Last Post: April 28th, 2011, 23:43
  2. Modern Living Room Interior Design and Render
    By ArchQuad in forum Programming
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: September 20th, 2010, 19:46
  3. Commercial Exterior Render...
    By ArchQuad in forum Programming
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: July 16th, 2010, 20:50
  4. Xfx is unable to launch gtx400 series
    By showdown_king in forum GPU
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2010, 20:44

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19578 seconds with 14 queries.